Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
6 month cleaning. Very professional service. Dr Arthur is an excellent dentist.
B
5 months ago
Quality Service
❤️ my dentist and hygienist!!!!
L
6 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I have been a patient of Dr Authurs' for over 10 years. I am one of the few individuals that has not needed that much dental work. Throughout my years, I have heard horror stories about certain types of dental work. When I needed my first root canal, of course all those stories came back to my remembrance. But I am very happy to say Dr Authur was amazing. It was an easy thing to go through and not at all what I expected. The office staff is pleasant, kind, and friendly. I highly recommend using Dr Authurs' office for all your families dental needs and concerns.
A
6 months ago
Fabulous customer service
I always look forward to my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Donna and Dr. Arthur are professional and fun to work with!
J
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Arthur for years. They are always there for their patients. I highly recommend Dr Arthur and his staff.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Individualized, timely and quality service. I would highly recommend them.
F
6 months ago
My visit to Dr. Arthur went well this morning as it always does. Donna did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Arthur was very nice as he always is. I would recommend them to anyone. Love them. Frances.
A
6 months ago
Great people. Left my teeth minty fresh and a smile on my face. What is a hygienist was great but the dentist was wonderful.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ava. We think our dentist is pretty wonderful too!!
T
6 months ago
Root Canal! Great job.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks for the 5 star review, TJ!
R
6 months ago
Well done
Professional, courteous, timely, painless, I’ve been a customer for years and highly recommend them.