Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
Paula was friendly, professional and genuinely concerned about my fall a week ago. I always leave feeling I get the best care with suggestions to help keep my teeth in the best condition.
C
3 days ago
I just had my dental cleaning and examination which went perfect. My dental hygienist, Paula, did a great job as always. I have been going there for twenty five years and the staff and doctors are professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them for any dental care.
J
6 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Paula, who is the best, she is very thorough, and she advises what I am doing wrong with my brushing and areas that I need to pay special attention to. Very professional................... I have been a patient for several years.
R
6 days ago
Dr. Holbrook and Jacqueline made me feel as if they had known me for years. Ruby and Deb at the front desk were very helpful. Getting a new set of dentures made can be overwhelming.
J
7 days ago
Professional and efficient
I lost a crown one evening and was able to have it reattached at Dr. Acker's office the next day. The staff is always friendly and professional
S
1 week ago
Love my cleaning visits!
Professional, friendly and on time. What could be better with a dental visit? I always appreciate Ben’s competence with my cleaning visit. He is thorough and makes sure there are no problems with my teeth.
J
1 week ago
Perfect!
I had two teeth extracted. Everything went perfectly. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Couldn't be happier.
R
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional. I know my teeth are in good hands. Roger
D
1 week ago
Professional and Enjoying their Patients
My last visit was for teeth cleaning. Paula preformed this service. As in the past, she is very efficient, knowledgeable and confident in her work. I enjoy her and her friendly manner. I will continue to have all my dental needs handled Dr. Acker and Dr. Lehninger along with their staff.
M
2 weeks ago
The dental service you all provide and the office staff are always great, polite and the courtesy is great. The cleaning of my dental post and examine is explained so a person can understand the procedure and the instructions one needs to follow to maintain good hygiene is helpful. The service has always be great and professional. Thanks to all.