Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Everyone wore masks and provided a very professional setting . I felt comfortable . Paula did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Deb, Paula & Ruby were especially helpful when I first came in from the pouring rain and short of breath. Thank you for your special caring.
S
4 days ago
Very professional
6 month check up and cleaning was excellent as usual. Punctual timing and very professional service.
R
4 days ago
Fabulous News!
I came in thinking I would have to have my tooth extracted BUT Dr. Holbrook saved the day! He was able to save the tooth by doing a crown prep. The new crown will be inserted when I come in for a cleaning! What great news.
D
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. Love this practice. They have the absolute best people working there. During this pandemic they are very concerned about your health and safety.
G
4 days ago
A wonderful experience having my teeth cleaned and having an alarm for staff so friendly.
B
5 days ago
Sanitation at it's highest!
No need to be concerned. Everyone at the dentist's office is doing everything to insure a safe experience for all! My cleaning with Paula was perfect. She was wearing protective covering thereby protecting both of us. Loved it!
J
6 days ago
As always, a welcoming, cheerful, relaxing atmosphere prevailed even in the Covid 19 era. I felt safe. Everyone was well protected. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients, your staff and yourselves.
P
1 week ago
Exceptional care and professional skill
Dr. Lehninger is the best. Her care and concern for her patients is exceptional. Not only does she provide quality dental care, she treats you like a friend not just a patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
New safety measures put me at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Great emergency vist.Despite covid19 the energizer bunny( dr Leninger) took care of my problem quickly and efficiently. I expect nothing less . All experience outstanding service from all staff.