Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Arthur For at least 15 years. He is very fair, very honest and has always done exceptional work. Love his staff as well . We highly recommends him!
C
6 days ago
the BEST dentist in Raleigh/Garner!
Dr. Arthur does exceptional work always. I'm very pleased with the results of the tooth repair he did today.
E
1 week ago
My wife and I have been patients at Dr. Arthur Family Dentistry for many years. We are always greeted by a friendly face and treated with the best of care.😁
J
2 weeks ago
I have been with dr Arthur familyy dentistry at least 25 years and have never had a bad experience. They have always been friendly, and professional as well demonstrate a personal interest in my dental care. I really am at ease with their care.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Jan. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice and hope that you will remain with us for many years to come.
B
3 months ago
My husband and I needed to find dental care in Garner after 25 years going to Raleigh. We asked locals where they went and several friends recommended your practice. Both of us went earlier this week for first exams and are very pleased with our experience. Thank you! Bonnie
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you and your husband as new patients, Bonnie. There are many dentists to choose from in our area and we are so happy that you chose us! We look forward to many happy years together. See you next time!
C
3 months ago
Great service as always!
Dr. Arthur and his staff always provide great service. They are 2nd to none.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
It was great to see you, Cheri. We certainly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
3 months ago
Always the best !!!
I've been going there for a very long time. I always leave happy !!!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Larry! We want ALL of our patients to leave here happy with their dental experience!
C
3 months ago
The staff as always were very helpful and friendly. The best dentist office l have every been in . I would recommend to all.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Wow, Charles, what a glowing recommendation! Thank you so much. Feedback is crucial to our doing the very best job possible so we appreciate you taking the time to give it to us.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly Service
Arthur Family Denistry has provided me with my best dental experiences. The staff is friendly and always willing to assist with any questions and concerns. Tina is the best, most efficient and professional dental hygienist and Dr. Arthur is an excellent, kind and proficient dentist. I truly appreciate this dental office and recommend them for all dental care.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Tonya, there are so very many dentists to choose from now and we are so glad you come here to Arthur Family Dentistry. We appreciate your recommendation so much and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
3 months ago
I Iove this practice and would not go anywhere else. The staff is the best by far and Dr Arthur is wonderful.