Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Nothing but the best!!!
Had my bi-annual teeth cleaning with Paula. In and out before I knew it! She’s the best!! Dr Lehninger then performed a thorough oral exam and explained my treatment options. Overall a very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!
J
19 hours ago
Dental Check on Problem Tooth
The Receptionist and the Dental Assistant were both pleasant and professional. Dr Holbrook was thorough and clear about the state of my tooth from X-Rays, checked it and the surrounding teeth carefully, explained what might have occurred to lead to tooth discomfort, and what its current status was--good fortunately. I was very satisfied with my visit.
C
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Thanks for the professionalism and outstanding care.
R
3 days ago
Consultation
I had a very informative consultation with Dr. Holbrook about the dental work I am going to have. He is going to take care of the 10 fillings in two visits! Wonderful!
K
4 days ago
Best Dental Services Ever!
Attentive, skilled, caring, and they go way beyond the norm to ensure the health of your teeth and mouth. Excellent, happy, friendly atmosphere, too, which makes the dentist’s office a place you want to go😉
K
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly practice, which instills confidence.
I was received by a very friendly person at the front desk. This reception was continued by the dental assistant who took me to a very clean office, where I met with Dr. Lenhinger. All with whom I met were very professional, and made me feel at home as an individual with a need to trust a health professional----not as a commodity.
J
5 days ago
Extremely Warm Professional Service on My First Visit
Very Thorough Comprehensive Oral- Evaluation and Review with Panoramic Film and Bitewing X-Rays. DMD: Nicole provided me with a well explained commentary on my present dental health.
R
7 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
My appointment was for a cleaning with Paula. Dr. Holbrook was so helpful transferring me into Paula's chair. She did a wonderful job as always. She gently cleaned and checked my teeth and located all the problems. I will be seeing Dr. Holbrook soon to "fix me up!" Wouldn't go to anyone else!
D
2 weeks ago
Recently broke a tooth that Dr Lehninger was able to save by crowning. The process was completed this morning quickly and painlessly. My history with this practice has consistently demonstrated this same compassionate service. I know that I will never receive less.The office staff is always professional and polite service.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Lehninger is so thoughtful had a tooth rebuilt, 3-4 shots to numb the tooth , never felt a thing and she kept asking if I was ok. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend this office.