Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
As always the staff provided understanding and real concern about you, they are understanding and caring about you as afriend and not just a patient. You will not find any better people anywhere . They work well as a team. I wove them all
J
1 week ago
Special attention to prophylaxis by Paula and dentist for defective tooth
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and state of the art equipment
Carrie was very gentle and professional taking all X-Rays and scans. Dr Holbrook was thorough in explaining the next steps
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful expereince
I had my 4 month cleaning ,2 year x-rays, and cancer check up . Everyone was professional, friendly and really dedicated to do an excellent job . Paula cleaned and checked all of my teeth and took x-rays, then Dr. Lehninger did the cancer check up. They keep my teeth healthy and look for things I cannot see or feel. It's a great experience to have others really looking out for my health.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Services
Always a positive experience at this office. I have been a patient 15 years
O
2 weeks ago
Professional and on time
Dr Lehninger and assistant explain and are concerned about my comfort during each procedure.
O
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, on time.
Each appointment with Dr Lehninger and her assistant is always concerned about my comfort during every procedure. Today I have a new crown and it looks great.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist is always on time. She does a terrific job cleaning my teeth. The dentist is friendly and knowledgeable of my specific needs.
T
3 weeks ago
As always the ROYAL treatment from the minute you walk in till you leave!! Dr Hollbrook in Great a his assistant is wonderful!! Deb is SUPER nice!!
M
3 weeks ago
Gentle, thorough, complete profy
My latest profy with Paula was top notch and that is typical. She is thorough and explains every step in the process. She is gentle and tuned in to my comfort. She pays attention to our conversation about dentistry and about life. I highly recommend Dr. Acker and Dr. Leninger's practice and Paula as hygienist.