Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
THE BEST
Dr. Arthur did a filling for me. What a great job and dentist!! Would not trust no one else!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Donna!!
J
10 months ago
Good prompt service
I contacted Arthur Family Dentistry when an older crown came out. They saw me quickly and recemented it. They advised that a new crown might be a waste of money with so little tooth to anchor it. The service was good and the bill reasonable.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you were pleased with your visit at Arthur Family Dentistry. We strive for excellence in dental care and appreciate feedback from our patients. We look forward to seeing you next time, Jim!
T
10 months ago
Informative about what procedure was going to be. and how it turned out. Professional staff
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Hello Tim! Thanks so much for your feedback concerning your office visit. We are so glad you felt informed. We certainly appreciate your loyalty to our practice. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
F
11 months ago
Very Professional
All the staffs are great
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks so much, Fahim! We strive to give excellent care. We look forward to seeing you soon.
E
12 months ago
It great Dr.Roger took care of me and my tooth recommend that every one go see them
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks Edward! We are so thankful that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time.
D
12 months ago
Dr Rogers and entire staff are great, very professional in every way. Thank you!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks for the 5 stars, Daniel! We really strive to give excellent service and are so pleased when our patients let us know how we are doing!
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Arthur For at least 15 years. He is very fair, very honest and has always done exceptional work. Love his staff as well . We highly recommends him!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your loyalty, Jackie! We are so thankful to have long-term patients like you in our practice. Thanks for the recommendation!
C
1 year ago
the BEST dentist in Raleigh/Garner!
Dr. Arthur does exceptional work always. I'm very pleased with the results of the tooth repair he did today.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We strive to do our best work for everyone! Thanks for the 5-star review!
E
1 year ago
My wife and I have been patients at Dr. Arthur Family Dentistry for many years. We are always greeted by a friendly face and treated with the best of care.😁
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We strive to do our best for each and every patient that comes through our door. Thanks so much, Eddie, for letting us know how we are doing.
J
1 year ago
I have been with dr Arthur familyy dentistry at least 25 years and have never had a bad experience. They have always been friendly, and professional as well demonstrate a personal interest in my dental care. I really am at ease with their care.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Jan. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice and hope that you will remain with us for many years to come.