Arthur Dental Group

Dentist

739 Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever gone to.
I had a chipped front tooth and the procedure she used resulted in the tooth looking even better than it did before it chipped. She doesn’t rush and her work is perfection.
W
2 weeks ago
INPLANTS
Visit was for consultation on inplants in my upper jaw the visit was excellent and all information was detailed and excellent I would highly recommend the AUTHUR dental group to every one
J
2 weeks ago
I am very excited to know I am getting the best plan! Also at a better price and were highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
Quality service with a smile
I had an urgent dental matter today. Dr. Dr. I I had an urgent dental matter today. Dr. Arthur’s office was courteous and prompt with scheduling and resolving my problem. Dr. Arthur and her staff were supportive and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental work. Dr Arthur’s skills extend beyond standard dentistry so Keep that in mind if your needing a root canal or implant work.
C
1 month ago
Second to NONE!!!!!!!!!!
I wish there were words that went beyond “Outstanding,Excellent,Wonderful ,Compassionate” I could go on and on!!! I was so nervous and anxious when I went in and Dr. Arthur and Team made me feel so at ease!! The work I was having done was extensive and during the procedure and after, there was virtually No Pain and the end result was beyond my expectations!! Thank you so much Dr. Arthur and Team. I can honestly say I look forward to seeing you again (and who can say that about their dentist)!!
W
2 months ago
Dental cleaning & X-ray’s
This was the best appointment with a dentist I have ever had staff was friendly courteous and professional I would recommend them to everyone I know
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!!!!
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Arthur!!!! She was so very encouraging and what had up to this point been a horrible experience for me with another dental office, Dr Arthur changed into a positive experience for me!! Her bedside manner was second to none and I am so grateful. I’m would refer Arthur Dental to anyone!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Doctor is awesome, front office is lacking
Poor communicators.
J
3 months ago
Excellent & Friendly Hygienist
On Wednesday, 10/20, Krystelelyn completed a thorough & professional cleaning of my teeth, making the experience much less uncomfortable with her amusing remarks. It's always such a pleasure to meet someone happy in their work.
J
3 months ago
Excellent & Friendly Hygienist
On Wednesday, 10/20, Krystelelyn completed a thorough & professional cleaning of my teeth, making the experience much less uncomfortable with her amusing remarks. It's always such a pleasure to meet someone happy in their work.