Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the fact that Dr Acker sat down with me and fully explained to me in words I could understand my options for my upcoming procedure. The entire staff was very friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the fact that Dr Acker sat down with me and fully explained to me in words I could understand my options for my upcoming procedure. The entire staff was very friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Today I had my periodic teeth cleaning with Paula who is very professional and kind person.I am very please with her service.
J
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
The Best! Dr. Lehninger is the best! Drs. Acker, Lehninger and Holbrook are, by far, the best dentists in Venice and I’ll go so far as to say Sarasota. The Drs. and the team are caring, they are thorough, and they are perfectionists. There are no short cuts taken to provide you with the best health care. The office is well appointed, spotless and inviting. The staff is welcoming and extremely efficient. If you want a unique dental experience this is the place to be. The practice states that it is “committed to uncompromised personal service and excellence in dentistry” and that is exactly what you receive.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service!
Always look forward to seeing Paula for my regular cleanings! She's an excellent hygienist, very meticulous and professional. Caring personality and so sweet! Can't wait to see you again in 6 months:) The office has done a great job taking all the precautions during this pandemic.
T
3 weeks ago
teeth
Always the same. 5 Star. They are well equipped to function in this challenge. More risk in the grocery store. T
L
3 weeks ago
Going Above and Beyond
I have always enjoyed my experiences with Dr. Acker and Dr. Lehninger. I am not surprised at the very professional way they have reopened their office in Venice. A great deal of planning went into the safe, secure way they have arranged for patients to return. I appreciate all they have done.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional & thorough amid the vivid 19 pandemic
The office of Dr Acker -Dr Lehninger& Dr Holbrook offers a friendly family like atmosphere Dr's & staff make it a point to visit with you during your appointment- very comforting & professional office Thank you All!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Dependable and trustworthy
All staff members are always professional, caring and have the patient's best interest at heart. No other dentist compares.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly professional staff
They were on the ball with all the coronovirus checks and Ben is a very good hygienist.