Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Fine dental work
I had not had any fillings for years. Half of an old filling fell out. A very small amount of drilling was necessary and new filling added. The point is, there was no major production. Only necessary work was done. It was accomplished quickly and easily. All questions were answered in a professional manner. Very pleased. Fair price.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks, Phran! We try to be conservative in our work because most people don't want to pay for a lot of work that they don't actually need. :) We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
R
1 year ago
Very Satisfied
I respect and trust Dr. Arthur professional and personal.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We were glad to see you, Roger, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
M
1 year ago
Crowned!
I had been having a crown added to remedy a broken tooth. When I had the final visit to install the crown I was looking forward to getting the 'issue' behind me. I was taken on time and to my pleasant surprise the visit went very well. As always, the staff and Dr. Arthur were friendly and professional. The crown feels better than the original tooth. My bite was not negatively impacted and I feel great! This is another reason why my family and I have been with Arthur Family Dentistry for nearly 15 years.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
So glad you had a great experience with Arthur Family Dentistry. Some people have anxiety about dentistry but our patients find that that apprehension is unnecessary. Our doctors make every effort to provide a pain-free dental experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, Mike. Thank you for being a loyal patient!
R
1 year ago
I always felt comfortable with Dr. Arthur. Although my teeth were a challenge, I was not treated as a burden and I was always encouraged by the advice I received.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca. We try to treat our patients as we would want to be treated! So glad you were encouraged. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.
K
1 year ago
High quality and met my needs
Very personable and professional. Appointment time set for 8 am. Appointment time kept. In and out with little wait. I would recommend this dentist to everyone
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Good morning, Keith! Thanks so much for your recommendation. It's always good to know that our patients are pleased with our service. We look forward to seeing you next time!
M
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Arthur ever since he took over Dr. Woodard's practice. He and his staff are all very professional and committed to taking care of whatever problems you are experiencing. I had a dental emergency yesterday and today and they worked me in to their schedule even though they had to stay past closing time. I appreciate all that they do!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Hello Mary! We are so glad that we were able to help you in your time of need. We strive to take care of each and every patient to the best of our ability, even if it means we have to stay late. :)
H
1 year ago
Everybody was professional gave grate service.
H
1 year ago
Everybody was professional gave grate service.
H
1 year ago
Everybody was professional gave grate service.
R
1 year ago
Good service and friendly staff
Always have a good experience with Dr. Arthur's office. Quick and thorough cleanings. Everyone is great to work with.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Robert! We are so glad that you had a good experience and that you were in and out in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you next time!