Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Professional
Very professional staff but also very welcoming. I felt confident that Dr. Lehninger was providing a thorough assessment of my problem.
D
15 hours ago
Emergency’s
Given an immediate appointment due to loss of fiiing. Repair accomplished and on my way home guickly. The standard of care provided by this office always puts me first. I am very grateful.
J
3 days ago
Best quality service
I always have a good experience when I visit this dental office. Everyone is caring, professional and the best in their field! I had my teeth cleaned by Paula on Friday. She is, without a doubt, the best hygienist that I have ever had. She is the very best as well as a real sweetheart!! I recommend this office and Paula very highly!
D
4 days ago
Super professional and very friendly
Wonderful experience, staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Acker is the best dentist, extremely knowledgeable and great at explaining all he is doing.
J
4 days ago
Consistent great service
Went for a regularly scheduled cleaning. Always courteous, efficient, and thorough. Been coming for around 10 years, have never had a negative experience.
J
5 days ago
Teeth care with Paula is as good as it gets.
Could not expect more for a teeth cleaning and evaluation session. Pauls, as always works quickly and diligently, a total professional.
P
5 days ago
All good !!! Ciao Phyllis
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
look forward to coming to the office for my cleanings. The front office staff is always so welcoming, and Paula always does a super job of cleaning my teeth and keeping them healthy.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the area!!
Had my semiannual cleaning today. Everything was perfect. A fantastic greeting from the office staff on my arrival, in the chair at my exact appointment time and a painless cleaning with my annual exam that discovered an issue with an old crown that was immediately scheduled for a consultation on treatment options. Prices are always competitive and the entire staff is beyond expectations, making every patient comfortable and at ease with any and all procedures. A 10 out of 10, Five Star Practice! If you are new to the area or looking for a great Dental experience, give them a call, you won’t regret the decision.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!
Always a positive experience visiting the office of Drs. Acker and Lehninger! Staff and atmosphere friendly and welcoming! High quality service! Very generous of time and addressing concerns! Excellent personal service! 🤩