Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
The Best Dentist Anywhere
Dr Kevin is kind, entertaining, gentle and brilliant. Go To him. You won’t regret it.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Dr. Arthur is an awesome dentist and we are so glad you think so too! We look forward to seeing you, Robert, on your next visit.
W
10 months ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly
All my life I’ve hated going to the dentist but I recommend Arthur Family Dentistry. I’ve had all kinds of things done in the past several years. Having two crowns put on in the next month. Temporary crown with today’s visit. I drive 45 minutes to visit them and have always had a good experience. No matter who I’m seen by (Arthur or Rogers). Their staff are the friendliest and very knowledgeable. Also super helpful when dealing with insurance. Good people to deal with :)
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We feel like we have done our job when our patients don't mind coming here. We appreciate the fact that with all of the dentists to choose from, you chose us! All of our staff try to make the dental experience go smoothly and also try to treat our patients as we want to be treated. Our Business Manager, Connie, is indeed very knowledgeable about insurance and we are thankful for her! We look forward to seeing you next time.
B
10 months ago
Excellent experience
I broke a tooth on a Sunday. I called the after hours number for Dr. Rogers and got a prompt reply. Called their office Monday morning and was in and out before lunch. I will have a crown done in a couple of weeks. I'm delighted they were able to save my tooth!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so thankful that we were able to work you in, Bobby. Glad you were pleased with your service! That's what we strive for.
M
10 months ago
Professional, gentle staff.
I am a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. I used to “need” sedation for simple things. My husband found this practice first and told me they don’t hurt you. He was right!! I don’t even dread going to the dentist anymore! If you are looking for a gentle dentist and professional staff you’ve found it right here!
D
10 months ago
Excellent care. They have been taking care of my dental needs for over 20 years. GOOD PEOPLE!!!!!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, David! It's our pleasure to serve our patient's oral health needs. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice.
T
11 months ago
Great Service
Very nice Staff and friendly
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate the feedback.
R
11 months ago
Really appreciated getting to see Dr. Arthur on very short notice. He diagnosed problem and gave remedy that would help until referring Dr. returned. The staff was professional and friendly. The office was well managed and staffed with well trained personnel.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so glad we could work you in, Robert. Sometimes, that can be very challenging because our two doctors stay so busy. (That's a good problem to have!) Thank you for your praise of our staff. We strive for excellence. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
T
11 months ago
Good service
Been patients of Dr. Arthur for many years. Only complaint is sometimes run a little late on appointments, so waiting time is longer. Love our hygienist, Tina.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Hello Thomas. So sorry that you had to wait. Sometimes, as much as we try to stay on time, we lag behind. Thank you so much for your patience. We appreciate your business. We love Tina too!!
C
11 months ago
Crown 1st visit
Staff was informative, professional, and timely. The appointment was as described with no problems.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
It was so great to have you, Charles. With so many dentists to choose from, we are delighted that you chose us! We look forward to seeing you for years to come.
B
11 months ago
Professional, compassionate, high quality service
I have been a patient of Dr Arthurs for more than 10 years. He and his staff are always very professional, compassionate and give high quality service.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you, Billy for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you in your dental needs!