Arthur Dental Group

Dentist

739 Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent service
Really felt safe and the hygienist did a great job keeping me safe.
G
2 weeks ago
Great caring service
The Drs and assistants were great I have never been treated so kindly by a dentist befor. I certainly recommend them to anyone who needs knowledgeable care Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
My teeth are so white! The hygienist took her time to make sure I was satisfied. So glad to have it done.?
K
1 month ago
Always feel comfortable and well cared for. The staff is very careful to observe all new regulations for patient care and I felt very safe. Latest dental tools for a great visit.
W
1 month ago
Routing cleaning/checkup
Easy check in process. Very organized. Friendly atmosphere. Dental assistant and hygienist greet me with a smile. My dental hygienist very thorough. Nothing much to be with my teeth, just cleaning, so only saw my Dentist for a brief moment. Great experience.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
First visit after "The Virus" struck. The staff were just as friendly and efficient as ever. They have good protocols in place to protect patients and themselves. They've been open for regular dental work for over a month and have had no cases of COVID-19 show up.
L
2 months ago
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH SERVICE & PERSONEL MAKES GOING TO THE DENTIST A ENJOYALBLE EXPERIENCE
T
2 months ago
Great place for the whole family
I've been seeing Dr.Arthur for years and just took my kids. They liked it so much better than where they had been going.
D
2 months ago
Got me in right away for a problem.
I had an old crown fall off Friday. And they got me in first thing Monday morning, 8am! They are always kind, considerate, caring. Friendly and professional. I call with questions and they are answered immediately. Unfortunately, my old tooth could not be saved, but they right away started the implant preparation. They gently numbed me well and inserted the first step of an implant. Sent me home with prescriptions for pain, infection and inflammation. I feel very well protected and cared for. All of it was unexpected, but I am very happy with the solution. I am almost 67 years old and genetically have cavity prone teeth. Dr Lisa Arthur's practice is a God send.
E
2 months ago
Professionalism at its BEST
The staff at Arthur Dental far exceeded my expectations. I went in feeling very anxious. They let me feel my feelings with absolutely no judgement. I felt the support and empathy I needed. They moved at whatever pace was comfortable for me. I am thankful I met this group of wonderful people. I trust Dr. Arthur.