Arthur Sorkin DDS

Dentist

3460 Old Washington Road

Suite 301B

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, way over-priced
My portion of the fee for one hour with a hygienist was $454.
K
1 month ago
The Most informative dentist appointment ever
I really appreciate Dr. Sorkin taking the time out to evaluate and explain my complicated dental conditions, and explain them in terms that I can understand. He explained what mistakes were made with my previous dental procedures at another office and how to rectify them. He pulled out every dental mold he had to make sure I understood how teeth, gums, and bone work, and may not work and need correction. He gave me all of my treatment options moving forward, not just the most expensive. His team was very polite and patient. I look forward to a great relationship moving forward.
C
1 month ago
Best Ever
I am been going to Dr. Sorkin for many years and I continue because he is a phenomenal professional as are the members of his staff who have been with him as long as I can remember. This is demonstrative of a excellent boss as well.
P
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Sorkin came highly recommended by my dentist in Virginia and it was well worth the drive. I received an extremely thorough periodontal evaluation and Dr. Sorkin took a lot of time to explain treatment options in an understandable way. The office staff was efficient, professional, and also very nice. An overall great experience, I look forward to my next visit!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, & great people
We love Dr. Sorkin's office as much as you possibly can love going to the dentist. They go above &beyond. Everybody is really nice and they work with you.
B
5 months ago
Very professional and considerate.
F
5 months ago
My experience today with Dr. Sorkin was awesome
K
6 months ago
I am very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Sorkin and his staff. I would highly recommmended his dental practice.
G
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I love Jackie! She is excellent, prompt and does not cause pain!
B
6 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was very professional and friendly. Ms Jackie explain what she was doing and gave me tips to improve my oral care.The atmosphere was serene and peaceful. You could tell that the staff get along with each other.