Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Best of the Best!
Best of the Best!
L
7 years ago
Wait time has increased lately.
Wait time has increased lately. I have taken to making sure that I have something to do when I go for an appointment. I love the staff and service, however. Nicole and Arthur are great.
M
7 years ago
When aren't you the nicest guys...
When aren't you the nicest guys in town? Never, you ARE the nicest guys in town. (And pretty good at that dentistry thing too.)
T
7 years ago
outstanding
outstanding
C
7 years ago
Excellent tx and personal care.
Excellent tx and personal care.
G
7 years ago
My experience with Dr Lehninger...
My experience with Dr Lehninger and staff was excellent. Her work was as close to painless as you can get!
P
7 years ago
pleasant and professional
pleasant and professional
S
7 years ago
My experience was top drawer as...
My experience was top drawer as it always is with Cheryl.
A
7 years ago
Wonderful! Just saw Cheryl and...
Wonderful! Just saw Cheryl and Ruby this visit and they were both perfect!Also really appreciate the coffee.
F
7 years ago
Dr Lehninger and Dr Acker are welcoming...
Dr Lehninger and Dr Acker are welcoming and very professional. I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Cheryl for nine years. She is always eager to help me keep my smile bright and clean. Dr Lehninger completed my annual check-up and educated me about the newest dental procedures. The office is beautiful and everyone is friendly and helpful. They're like family! See you in six months for my next cleaning and check-up!