Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service and staff
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome, considerate, gentle and caring...
My first experience with Artisan Dental was impressive. My Hygienist was incredibly polite, friendly and concerned about any discomfort at all times. Following my cleaning, I immediately had a crown prep. done for a wisdom tooth by Dr. Anderson. She gracefully and delicately prepped my tooth for the coming crown and I experienced absolutely no discomfort. Dr. Anderson and Assistants were kind, personable, professional and I highly recommend their services to all.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the kind review and recommendation. It means a lot to all of us here at Artisan Dental.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, excellent service
Love Artisan Dental and the entire team! They are professional, friendly, thorough and timely. Thanks to the entire team for great service each and every time. =)
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
J
1 month ago
Easy no stress experience
I appreciate that I have never had to wait past my appointment time. Everyone is warm and any descriptions or instructions I receive are clear and easy to understand. Staff speak directly to me and not over my head during a procedure as I've experienced in other dentist offices.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We understand how important our patients' time is and do our best to stay on schedule. Thank you for the review - we appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service that leaves you smiling!
Artisan Dental is hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. It is hard to keep folks happy about a visit to the dentist, but Artisan truly prides itself on ensuring that your visit to the dentist is informative, thorough, comfortable, but perhaps most importantly, simply enjoyable. The folks at Artisan are friendly and provide excellent service -- beginning the second you walk in the door. They pride themselves on overall excellent care - and that shows through in how you are treated throughout the appointment. Overall, it is a wonderful experience -- particularly for being a trip to the dentist. I often recommend Artisan, and will continue to do so as I meet new people in the Madison area looking for a dentist.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
Just had my first appointment and I’ve never found myself staring in the mirror so much! What a thorough and impressive cleaning! I enjoyed every minute of my appointment and have even convinced my husband to switch over to Artisan Dental. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your referral and the nice review! We love to hear about positive experiences at Artisan Dental.
J
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service!
This is a great dentist for adults and kids! Friendly folks and a job well done. Thanks Artesan!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you! We love seeing patients of all ages and are happy to hear when patients feel well cared for here.
M
3 months ago
I've had Dr. Nicole Andersen as my dentist for many years, even before she started Artisan Dental. Even though I've moved far away from Madison, I still return to Artisan Dental for all my dental care needs. Dr. Andersen and her entire staff are very knowledgeable & friendly, and provide excellent dental care and customer service. My experience with Artisan Dental for both regular cleanings as well as unexpected dental issues, is nothing but positive. I can highly recommend this clinic. :)
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the very nice review. We are so happy to hear that you feel safe and trust Dr Andersen and that you feel genuinely cared for. These are the goals that we strive for every single day!
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience
I never thought I would associate "Awesome experience" with a trip to the dentist. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed, and everyone was so friendly! I felt comfortable, informed, and involved. Lindsay and Dr Meirick took their time explained every step, and we discussed openly different possible actions. It has been years since I saw a dentist, it won't be any more.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
C
3 months ago
Another outstanding dental office visit
This is a wonderful practice, from the warm welcome and relaxing surroundings right through to expert care and treatment. As someone over 50 with bad dentist history, it's so rare and such a relief to find a dental office that combines great listening with thoughtful, skillful practice. I've had major work at Artisan, as well as routine cleanings and exams, and they are awesome in every respect.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.