Arthur Sorkin DDS

Dentist

3460 Old Washington Road

Suite 301B

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Sorkin and his staff. I would highly recommmended his dental practice.
G
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I love Jackie! She is excellent, prompt and does not cause pain!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was very professional and friendly. Ms Jackie explain what she was doing and gave me tips to improve my oral care.The atmosphere was serene and peaceful. You could tell that the staff get along with each other.
T
2 months ago
Continued Patient-Centered Care
Since the early 1990's I have confidently looked to Dr. Sorkin & his staff to help me manage my perio disease. To this end I traveled from Savannah, GA to keep an early January appointment.
B
2 months ago
Quality of Service
I was pleased with the calm, compassionate demeanor of the Staff the performed the Implant procedure. They worked well together as a team and were patient with my concerns and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed
L
3 months ago
My visits to Dr. Sorkin's office is a combination of terrific and gentle service and a warm welcome from the staff.
F
3 months ago
I received a friendly and warm welcome by the receptionist. Dr. Sorkin and his assistant took very good care of me by taking the time to explain, in detail, the procedure to be done and making me feel less anxious through-out the entire procedure. Very professional!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, comprehensive
Great service, friendly folks, very thorough service. They make sure you know exactly what is happening, how things are and what is next.
K
3 months ago
Extremely professional staff who makes you feel like family
Great Team. Dr. Sorkin and his staff are consistently honest, caring and well versed in dentistry. They answer questions and provides guidance in easily understood terms. I travel an hour to be seen and have no plans to change.
E
4 months ago
Dr. Sarkin and her staff put me right at ease. She explain everything to me. After my surgery I really felt well taking care of. I would recommend her to others.