Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today By Appointment

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Worth travelling for!
How many people drive more than an hour to go to the dentist? (There are many a lot closer to where I live). This is a pleasant, professionally run dental practice. You know you are in good hands as soon as you walk in. Both Ruby and Deb at the front are organised and welcoming. I have had experiences with all three dentists and can’t speak highly enough. Paula cleans my teeth and she is fabulous, gentle yet very thorough. I would definitely recommend this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional staff but also very welcoming. I felt confident that Dr. Lehninger was providing a thorough assessment of my problem.
D
1 month ago
Emergency’s
Given an immediate appointment due to loss of fiiing. Repair accomplished and on my way home guickly. The standard of care provided by this office always puts me first. I am very grateful.
J
1 month ago
Best quality service
I always have a good experience when I visit this dental office. Everyone is caring, professional and the best in their field! I had my teeth cleaned by Paula on Friday. She is, without a doubt, the best hygienist that I have ever had. She is the very best as well as a real sweetheart!! I recommend this office and Paula very highly!
D
1 month ago
Super professional and very friendly
Wonderful experience, staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Acker is the best dentist, extremely knowledgeable and great at explaining all he is doing.
J
1 month ago
Consistent great service
Went for a regularly scheduled cleaning. Always courteous, efficient, and thorough. Been coming for around 10 years, have never had a negative experience.
J
1 month ago
Teeth care with Paula is as good as it gets.
Could not expect more for a teeth cleaning and evaluation session. Pauls, as always works quickly and diligently, a total professional.
P
1 month ago
All good !!! Ciao Phyllis
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
look forward to coming to the office for my cleanings. The front office staff is always so welcoming, and Paula always does a super job of cleaning my teeth and keeping them healthy.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in the area!!
Had my semiannual cleaning today. Everything was perfect. A fantastic greeting from the office staff on my arrival, in the chair at my exact appointment time and a painless cleaning with my annual exam that discovered an issue with an old crown that was immediately scheduled for a consultation on treatment options. Prices are always competitive and the entire staff is beyond expectations, making every patient comfortable and at ease with any and all procedures. A 10 out of 10, Five Star Practice! If you are new to the area or looking for a great Dental experience, give them a call, you won’t regret the decision.