Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Great customer service, caring staff and a beautiful facility.
Every time I go into Artisan I feel cared for and am given exceptional care. I would highly recommend!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson and everyone on staff really care-- about me as a person, my teeth, about my comfort during procedures. They take great care of patients and take the time to explain everything as they go and answer any questions.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the very nice review. We are so happy to hear that you feel safe and trust Dr Andersen and that you feel genuinely cared for. These are the goals that we strive for every single day!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
The staff is so personable and inviting. Dr. Andersen is very detail oriented, explains things well and provides options. Best ever!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the very nice review. We are so happy to hear that you feel safe and trust Dr Andersen and that you feel genuinely cared for. These are the goals that we strive for every single day!
S
1 month ago
Great Visit!
I love going to Artisan for my dental services. The staff are friendly and professional and the office has a peaceful atmosphere.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thanks for being a fan and also for taking time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it!
L
1 month ago
Hardworking, Got the Job Done!
I worked with Dr. Merrick and Emily to get a filling replaced. It took quite a bit of numbing substance for my mouth to (finally!) be ready for the work. Dr. Merrick took her time, stayed patient and attentive to the task, and was very mindful of the process as well as my comfort. Emily was equally attentive, patient and supportive. I never felt either of them become frustrated and I certainly didn't feel rushed or hurried along. While it take a very long time, I am completely satisfied with the results and am confident that I received the best care (even an assist from Dr. Andersen!). Thanks to all of you on a job well done! =)
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional, Flexible, and Accomodating
I was very pleased with the hygienist who tended to my dental needs. I underwent and unfamiliar procedure and often struggle with anxiety when engaging in new things alone. The hygienist maintained her composure and was very assuring throughout the entire procedure. She even went out if her way to adjust the room for my comfort (e.g. lighting, television, positioning, frequent check-ins). I cannot wait for my next appointment!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are very happy to hear when patients feel relaxed here at Artisan Dental. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience - we appreciate it!
E
2 months ago
Good, professional cleaning
This was my first time getting a routine cleaning at Artisan, and they did a great job making me feel comfortable and making sure that I understood everything. Happy with my choice.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you! We're always happy to hear when people have a great experience at Artisan Dental.
M
2 months ago
It's dentist's day today. Dr. Anderson and her staff are amazing and professional! Thank you.!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
N
2 months ago
Positive and calm environment
Staff are always so professional and positive!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
J
2 months ago
No Shame Dentistry
The hygienists and the dentist listened to me about what has been going on in my mouth and provided me with honesty and a care plan that has been working well. Likewise, the entire staff has made a great effort to keep me balanced and at ease through my procedures.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.