Arthur Sorkin DDS

Dentist

3460 Old Washington Road

Suite 301B

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Initial consult on implants. Appointment went great. Looking forward to having all of my services completed in a timely manner.
C
6 days ago
D.H. Jackie is way cool!
Excellent reception upon arrival (i forget her name right now), prompt service, warm greeting, attentive, and caring service by Jackie.
L
1 month ago
Ther service I received was profesiional and thorough. I was impressed with with the professional dynamics, politeness and greeting. Dr. Vivian explained in laymans terms what needs to be done and how she wii[ fix the problem. She was genuine, pleasant and thorough.
I
3 months ago
My visits to Dr. Arthur Sorkin's office were always pleasant and highly professional. The treatment given by his staff was very commendable.
T
3 months ago
Patient-Centered Practice
Based on 25+ years of patient experience with Dr. Sorkin and his team I can state unequivocally that he brings a top-notch focus on meeting and exceeding my expectations. This is evident from being greeted at the reception/sign-in desk, seen/treated on time and counseled about proper cleaning techniques. Perhaps the best illustration of the value I place on being treated by Dr. Sorkin is the distance I travel from Fairfax, VA to his Waldorf, MD office. Is this somewhat inconvenient? Yes. Are there qualified periodontists much closer to me in Fairfax? Yes. Have or will I seek care from local (to me) options? Absolutely not.
T
8 months ago
Friendly staff who greet me by name.
Dr A Sorkin always makes me feel welcome. Takes the time to answer any questions I have. He does a great job of explaining what he plans on doing and what he is doing while working on me. His support staff is extremely friendly, caring and do quality work in prepping me before I see Dr Sorkin. I have a great deal of trust in this dental office. I was impressed by Jackie's care in cleaning, giving me instruction on keeping my teeth and gums healthy, and making me feel comfortable even though I was in a dental office.
V
9 months ago
I had the best cleaning of my teeth today with Jackie (Nov. 10, 2016)
I had a cleaning by Jackie, a dental hygienist. She cleaned my teeth without any pain. She was careful not to make me uncomfortable with a lot of water in my mouth. She recommended that I use an Oral B to clean my teeth regularly to help keep my teeth from the large amount of plaque I have on my teeth even though I have cleaning every 3 to 4 months. When I told her I would purchase an Oral B as soon as possible, she gave me a hand mirror to hold and follow her as she demonstrated how the cleaning should be done with the Oral B. Her directions were excellent. I ordered the Oral B online and I should receive it by Saturday.
C
10 months ago
I have been a patient of this practice for quite some time and have remained a patient because of the excellent service and honesty I have received consistently. I have felt like a member of their family. **I would suggest that the photo to this survey be changed to reflect more diversity.
J
10 months ago
Professional service all around.
Dr Vivian is very knowledgeable, pleasant and caring. I felt very comfortable during her exam and trust her judgement.
S
10 months ago
.