Arthur I. Acker, DMD & Nicole R. Lehninger, DMD

Dentist

200 Capri Isles Blvd.

Venice, FL 34292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arthuracker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Simply a great first time experience
They made us feel very comfortable like we had been long term patients. Everyone was very pleasant and the office was so organized and efficient. Excellent and thorough evaluation and discovery of some issues to be addressed. Can’t say enough positives
B
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Had a very good cleaning from Ben this morning , he does a great job as usual, and Ruby in the office! And dr Nicole is great.
T
1 month ago
Dr Holbrook this gentle and caring, He help me with my dentures. And this nurse is excellent. Everyone in the office and nurse are wonderful.
N
1 month ago
Staff Excellent!
Paula does excellent work cleaning my teeth! Has an excellent memory when she asks about happenings in my life since the last appointment and is always friendly. The best dental office I have ever associated with!!
D
1 month ago
i felt very comfortable and at ease no anxiety
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Another fantastic cleaning with Ben. Always great when your visit to your dentist is painless and you come away feeling great. The best Dental Office in Venice.
O
2 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr Lehninger and her assistant are always concerned about my comfort and understanding of the procedure being done. Always answers all questions. They are on time but you never feel like they are rushing you through.
M
2 months ago
Warm and welcoming is always the atmosphere at this dental office. Expert care is given to me with each visit.
R
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Everyone in this office is friendly. It's obvious that they love their job, and that they are happy with their environment. This is evident in the way they treat each and every patient. They know each patient as a person, not just a client. I feel like they are one big happy family, and I am just an extension of that family.
A
2 months ago
Always impressed with the service, care and quality of their work.