Arthur Dental Group

Dentist

739 Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
Always Greeted with a smile and welcome easing one into the dental appt. , staff professional and extremely helpful with care advice and meeting ones needs when it comes to procedures or scheduling appointments. Overall good experience highly recommend , thanks to Dr. Arthur and her super support staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Tooth pain Savers!!
I'm a new patient with a lost filling that got stuck in between my teeth. It was getting painful! They saw me in 3 working business days. The staff and dentist was helpful, patient, and professional. Thank you so much for the new filling and taking away the pain.
S
1 month ago
Very thorough with everything
The cleaning, X-rays and exam were great and it took about 2 hours
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and Exceptional Service
I can always depend on receiving the finest dental exam and cleaning experience. My hygienist always explains techniques to improve future exams. The waiting area and treatment rooms are always inviting and comfortable.
J
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly.
Very friendly and highly professional service. Getting my missing filling replace was a great experience. Dr. Authur takes pride in doing a great job. The staff is exceptional!
W
1 month ago
Professional
I’m a person of few words especially when nervous. Staff didn’t make too much of a friendly conversation to make situation more comfortable. Sense some awkwardness. There rest of the service was efficient and I am satisfied with the outcome.
W
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Was definitely treated very well.
Dr Moody was extremely concerned about me and cared about what really needed to be done. very nice man. The lady that took xrays and was with me in the room was also very friendly.
O
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Is already a great experience at Arthur Dental group. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they care about not only your oral care but overall health. I recommend this dental office.
L
2 months ago
This is by far the most comfortable I have ever been at a dentist!! I could not be more thankful.
E
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Great service, high quality at a reasonable price. And the staff are very friendly and helpful.