Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
First time a charm!
This was my initial appointment with Dr. Nicole. She is caring and gentle. She gave me some very vital information which I was unaware of that I had not received from previous dentists. With that information, I am comfortable to move forward with a full plan for the future of my dental health. Thank you!
M
1 day ago
Always extremely professional
Always extremely professional Every staff member always friendly and professional.
J
1 day ago
Hands down best Dentists in Venice
Very patient, loving and professional staff. I would highly recommend! Been a patient for over 20 years.
P
2 days ago
I can relax!
I am always nervous when I have to have anything more than a cleaning. Dr. Lehninger and Karen were fabulous! There was minimal pain and it was so kind to check on my back problem. I have found the perfect dentist practice for me!
B
2 days ago
Consultation
Dr. Holbrook and his assistant Jacqueline presented me with 2 options for my tooth problems. They let me ask questions and gave me a detailed description of both procedures. Very professional from start to finish.
R
2 days ago
1st Rate Office
I am a new patient and couldn't be happier with my introduction to Dr Nicole Lehninger and the office support staff. Everyone was extremely professional, friendly and efficient. My exam was thorough and explained to me completely. I am very pleased I found this office to take care of my dental needs in Florida!
T
2 days ago
Ben clean my teeth GREAT Job as always and Dr. Leninger incredibly thorough dental exam! Ruby and Deb smile and greeting I LOVE YOU ALL! See you all on March 29!!
T
3 days ago
Review
Always a positive experience. Been going there 15+ years.
R
3 days ago
Excellent care and professional service from the entire staff
Such a “big ol baby” about having dental work done. Luv having Paula clean my teeth, but I had to have a filling😩. Thank you Dr Leheninger and Karen for making this experience a most pleasant one! I was so comfortable and at ease... never even felt the needle pinch!!! See you all in 6 ! Thanks Ruby & Deb
C
3 days ago
Danke! I love Doctor Nichole!! She is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner!