Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
My wife Susan and I had our regular checks today. Everybody was friendly, professional and competent, as they always been in the years they've been taking care of us. We highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist (AND staff) I've had in MANY years!
Absolutely nothing but good to say of this business!! So professional, so caring, they're the best...best...best!!!
R
2 months ago
The visit I had today was an excellent one. Very friendly and very professional. Doctor explained issues in a understandable manner.
R
2 months ago
Great timely service.
Truly a great staff whose dedication to service with a smile is repeated time after time with each of my visits. After 18 years, still going strong.
A
3 months ago
Excellent
Spent time explaining the options,I’m very happy with the info.Arne
V
3 months ago
Wonderful and professional!Very thorough and explained everything clearly. Was very happy with my first visit. Looking forward to my next visit for consultation...Staff very friendly and kind.
D
3 months ago
Great, friendly, on time, thorough
I came for my first exam following an emergency visit a week ago. I have never had such a thorough evaluation. Dr. Holbrook found problems that my regular dentist in NJ had never mentioned. I will return next week for a consultation, to hear the bad news, options for treatment. For consolation, Ruby offered me green beer for my next visit on Saint Patrick's Day next week!
P
3 months ago
Great excperience as always.
I had a cleaning this morning with Paula. She is so very capable , friendly and professional. I have bee a patient for over 18 years and am very pleased with everyone at the office from Deb( this mornig) to the Dr.s and Paula. Dr. Lehninger stopped by to say "hello". Everyone is great in the office.
T
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
I had a concern about a spot on my tongue. Ruby worked me into the schedule and Dr. Lehninger thoroughly checked it out to make sure it was nothing suspicious. This dental office is genuinely friendly and a professional, relaxing place to get treatment.
R
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
Although I came late to my appointment, the experience was as pleasant as usual. I am always impressed with the professional staff and the total visit.