Arthur Dental Group

Dentist

739 Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Incredible Service!
I’ve been coming to Dr Arthur’s practice for almost 3 years. The staff are beyond exceptional. I have never had a dental office as fun and as respectfully as this office. My hygienist and Dr. Arthur have created a relationship with me that makes me want to come there forever! If you’re looking for a kind, caring professional team, this is the dental office to go to in East Bremerton.
K
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office
Lisa Author is the best dentist I have ever had. I would give her 10 stars if I could. Very professional office and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service.
I highly recommend Lisa as a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Came into the office in pain. Left in pain but now I knew what the problem was. Xrays were taken which revealed a broken, loose tooth with infection which went into the sinus cavity. Received professional and compassionate service. Without taking the time to give me an appointment the same day I would be in really bad shape. Dr. Arthur and her group are very professional. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
D
1 month ago
The girl doing my cleaning was very nice but the doctors touch was much softer. At times I felt like she was going to loosen my caps. Very ruff but very nice. Dr Arthur was wonderful. Sorry but you asked Debi
S
2 months ago
Very nice, efficient
I’ve gone to this office for years and never had a bad experience. Always prompt and professional.
B
2 months ago
Proffesional, great service!
Staff were very nice and welcoming. Very thorough with exam. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service! Went and had a crown done. Matched my teeth color perfect. Warmly, Lidie
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
dr. Arthur excels in comprehensive, Gentle Dental Care. her staff are professional and friendly, and take the time to really get to know their patient's needs.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Team, have had nothing but exceptional work done from Dr. Arthur. I have not always been a big fan of going to the dentist but Dr Arthur and her Dental team really make you feel relaxed. I was not thrilled to have implant procedure done, until Dr. Arthur walked out of her office to reassure me the procedure should be a breeze as she had just finished watching a couple YouTube videos. Your humor was appreciated..Thank You Again!! Dan and JoEllen Lively.