Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Alway a pleasure
Scheduled appointment right on time. Cleaning was very thorough and everyone involved were very professional. Alway a pleasure.
M
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Just had my semi annual cleaning. Paula is the best! She makes dental cleaning a pleasant experience!!! Everyone in the office is the best!!! Would highly recommend!
S
3 days ago
Great
I could not be happier with the treatment I've received in this recent episode and over the years.
K
4 days ago
Great first impression
Everyone I have been in contact with at the practice has been friendly and professional. Deb and Ruby are great initial contacts. Jacqueline explained all procedures carefully and put me at ease. Dr. Holbrook was thorough and again took time to explain his analysis of his exam and what to proceed with n treatment. I feel confident that I will be a happy patient here.
R
4 days ago
All employees were excellent!
S
5 days ago
Today with Dr Holbrook and assistant Jackelyn was one of the best I've ever experienced and I've had a lot of dental visits. Both were professional, informative, polite and really seemed to enjoy their profession. Sus
A
5 days ago
Excellent
Paula was outstanding as usual. Getting your teeth cleaned is never much fun but she makes it easy to bear.
K
1 week ago
Excellant service and friendly staff
This is an inviting dental office, with a caring and highly proficient staff. From cleanings to implants, they have never disappointed me!
V
1 week ago
Another great Dental visit
Ive been a patient for well over 20+ years and I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Acker's office. I recommend everyone to come by for your Dental needs.
B
1 week ago
Great dental practice.
Highly professional and competent dental practice. Recommended for any type of dental needs.