Arthur Dental Group

Dentist

739 Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent & Friendly Hygienist
On Wednesday, 10/20, Krystelelyn completed a thorough & professional cleaning of my teeth, making the experience much less uncomfortable with her amusing remarks. It's always such a pleasure to meet someone happy in their work.
J
1 week ago
Excellent & Friendly Hygienist
On Wednesday, 10/20, Krystelelyn completed a thorough & professional cleaning of my teeth, making the experience much less uncomfortable with her amusing remarks. It's always such a pleasure to meet someone happy in their work.
T
1 month ago
The Best!
Always excellent service. They are friendly, thorough, professional and always seem ready to go beyond the minimums. I really feel they're the best dental staff I've ever encountered.
L
1 month ago
Exceeded Expectations
This dentist visit was comfortable, bordering on enjoyable even. And for me, a trip to the dentist was always something that was necessary but it was like pulling off a band-aid; I just wanted it over quickly. RDH Krystlelyn Paras created a welcoming environment right from the beginning and I don’t think that is easy when you’re beginning with someone coming in that’s feeling a little anxious. I was able to give all of my background information and medical history to her in a way that felt more like a conversation and less like an interview. She was very friendly and efficient (but in no way brusque), while she went through X-rays, photos, cleaning, etc. As a new patient, Dr. Lisa Arthur gave me an overall assessment and explained everything so that I understood but without making me feel like I was being talked down to. I also loved that the X-rays, photos, assessment, and cleaning were all done from the same (very comfortable) chair. Just wish I would’ve started going there sooner.
P
2 months ago
TIMELY RESPONSE
I was referred to Drs. Arthur and Moody by my primary dentist. The response to this referral was very timely and productive. The imaging technician was very professionally and friendly explaining the whole process. And, not to be forgotten, the office staff extremely courteous and so very pleasant. My sincerest thanks to the team!
P
2 months ago
Always Greeted with a smile and welcome easing one into the dental appt. , staff professional and extremely helpful with care advice and meeting ones needs when it comes to procedures or scheduling appointments. Overall good experience highly recommend , thanks to Dr. Arthur and her super support staff.
A
3 months ago
Tooth pain Savers!!
I'm a new patient with a lost filling that got stuck in between my teeth. It was getting painful! They saw me in 3 working business days. The staff and dentist was helpful, patient, and professional. Thank you so much for the new filling and taking away the pain.
S
3 months ago
Very thorough with everything
The cleaning, X-rays and exam were great and it took about 2 hours
A
3 months ago
Very Professional and Exceptional Service
I can always depend on receiving the finest dental exam and cleaning experience. My hygienist always explains techniques to improve future exams. The waiting area and treatment rooms are always inviting and comfortable.
J
3 months ago
High quality service. Friendly.
Very friendly and highly professional service. Getting my missing filling replace was a great experience. Dr. Authur takes pride in doing a great job. The staff is exceptional!