Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Dr. Arthur is the best. As much artist as professional dentist. He will get it painlessly done for you.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Reggie, we are so glad that you had a "painless" experience with us! Our goal is always to do the best job with as little discomfort as possible. Thanks so much for the great review!
D
6 months ago
Personable and professional
Terrific experience with office staff, hygienists and doctors. Great facility - lots of natural light in the rooms.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Wow, Doug! Thanks for the great review!
E
6 months ago
Great Service
I came to have a filling replaced. Dr. Arthur and his assistant were very professional and thorough. The procedure only took about 30 mins.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks so much, Erica. We are so thankful that you were pleased with your appointment and that we got you in and out in such a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you next time!
R
6 months ago
Even though I was late, my hygienist was friendly and fun. Love her!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
So glad you had an awesome experience with us, Rhinda!
A
6 months ago
Great appointment
All the staff are friendly and professional. Today's visit was a routine cleaning. It was a thorough cleaning and yet not rough on my mouth. The dentist reads my chart and compares this visit to the last and is very detailed. It's a great practice.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, Angela! We really strive for excellence here at Arthur Family Dentistry. We very much appreciate our loyal patients like you and look forward to seeing you next time!
D
6 months ago
Greatdentist
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback, David! We appreciate it!
S
7 months ago
Broken Tooth
I’ve used Dr. Arthur for years. After breaking part of my tooth, I was able to be seen in a timely manner and the procedure was done quickly and with perfection. Thankful for a great dental practice that I and my family can use with confidence.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Susan, there is no greater compliment than for someone to be willing to put their family's oral health care into our hands. We are so glad that you could be seen quickly and that you were very satisfied with your service. We look forward to seeing you next time!
D
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff every.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Wow, Debbie! Thanks!! We appreciate your feedback.
L
7 months ago
Professional, kind, patient
Dr. Arthur is always kind, supportive, and patient. He is an experienced dentist with wonderful skill and knowledge.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, Leigh! Dr. Arthur has been practicing dentistry for many years and he strives to give everyone the best smile and oral health possible.
D
8 months ago
I was very impressed with my service sy this dentist. I don't like dentistry but they made it pleasant and was truly concerned about my teeth. Thank you for your service.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Sometimes people are nervous about coming to the dentist. Our goal is to make our patients feel calm and to have a good experience so that they are not so nervous the next time. We are so pleased that you were happy with your experience, Darlene. We look forward to seeing you next time!