Arthur Sorkin DDS

Dentist

3460 Old Washington Road

Suite 301B

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly people
My family dentist referred me to Dr.Sorkin for a consult regarding a crown lengthening procedure. I found the office clean and very comfortable. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Sorkin spent a lot of time checking the health of my gums and explaining any potential procedures. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Professionals
Very pleased with our relationship with Dr. Sorkin and Jackie.
A
1 month ago
All your staff are very professional, quick and pleasant. I was just surprised how expensive dental services have become. I guess I am lucky to have not needed this higher-end care until now.
G
2 months ago
Top notch service; wouldn't change a single thing!
Friendly, professional by every single staff member. Everything was fabulous, as always. Everyone is extremely polite and friendly. Folks are nervous during doctor appointments (just human nature) but everyone at this office has an uncanny knack of easing nervousness/stress and making patients feel very comfortable. That's quite an accomplishment and very unique compared to all other doctors' offices I've experienced during my lifetime. Thanks so much. Continue the greatness!
B
2 months ago
Professional at it’s Best
I came in for periodontal proceduress, not knowing what to expect from Dr Sorkin He and staff was very polite and respectful, answering questions and explaining what was happening in a way that you could fully understand! He came highly recommend by my dentist and others as very capable and knowledgeable, as this is my first visit I can now see why! I shall recommend Dr Sorkin to anyone in need of his services.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, way over-priced
My portion of the fee for one hour with a hygienist was $454.
K
3 months ago
The Most informative dentist appointment ever
I really appreciate Dr. Sorkin taking the time out to evaluate and explain my complicated dental conditions, and explain them in terms that I can understand. He explained what mistakes were made with my previous dental procedures at another office and how to rectify them. He pulled out every dental mold he had to make sure I understood how teeth, gums, and bone work, and may not work and need correction. He gave me all of my treatment options moving forward, not just the most expensive. His team was very polite and patient. I look forward to a great relationship moving forward.
C
4 months ago
Best Ever
I am been going to Dr. Sorkin for many years and I continue because he is a phenomenal professional as are the members of his staff who have been with him as long as I can remember. This is demonstrative of a excellent boss as well.
P
4 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Sorkin came highly recommended by my dentist in Virginia and it was well worth the drive. I received an extremely thorough periodontal evaluation and Dr. Sorkin took a lot of time to explain treatment options in an understandable way. The office staff was efficient, professional, and also very nice. An overall great experience, I look forward to my next visit!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, & great people
We love Dr. Sorkin's office as much as you possibly can love going to the dentist. They go above &beyond. Everybody is really nice and they work with you.