Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
My husband and I needed to find dental care in Garner after 25 years going to Raleigh. We asked locals where they went and several friends recommended your practice. Both of us went earlier this week for first exams and are very pleased with our experience. Thank you! Bonnie
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you and your husband as new patients, Bonnie. There are many dentists to choose from in our area and we are so happy that you chose us! We look forward to many happy years together. See you next time!
C
1 month ago
Great service as always!
Dr. Arthur and his staff always provide great service. They are 2nd to none.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
It was great to see you, Cheri. We certainly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
1 month ago
Always the best !!!
I've been going there for a very long time. I always leave happy !!!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Larry! We want ALL of our patients to leave here happy with their dental experience!
C
1 month ago
The staff as always were very helpful and friendly. The best dentist office l have every been in . I would recommend to all.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Wow, Charles, what a glowing recommendation! Thank you so much. Feedback is crucial to our doing the very best job possible so we appreciate you taking the time to give it to us.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly Service
Arthur Family Denistry has provided me with my best dental experiences. The staff is friendly and always willing to assist with any questions and concerns. Tina is the best, most efficient and professional dental hygienist and Dr. Arthur is an excellent, kind and proficient dentist. I truly appreciate this dental office and recommend them for all dental care.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Tonya, there are so very many dentists to choose from now and we are so glad you come here to Arthur Family Dentistry. We appreciate your recommendation so much and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
1 month ago
I Iove this practice and would not go anywhere else. The staff is the best by far and Dr Arthur is wonderful.
C
1 month ago
Great experience!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks so much, Christina! That's what we like to hear.
J
1 month ago
Efficient and high quality service! Professional and friendly staff!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Jill. We here at Arthur Family Dentistry strive to give the best service possible. We are so glad that you were pleased with your visit. We will see you next time!
T
2 months ago
Great service as always
Always such wonderful service. A great group of professionals. Never a long wait and they treat you so kindly.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We were so glad to see you today, Teresa. There are lots of dentists to choose from so we strive to have great service to keep our patients coming back. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Arthur is the best. All the staff are friendly, professional and helpful. I recommend them unconditionally!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
It is our goal here at Arthur Family Dentistry to make our patients feel special. Thanks, Polly, for letting us know that we are meeting that goal. Looking forward to seeing you next time!