Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Service
Very nice Staff and friendly
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate the feedback.
R
1 week ago
Really appreciated getting to see Dr. Arthur on very short notice. He diagnosed problem and gave remedy that would help until referring Dr. returned. The staff was professional and friendly. The office was well managed and staffed with well trained personnel.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so glad we could work you in, Robert. Sometimes, that can be very challenging because our two doctors stay so busy. (That's a good problem to have!) Thank you for your praise of our staff. We strive for excellence. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
T
1 week ago
Good service
Been patients of Dr. Arthur for many years. Only complaint is sometimes run a little late on appointments, so waiting time is longer. Love our hygienist, Tina.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Hello Thomas. So sorry that you had to wait. Sometimes, as much as we try to stay on time, we lag behind. Thank you so much for your patience. We appreciate your business. We love Tina too!!
C
2 weeks ago
Crown 1st visit
Staff was informative, professional, and timely. The appointment was as described with no problems.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
It was so great to have you, Charles. With so many dentists to choose from, we are delighted that you chose us! We look forward to seeing you for years to come.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate, high quality service
I have been a patient of Dr Arthurs for more than 10 years. He and his staff are always very professional, compassionate and give high quality service.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, Billy for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you in your dental needs!
P
3 weeks ago
Fine dental work
I had not had any fillings for years. Half of an old filling fell out. A very small amount of drilling was necessary and new filling added. The point is, there was no major production. Only necessary work was done. It was accomplished quickly and easily. All questions were answered in a professional manner. Very pleased. Fair price.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Phran! We try to be conservative in our work because most people don't want to pay for a lot of work that they don't actually need. :) We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
I respect and trust Dr. Arthur professional and personal.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We were glad to see you, Roger, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Crowned!
I had been having a crown added to remedy a broken tooth. When I had the final visit to install the crown I was looking forward to getting the 'issue' behind me. I was taken on time and to my pleasant surprise the visit went very well. As always, the staff and Dr. Arthur were friendly and professional. The crown feels better than the original tooth. My bite was not negatively impacted and I feel great! This is another reason why my family and I have been with Arthur Family Dentistry for nearly 15 years.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
So glad you had a great experience with Arthur Family Dentistry. Some people have anxiety about dentistry but our patients find that that apprehension is unnecessary. Our doctors make every effort to provide a pain-free dental experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, Mike. Thank you for being a loyal patient!
R
4 weeks ago
I always felt comfortable with Dr. Arthur. Although my teeth were a challenge, I was not treated as a burden and I was always encouraged by the advice I received.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca. We try to treat our patients as we would want to be treated! So glad you were encouraged. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality and met my needs
Very personable and professional. Appointment time set for 8 am. Appointment time kept. In and out with little wait. I would recommend this dentist to everyone
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Good morning, Keith! Thanks so much for your recommendation. It's always good to know that our patients are pleased with our service. We look forward to seeing you next time!