Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Expert Evaluation
Dr. Holbrook and Jacqualine made me feel very comfortable while probing and xraying in preparation for a consultation and explanation of my dental situation. I received an understandable explanation and demonstration of exactly what was needed and how it would be done. I was never pressured - very professional. I liked that.
J
1 week ago
Everyone was friendly, informative and made me feel confident about my experience.
C
1 week ago
As a new patient, I am extremely grateful for the care I received in a regular checkup - especially during the period right before the Covid close down. The Dr. Lehninger and Dr. Acker along with Paula my hygentist detected the Potential immediate need for a root canal and helped me find Endotontist support that same day before offices were going to all be closed for non emergencies - to detect if there was an absess. They created a comprehensive home plan for me to Prevent infection or other issues that could arise three months ago They were so thorough and helpful. I just had my follow up appointment and feel fortunate to be a patient. I recommend the doctors and their support staff highly.
B
1 week ago
Very thorough with the COVID checking
Dr. Holbrook is always very professional and will spend the time with you and explain everything. His assistant Jaclyn is a joy. She makes me feel very comfortable and is an excellent assistant.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Efficient, friendly and as comfortable as possible considering CDC social distancing guidelines
N
2 weeks ago
Thank you Paula for always doing such a nice job on my teeth. You will always so pleasant and gentle and very professional. I would recommend you to my best friends and family and of course I have. The office was exceptionally clean and sanitized and I felt very safe there. I had two other doctors appointments that day and neither of them were as scrupulous as your office presented. Thank you
P
2 weeks ago
Reliably great work and service
It is fun to go to this office. Always a warm welcome from Ruby and Deb. Paula is extremely pleasant and professional. And, Nicole and Arthur are tops in their field.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
My recent visit was for a dental cleaning and oral exam with Paula and Dr. Ryan Holbrook. Paula does a great job-thorough, but gentle, Paula has a great personality that makes you at ease and comfortable during your cleaning. She takes great care in maintaining COVID precautions (as does the entire practice from the front desk to the direct care providers). I would highly recommend Paula for dental cleanings and Dr. Ryan Holbrook for dental care and implant placement.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistent quality service appointments
The office was taking necessary precautions due to Covid 19. I felt comfortable coming back to the dentist office. Paula is always pleasant and through with the cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Always leave with a smile - great team !