Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Safety First
Paula is an exceptional hygienist. She’s very thorough and gentle. I was nervous today because of the Covid-19, however, everyone did great with all the “rules”, so I felt very comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Acker and Jackie did a great job diagnosing my problem repairing my dental issues. Thank you. Arne S
S
2 months ago
Consistent
With the virus going around, poor Ruby and Deb were trying to reschedule patients. The office procedure for cleaning was excellent from the time you entered to your actual visit with the Dr. hopefully things will calm down in a few weeks.
B
2 months ago
I' have been to three dental offices and Dr. Acker's was just where I should have found first. Dr.Lehninger was extremely patient and listened to my concerns.The entire staff are so nice and friendly, They make you feel like a friend more than a patient.I am very pleased with this practice and hope to continue with them.
A
2 months ago
My wife Susan and I had our regular checks today. Everybody was friendly, professional and competent, as they always been in the years they've been taking care of us. We highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist (AND staff) I've had in MANY years!
Absolutely nothing but good to say of this business!! So professional, so caring, they're the best...best...best!!!
R
2 months ago
The visit I had today was an excellent one. Very friendly and very professional. Doctor explained issues in a understandable manner.
R
2 months ago
Great timely service.
Truly a great staff whose dedication to service with a smile is repeated time after time with each of my visits. After 18 years, still going strong.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Spent time explaining the options,I’m very happy with the info.Arne
V
2 months ago
Wonderful and professional!Very thorough and explained everything clearly. Was very happy with my first visit. Looking forward to my next visit for consultation...Staff very friendly and kind.