Arthur Family Dentistry

Dentist

2385 Timber Dr.

PO Box 217

Garner, NC 27529

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
I love this office and the staff
I love the staff ,Paula is the best and Connie and I love Tina . I would not go anywhere else . Dr Arthur is the best !!!
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the positive review! We appreciate all the kind words. We strive to please.
S
1 year ago
Great service and great staff
My family and I have been seeing Dr Arthur since back in Dr Woodards day on Aversboro rd.Tina always cleans my teeth.Her and Dr Arthur are very professional and always do a great job.I would highly recommend their practice to everyone.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the recommendation. We are so appreciative that you have been a long-time patient and that your proven experience with us has been great!
F
1 year ago
Good dentists, good staff, good service.
I have been going to Dr. Arthur since he got out of dental school. I have always been well cared for with prompt service. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I am usually just going for my 6 month cleaning but have had other more extensive services and was very pleased with them.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We absolutely LOVE to hear from our long-time patients and are so excited about our new patient recall platform which allows you to voice your opinions. Thank you so much and we will see you in six months!
D
1 year ago
Great dental office
Kevin Arthur has been my dentist for 20+ years. Very competent, professional, honest and reasonable. Office is modern and staff is friendly.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words and your loyalty. It is our goal to provide you with the best smile possible without breaking the bank. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
E
1 year ago
Normal Cleaning
The hygenist took me on time (less than 2 minute wait), was very professional and did an excellant job cleaning my teeth. Total time was less than 30 minutes, including check out.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are happy that you were so pleased with your visit. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you back in 6 months.
J
1 year ago
Good job. Knew what he was doing
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so glad you are pleased. Dr. Rogers has 30+ years of experience!
M
1 year ago
Really met my need
I broke a tooth a few days ago. Dr. Arthur's office promptly set me up with an appointment. I was taken on time. Both Dr. Arthur and his assistant were friendly and did a wonderful job. I now have a temp crown and will be returning in a few weeks for the permanent. I am blessed to have built a long-term relationship with this dentist and his staff.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your loyalty! We do our best to see our patients in a timely manner and we believe we have a great, friendly team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back soon.
C
1 year ago
Nice and cozy office
This was my first visit. My formal dentist was in North Raleigh, more high tech. I like the cozy, friendly atmosphere. Dr. Aruthr was extremely nice.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We are so happy that you have joined us. We strive to have a friendly, comfortable environment. Both of our doctors have 30+ years of experience so they are very knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
1 year ago
Best dental office
Always excellent service. I travel 60 miles to be seen at this office because they are thr best.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
Wow! 60 miles! Thank you so much for your loyalty. We strive for excellence and we greatly appreciate your kind words.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, welcoming
Excellent friendly service from Dr. Rogers, who provided reassurance and options regarding crown issue. Will definitely go back with my decision. Have been a patient with this practice for 15+ years.
Response from Arthur Family Dentistry
We are so thankful that you felt reassured and that your options were clearly explained to you. We look forward to seeing you back soon so that we can take care of your issue. Thank you so much for your business!