Arthur F. Hannigan DMD, PC

Dentist

81 Old Colony Way

Orleans, MA 02653

Open Today By Appointment

orleansimplantdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Agree High quality , professional and comfortable
Dr Hannigan did a wonderful job on my crown. I was comfortable And relaxed. The new equipment really made the difference. I was So stressed about having this until I hot there . Angela also made me at ease and I went through this with flying colors.
E
2 years ago
Professional, Personal Attention
This is the best dental experience I have ever had and would recommend this office without reservation.
J
2 years ago
they are wonderful
kind and considerate. Always lets you know what they will be doing. Always offering encouragement so that you will try and do a better job
R
2 years ago
Oh No a crown R
Had my teeth cleaned and one X-rayed today. Dr. Hannigan checked My teeth and said I needed a crown. He was Very professional. His staff is very helpful and accomadating.
S
2 years ago
What does "review title" mean?
as usual i had a very pleasant experience with dr. H and his assistant....the "softball player." i have been to seversal dentists throughout my 61 years and he is by FAR the best i have ever encountered. i am very happy with ya'all. sw
M
2 years ago
I had an appointment with Jill, dental hygienist. As is always the case she was professional and helpful. I had some repair work that was needed and Dr. Hannigan met with me to explain in detail what was to be done and the time necessary to complete all the work along with recommendations to prolong the life of the teeth. As always, the visit was handled in a totally professional manner. I would, and have, recommended friends who are in need on a dentist to Dr. Hannigan's office
S
2 years ago
Going to Dr.Hannigan's office is actually a pleasure .. The staff treats you like family...doesn't rush you or make you wait. They know all the ins and outs of insurance as well. Tina is the best hygenist !
L
2 years ago
From the minute I walked in the door the whole staff were very helpful they made me feel at home. Keep up the good work.
A
2 years ago
Comprehensive Exmination
Pleasant experience with easy to understand information on personal dental care. Quickly made patient comfortable while at office.
R
2 years ago
Terror made easier!!
Semi Annual teeth cleaning was done very well with a very pleasant Faith! Appointment was on time and work done very well with encouraging conversation. Work was very close to painless and mouth didn't get stretched. Great job!!