Artesani Painting & Remodeling

Painter

1704 Broad St

Cranston, RI 02905

License #: RILHC #12
License #: RI # 74
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

paintingcontractorprovidence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Prompt service, fair pricing, and high quality work
I have had work done by Artesani Painting and Remodeling on more than one occasion. They are true professionals: calls are returned promptly, they show up when scheduled, and the finished product is always top quality. Never any issues!
B
5 months ago
Work with Artesani Painting & Remodeling
The crew from Artesani where prompt and respectful of our needs during the project. Most notable the work was clean and the work site was left clean and neat at the end of every day. This particular project needed to be flexible in scope and coordinated with other contractors. The Artesani foreman was able to adapt to situations as they arose and keep our project moving. The quality of work, timeliness of the project where exactly what we needed for this project.
L
5 months ago
Quality work for a very fair price!
The guys at Mike Artesani all do a wonderful, thorough job. I’ve had them do three projects for me so far: painting a tenant’s apartment, painting the exterior of our home, and a small hallway project. Each person I’ve worked with with is friendly, courteous, and has been very flexible with my pickiness with colors. They do a wonderful job for a very fair price! I’d definitely recommend them to anyone needing a paint or small home improvement job.
G
5 months ago
services were of the highest quality...clean and neat..when finished the project the lawn and area were spotless
i recommend artesani without reservation
G
5 months ago
Quality and reliability
We have been customers for many years and have never been disappointed. We highly recommend Artesani for painting and remodeling needs,
C
5 months ago
Dependable, Quality Work, Excellent Communication
Outside and inside remodeling done while we were out of state. We were kept up to date during demolition, remodeling and installation. Suggested modifications to our original plan by Mike Artesani were beneficial. We continue to recommended Artesani to friends. Our first remodeling included a new roof with skylights installed, external and internal painting, new kitchen and bathrooms, and central heating and air conditioning installed. A few years after our first remodeling, we had additional work completed by Artesani and were very satisfied with the quality and price.
A
5 months ago
Unreliable professional service
A few years ago, Artesani did a great job cleaning my gutters. They were reasonably priced and got the job In a timely manner. I paid them promptly and was gracious to everyone concerned from the people who answer the phone at the office to the people who did the cleaning. In the following years, I have repeatedly left messages and spoken with employees trying to get them to come back. I’ve only received false promises and no callbacks. This past fall, I didn’t even try to reach them.
Response from Artesani Painting & Remodeling
Sorry that you were not able to connect with us. 2014 was the last year we cleaned your gutters and I have an email record of our correspondence. Unfortunately I have no phone records. We clean gutters for about 100 clients per season for a reasonable fee as a way of staying in touch with our customers.
B
5 months ago
High quality, polite and professional
The Artesani team performed roof installation and bathroom rehabilitation. All work was performed on time and professionally. We highly recommend these guys for repairs to your home.
J
5 months ago
Terrific house painting experience
I learned of Artesani Painting from a cousin who had very good things to say about them, so I got in touch. From the first phone call, the company was totally responsive to our needs, our schedule, and our specific goals. In fact, the owner himself came to meet with us, and he came repeatedly to help us select our new exterior colors and, later, to supervise the job itself. When it came to the painting, the crew members were all hard working, very polite, and incredibly neat. And in the end, the job was nothing less than perfect. All this, and a very good price as well. We will use them again for all our painting needs, and we would recommend them to anyone without reservation. These folks are as good as it gets.
B
5 months ago
Great job as always