Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service, always on time.
Doctor Anderson is awesome!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We appreciate your feedback. At Artisan Dental we strive to make every experience a positive one. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Thorough gentle cleaning - cleared to travel trouble free.
Destiny cleaned my teeth, checked the health of my gums, offered advice to get past barriers to flossing, provided topical anesthesia to help her get a deeper clean, kept me informed and provided pleasant conversation, all while maintaining a perfect, professional demeanor. I will be encouraging my nephew to check them out.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your referral and the nice review! We love to hear about positive experiences at Artisan Dental.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and informed decisions
Every interaction I've had has been extremely friendly, patient and transparent. The reception staff made scheduling and insurance a breeze, my hygienist was informative and kind and the dentist was efficient and straightforward (not in a rushing type of way). I don't feel like they pushed any unnecessary procedures and I know the reality of my dental hygiene and all of my options moving forward. Artisan Dental gives its patients agency and all of the information they need to make well-informed decisions about their dental health care.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We appreciate your feedback. At Artisan Dental we strive to make every experience a positive one. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great, as always!
Everyone at Artisan Dental is friendly and professional; I always feel comfortable and relaxed upon entering Artisan Dental's office. I will continue to refer my friends/family to this office as I truly believe that their practice is one of the bests in the Madison area. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the very nice review and recommendation. We are so happy to hear that you feel relaxed and genuinely cared for. These are the goals that we strive for every single day!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and extremely concerned about my comfort level.
I came in for a sore mouth, Dr and hygienist found the problem and fixed it immediately.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We love to help. Thank you for your review!
S
2 months ago
staffs and doctors are super nice, friendly, professional and helpful! will be a long term customer here.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We appreciate your feedback. At Artisan Dental we strive to make every experience a positive one. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
I've been crowned
I needed a crown and wasn't looking forward to having it done. But, from the moment I arrived, I was treated like family. Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable. Johnlyn assisted and checked on me often. Dr. Anderson did a wonderful job, no pain, perfect crown. I've never had a bad experience here. GREAT OFFICE!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel like family here at Artisan Dental.
N
3 months ago
Fine service but clearly trying to make you spend as much as possible
Good software/technology making it easy to schedule appointments. Nice staff. They really shove cavity appointments, fancy toothpaste for purchase, etc., down your throat to the point where it is apparent that they're trying to max the money they can make off of you and aren't thinking about how the pain and time involved with minor or unnecessary appointments, could negatively impact your life.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We sincerely thank you for your review. This is a great opportunity for us to reflect and make appropriate changes. We apologize that we fell short of your expectations this time and will work with you to correct that. We truly value all of our patients and want to do the very best for each and every one! With our mission of "optimizing the health and happiness of our patients, team members, suppliers, community and environment through exception quality of care and sustainable business practices” we discuss the importance of creating a five star patient experience at each of our whole team monthly meetings. We highly value feedback from our patients as one of the most important measures of our ability to actualize our mission and one of the best ways to receive guidance around ways we can continuously improve.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Always a positive experience. Everyone is professional and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We appreciate your feedback. At Artisan Dental we strive to make every experience a positive one. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Incredible!
I have had multiple traumatic dental experiences that have left me terrified of even a teeth cleaning. I am new to this office and explained my history to my hygienist, and she did an AMAZING job! It was the first time in three years (and dozens of appointments) that I haven’t started crying. I can’t recommend Artisan Dental enough!!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We understand how very real dental anxiety is to many people and are always happy to help out any way we can. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience here at Artisan Dental.