Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Not a patient of Drs. Acker and Lehninger but called with an emergency. A terrific administration person (Ruby) was able to book an appointment for me within 3 hours. I received expert dental care by Dr. Holbrook and was on my way within an hour! A very professional operation in Venice, FL.
J
4 days ago
Professional & Informative
I am a snow bird and recently broke one of my molars which had been crowned several years ago. Dr. Holbrook took the time to explain my various options. He filed the tooth, so no more jagged edges rubbing on my cheek. He and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. My visit was definitely worthwhile and I would definitely recommend him to other patients.
T
4 days ago
Best Dental Team in Florida!
Dr. Nicole Lehninger placed my new Crown today on one of my front teeth and my smile is better than ever. As usual, a wonderful dental experience! Starting with the great staff up front offering kind and friendly banter, followed by a quick and painless Crown placement by Dr. Lehninger’s skilled hands, to a quick and fairly priced checkout, ALL amazing! I never knew going to the Dentist could be such a wonderful experience! Five star superior service all the time!
L
4 days ago
Service plan consultation
Dr. Holbrook was very informative with his presentation on services required going forward and presented three different service plans with the pros and cons of each.
L
5 days ago
Friendly Family Atmosphere
Upon entrance to this practice you are greeted with a very pleasant Ruby! The hygienists are friendly & efficient. You leave feeling like family, I was even given roses 🌹
G
7 days ago
Professional caring service
They made me feel comfortable and like I had been there many times before putting me at ease. Dr Holbrook took the time to explain my situation and gave me options to consider.
C
7 days ago
So pleased
Once again I had an awesome visit. I was prepared to leave my partial so they could send it to the lab to be fixed but Dr Lenhinger worked her magic and I walked out of the office with it as good as new. Thank you
C
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
All of the staff are gentle and knowledgable.
L
1 week ago
As all ways I have enjoyed my visit the care is the best, the girls are the most helpful and make you feel at home, this is a very comfortable place to have dental work. I never thought that I would be friends with a dentist and I was scared of the dentist chair from my early visits as a child.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Acker's practice for over 20 years. That says a lot about my level of satisfaction which is high indeed. I would also like to make special mention of Ben, who cleans my teeth. He is so gentle and thorough and I very much appreciate his expertise. On a very personal note I was deeply touched when on the occasion of my husband's death, a tree was planted in his honor which was such a thoughtful and kind gesture and greatly appreciated. I am happy to give this practice my highest recommendation.