Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding care …..everyone in office very friendly and professional. Rap
V
3 days ago
I really feel comfortable with everyone in the office. They make me feel at home. The care I get is top notch as well. I am confident that they are doing their best for me.
J
3 days ago
Paula is the best!
Paula is the best. Professional in every way. She is fast and knows her stuff.
A
4 days ago
Excellence throughout
Everyone was professional and friendly. Paula, as usual was a gem, Professional, competent and caring, as was Dr. Holbrook. Couldn't have asked for more.
D
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly staff
I love this dentist and his office staff. They are so nice and really make you feel welcome. Dr Acker always take time with me, explains everything he is doing and what he sees going on with my dental health. I know I am in great hands with these professionals!!
S
1 week ago
Your visit always starts with a very cheerful greeting from Ruby and Deb. You can ask them any question and they will come up with an answer. Ben is very gentle and thorough. He will also explain things and answer all questions.
J
1 week ago
Jerome Stoltz
I was in for my twice a year cleaning. It was done by Paula.She did a Very fine Cleaning,was very nice and profesaional. I am 88 and have M-S so I am not easy to work on. After checking out,I went to the car and Deb followed me out and made sure that I got into my car and was o.k.. This is the little extra the makes it a little nicer and she put my walker in the back seat. My wife and I have been with Arthur Acker since he opened about 30 years ago, and have never been disapointed. peofesional I
L
2 weeks ago
Another excellent experience!
Paula gives a thorough cleaning and perio exam. She is a very conscientious hygienist and brought the doctor in to see what she thought might be a future problem. I am very pleased with the level of service and expertise at the dental office of Dr. Acker and Dr. Lehninger.
M
2 weeks ago
Always treated with respect and professionally.
Dr. Nicole Lehninger removed a fibroma (sp.?) from inside my mouth. She did a great job and I feel wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr Nicole and her assistant and I'm running out of compliments: they are consistent with their professionalism and they are compassionate and I feel they are part of my family.