Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Had teeth cleaned. First visit to practice, very friendly from all personnel. Will definitely be back.
T
2 days ago
Always first rate
5 Star.Ben does great work.
K
5 days ago
Kudos
Great hygienist, thorough checkup, friendly environment.
C
6 days ago
Paula was thorough and cleaned my teeth beautifully! Fun to visit with her between "open mouth". It is a joy to be treated at such a friendly dental office. Thanks.
D
7 days ago
This was my first experience with your practice and I had a lot on my mind. I was however very impressed with Dr. Acker, Ruby and the staff that I met. I was also amazed with both the size and layout of this facility it speaks of a first class operation and care for your patients.
A
1 week ago
had cleaning today all satisfactory!! thank you!
M
1 week ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned, and Paula was excellent. This was my first experience having teeth cleaning done with Paula who was very compassionate and made sure if I ever felt uncomfortable during the procedure. She was very professional and kind.
M
1 week ago
The whole office staff are there for you. They care about you and yours needs. I highly recommend them. !!!
P
1 week ago
Pleasant staff and professional
The hygienist was very pleasant and professional. She was on time. She explains everything very clearly. The office staff are always very friendly. I would highly recommend the dentists in this office.
M
1 week ago
So lucky to have found a great Dentist!! They always treat me with respect and remember me when I come in. Would not go anywhere else.