Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very good experience. Staff was very helpful and professional.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We love to help. Thank you for your review!
A
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience
This was my first time at Artisan Dental, and I won't be looking any further for a place to call my dentist. From the moment I walked in, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. My hygienist and dentist did an excellent job at explaining everything, and made sure I was comfortable. When it was found that I would need some dental work, the pricing estimate was very clear and laid out so that I could understand it. My visit couldn't have gone any better. Thank you.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
The staff, technicians and dentist were each helpful, professional and welcoming. I was given clear and complete information from my first contact through the last greeting as we left the office. I knew what to expect at each step and and was given a review of each procedure. I would recommend Artisan Dental.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had not been to a dentist in many years and was a little nervous of what to expect. Everyone I met at the office was incredibly welcoming and professional, from the front desk to the technicians to the doctor. I'm not personally afraid of dental visits, but I know folks that are, and this clinic makes a lot of effort to provide a calming environment. I really appreciated the technician, Emily, going over the exam findings with me and explaining the next steps in my plan. She was professional, knowledgeable, and approachable, couldn't ask for anything different. Scheduling a new appointment and figuring out insurance coverage was also unbelievably easy. Thank you for a good visit!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Compassionate care
I am not an easy dental patient. I have said that I would sooner give birth than have a dental procedure done. I wanted to recognize Dr. Andersen's office for two things. First, when the hygienist noticed that my gums were showing signs of possible infection, she recommended cleaning four times a year. With my aversion to the dentist, this wasn't my favorite proposal, but it has been working. I would never have thought to ask for further dental care, so it is good to know that the professionals at Artisan Dental are looking out for their patients. Second, and most recently, I had to have a crown placed for a broken tooth. Dr. Andersen was very caring and reminded me to breath (thank you yoga!) when the procedure got too upsetting. Dr. Andersen gets my vote for compassionate care! She's concerned, professional, and very knowledgeable! Thank you for putting my care first and managing my considerable anxiety!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the very nice review. We are so happy to hear that you feel safe and trust Dr Andersen and that you feel genuinely cared for. These are the goals that we strive for every single day!
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you! We're always happy to hear when people have a good experience at Artisan Dental.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience!
From the time I stepped into the office, everyone was very friendly and professional from start to finish. I was pretty much in awe of the beautiful layout of the office and surroundings, having never been to a dental office that looked anything like this. It took a dental visit, which is something I have never looked forward to, and turned it into a very positive experience. This is a first class place, and I highly recommend it.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
S
1 month ago
Great first visit
The staff including the receptionist the dental assistant and the doctor were friendly informative professional and welcoming.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
B
1 month ago
Thank you!
All good!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience I've Ever Had!
Artisan Dental is the most efficient, kind, and stylish dental office I have ever experienced. Every staff member I encountered greeted me with a smile and the space is so lovely. I was blown away by the caliber of professionalism and service and regret not coming here sooner. I can't say enough wonderful things about this office. I'm so glad they're in the neighborhood!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.