Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
6 month cleaning
Paula is terrific. She is professional and adept at cleaning teeth. She leaves no tooth unscraped! ha ha Seriously, she is such a nice person, you almost forget what is going on.
R
1 day ago
Very professional and courteous staff.
I had a complete check up after many years of not seeing a dentist. Dr. Lehninger and her staff put me completely at ease and I was totally satisfied with the exam and the professional way they handled everything.
W
2 days ago
Review on Dr Acker
Dr Acker and his staff are very friendly. Dr Acker is very knowledgeable and down to earth. Felt really good talking to him and his plan for the longevity of my teeth. He is not there to sell you unneeded treatment. Truelly a good guy. I highly recommend.
D
4 days ago
Very pleased with the cleaning!
Dr. Acker put my mind to ease about a spot that I was afraid might be cancerous! (Wasn't!) And Paula is an EXCELLENT hygienist! Love them both!
I
4 days ago
They did good
J
6 days ago
Excellent service and staff
Paula does such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! She is so pleasant and always makes sure I am comfortable with the cleaning procedures. My teeth love Paula :-)
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable- helpful always!
I had a cleaning today with Paula . She is caring, kind and professional. She explains the steps she is taking and makes sure you're comfortable. Just another of Dr Acker and Dr L's fine staff!!
J
1 week ago
High quality and professional
Absolutely the height of quality and professionalism. None better!
M
1 week ago
Always pleasant and professional!!!
Dr Lehninger always does a great job!!!
L
1 week ago
best service by wonderfull people. Larry G