Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 hours ago
My visit to Dr. Arthur went well this morning as it always does. Donna did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Arthur was very nice as he always is. I would recommend them to anyone. Love them. Frances.
A
1 week ago
Great people. Left my teeth minty fresh and a smile on my face. What is a hygienist was great but the dentist was wonderful.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ava. We think our dentist is pretty wonderful too!!
T
1 week ago
Root Canal! Great job.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks for the 5 star review, TJ!
R
1 week ago
Well done
Professional, courteous, timely, painless, I’ve been a customer for years and highly recommend them.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Arthur is the best. As much artist as professional dentist. He will get it painlessly done for you.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Reggie, we are so glad that you had a "painless" experience with us! Our goal is always to do the best job with as little discomfort as possible. Thanks so much for the great review!
D
2 weeks ago
Personable and professional
Terrific experience with office staff, hygienists and doctors. Great facility - lots of natural light in the rooms.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Wow, Doug! Thanks for the great review!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I came to have a filling replaced. Dr. Arthur and his assistant were very professional and thorough. The procedure only took about 30 mins.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks so much, Erica. We are so thankful that you were pleased with your appointment and that we got you in and out in such a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you next time!
R
3 weeks ago
Even though I was late, my hygienist was friendly and fun. Love her!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
So glad you had an awesome experience with us, Rhinda!
A
4 weeks ago
Great appointment
All the staff are friendly and professional. Today's visit was a routine cleaning. It was a thorough cleaning and yet not rough on my mouth. The dentist reads my chart and compares this visit to the last and is very detailed. It's a great practice.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, Angela! We really strive for excellence here at Arthur Family Dentistry. We very much appreciate our loyal patients like you and look forward to seeing you next time!
D
1 month ago
Greatdentist
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback, David! We appreciate it!