Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great staff, would always recommend.
This place is awesome. Everyone is nice and caring. What every dentist office should strive to achieve.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you. We appreciate your review.
A
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Hygienist Rebecca was WONDERFUL with my three-year-old. So patient and kind.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you. We think Rebecca is wonderful too.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
This was my second visit to Artisan Dental, and it was every bit as excellent as my new patient visit last week. Other reviewers have commented on Artisan's immaculate and relaxing offices, and their caring and capable staff. They're right. Everyone I've dealt with so far has gone out of their way to provide outstanding care. I'm back to regular dental checkups after a bit of a break, and I'm so happy I found Artisan Dental.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are too! Thank you for the kind review.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Professional, friendly, great office space.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
First Appointment
Kayla, Dr. Merrick, and Rochelle were very thorough in the explanation of the crown process, options in case the work ends up being more extensive, and the cost after taking into account the insurance contribution. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Facilities and advanced equipment was also fantastic. Their renewable energy and recycling initiatives were nice, conscientious touches. So far, excellent.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We're always happy to hear when people have a great experience at Artisan Dental. Glad to know that renewable energy and recycling are important to you too. Thank you for your review!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist I've been to in my 35 years of visiting a dentist
I've been a customer now for about 2 years. I really like Dr. Andersen, she's very attentive to the details. I've had regular checkups from Artisian, as well as Invisalign. Dr Andersen did a nice job of fitting the Invisalign and explaining the entire process.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and thorough
This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My cleaning was quick but thorough. Very relaxing atmosphere. Will be back.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We're glad to hear it! Thank you for your kind review.
K
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
Every time I go in to Artisan Dental, I feel so welcomed and very comfortable. I went in for a regular cleaning, but mentioned that a filling I received there was still bothering me some. Once my cleaning was completed, they worked to make sure that I left happy with my filling. I am so grateful that they found some time in their busy day to get that handled right away. I always--along with my peers who go to Artisan--leave happy! Thank you!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We understand how important our patients' time is and do our best to minimize visits. Thank you for the review - we appreciate it.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable Service
Felt completely comfortable with getting some impressions done for a bite splint thanks to the amazing staff! Not only was my hygienist nice and welcoming, she knew a lot about previous dental/orthodontics procedures I have had done, such as a retainer and head gear. After getting fitted, she helped me understand why those devices were important to improving my dental health, as well as how this splint will further protect my teeth. She even showed me the damage to my enamel in a mirror, which I had never once seen nor thought about before. Overall, I had a wonderful time and enjoyed quite the learning experience!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are happy to hear patients express that they feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental. That is our ultimate goal for all of our patients. Thank you for the very kind review.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
I was left with a great impression after my first experience. Everything was comfortable and easy. The office is very nice!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We're always happy to hear when people have a great experience at Artisan Dental. Thank you for your review!