Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
Mayo Clinic of dentistry
Three bridges and 4 crowns in 2 momths and I am smiling to tell the story. I commend Dr Acker and Karin for their patience and support. Thank you.
E
8 years ago
experience
thorogh....all questions answered...a learning experience with both Cheryl& Nicole..the down side is rates are high compared to others...difficult to go elsewhere though.
A
8 years ago
Hygienist
Cheryl's a gem! She couldn't be nicer or more gentle while doing a difficult job.
N
8 years ago
Always great service!
Cheryl did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking care of next appointments. Thank you!
D
8 years ago
dental experience
As usual, Cheryl ran on time and did an excellent job! Everyone in the office is always cheerful and friendly.
K
8 years ago
Good As It Gets
Even though I am not a fan of going to the dentist...my experience yesterday was as good as it gets.....as I explained I have much anxiety but the office was gentle and fun...thanks for the experience. New to the area so feel like I made a good seclection for my needs.
F
8 years ago
Wonderful experience!
I have been coming to Dr. Acker's and Dr. Lehninger's office for several years. As usual, I am greeted and welcomed by all the staff. Dr. Lehninger and Dr. Acker always have nice things to say...they're just like family! Cheryl did a terrific job with my cleaning. She always takes her time and brings me up to date about newest dental information. The practice is calm and relaxing. Thank you for keeping my smile healthy and being my favorite dental office!
G
8 years ago
critque of dental service
on time, very professional, procedure explained in detail, options of treatment explained in easy to understand terms.
C
8 years ago
Fran is great and oh so gentle
My service yesterday was with Fran, your wonderful personable gentle Dental Hygienist.I have never had a Hygienist so gentle yet so through. My experience with your office staff is excellent and very accommodating.I tell all my friends you're the best!
V
8 years ago
5 Star service
I have been going to Dr. Acker and Dr. Lehninger for over 20 years now. The service I receive from front office manager Ruby all the way to Dr's Acker and Lehninger have been exceptional. I recommend everyone to visit this office for your Dentisrty needs.