Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Super smooth and easy
everyone there is super professional and competent. You get in and out real easy.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic First Experience
I was very impressed with my first visit to Artisan. They have beautiful offices and everyone was very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend it. I did not feel rushed and I felt that the cleaning and inspection were both very thorough. They really excel at individualized service.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
First cleaning visit
Mackenzie was great. I'm usually nervous with dental cleanings because I've had bad experiences with other hygienists where my mouth was sore and bloody. Today's visit was not like that. She was concerned and tried to alleviate or lessen pain and listened. Positive experience - I hope to have her for my next visit. She also explained the yellowness near my gum line was receding and explained that showed the root exposure beginning. I thought I wasn't brushing well enough. She advised how to best maintain and not make it worse, and mentioned brushing certain ways might be causing the problem and showed how to do it. Nicole was great and explained the cavity filling I had as a kid was showing signs of wear and she'd recommend replacing. She didn't say all of them were bad but showed on screen where it was going bad.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you. We think Mackenzie is pretty great too! We're always excited to hear about exceptional experiences at Artisan Dental. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions. We really appreciate it!
T
3 weeks ago
Consultation/Inspection
This was my second visit at Artisan Dental. Usually I am not excited to ask for an inspection, but they are doing such a great job. Were able to squeeze me in and immediately clarified all my questions. Great staff, great office, wonderful experience. That made my day really enjoyable. Both thumbs up!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Love to hear that we made your day! Thank you for the wonderful review.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff are so friendly and welcoming. My questions were answered knowledgeably and I felt extremely well cared for. The office is beautiful, comfortable, and soothing. Great experience.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are happy to hear patients express that they feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental. That is our ultimate goal for all of our patients. Thank you for the very kind review.
D
1 month ago
Setting a new standard of care
From the calming music, the beautiful imagery videos, the modern/tasteful touches, and the wonderful books in the waiting room, Artisan Dental has transformed my dental experience from anxious to relaxing. The staff are kind, professional and very informative. Artisan Dental has exceeded my expectations in every way. Thank you!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We appreciate your feedback. At Artisan Dental we strive to make every experience a positive one. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Great staff, very professional. Would recommend this office to others.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate it!
C
1 month ago
Excellent hygiene appointment
Great hygenist, friendly staff and doctor. Facility was amazing.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!
E
1 month ago
Artisan Dental
My experience at Artisan Dental was absolutely phenomenal. It started as soon as I walked in he door. I was immediately greeted by the receptionist (Rochelle) with a pleasant hello and warm smile. My dental hygienist Mackenzie was friendly and professional and I got the best routine cleaning I've ever had and after my cleaning i met Dr. Anderson she was very friendly yet extremely compassionate and professional. I would recommend Artisan Dental to anyone! This Dental office goes above and beyond for their patients. Best experience ever.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We're always excited to hear about exceptional experiences at Artisan Dental. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions. We really appreciate it!
M
1 month ago
Beautiful office/friendly staff
Recently switched to Artisan and the office alone won me over. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable and my appointment was a breeze.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Glad to hear it. Thank you for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.