Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
staffs and doctors are super nice, friendly, professional and helpful! will be a long term customer here.
S
2 weeks ago
I've been crowned
I needed a crown and wasn't looking forward to having it done. But, from the moment I arrived, I was treated like family. Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable. Johnlyn assisted and checked on me often. Dr. Anderson did a wonderful job, no pain, perfect crown. I've never had a bad experience here. GREAT OFFICE!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel like family here at Artisan Dental.
N
1 month ago
Fine service but clearly trying to make you spend as much as possible
Good software/technology making it easy to schedule appointments. Nice staff. They really shove cavity appointments, fancy toothpaste for purchase, etc., down your throat to the point where it is apparent that they're trying to max the money they can make off of you and aren't thinking about how the pain and time involved with minor or unnecessary appointments, could negatively impact your life.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We sincerely thank you for your review. This is a great opportunity for us to reflect and make appropriate changes. We apologize that we fell short of your expectations this time and will work with you to correct that. We truly value all of our patients and want to do the very best for each and every one! With our mission of "optimizing the health and happiness of our patients, team members, suppliers, community and environment through exception quality of care and sustainable business practices” we discuss the importance of creating a five star patient experience at each of our whole team monthly meetings. We highly value feedback from our patients as one of the most important measures of our ability to actualize our mission and one of the best ways to receive guidance around ways we can continuously improve.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Always a positive experience. Everyone is professional and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We appreciate your feedback. At Artisan Dental we strive to make every experience a positive one. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Incredible!
I have had multiple traumatic dental experiences that have left me terrified of even a teeth cleaning. I am new to this office and explained my history to my hygienist, and she did an AMAZING job! It was the first time in three years (and dozens of appointments) that I haven’t started crying. I can’t recommend Artisan Dental enough!!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We understand how very real dental anxiety is to many people and are always happy to help out any way we can. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience here at Artisan Dental.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I had an amazing experience wih Artisan. I finally found the dentist provider for me and my family.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you! We love seeing patients of all ages and are happy to hear when patients feel well cared for here.
L
2 months ago
New Crown in one visit.
In less than two hours in one visit, to get a new crown would be exceptional, but to get the best fitting crown I've experienced really made me happy. I am so impressed with Dr. Andersen and her staff. Most professional Dentist we have ever had, and we have had several.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are happy to hear patients express that they feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental. That is our ultimate goal for all of our patients. Thank you for the very kind review.
A
2 months ago
Good dentist
The staff of this dentist office are really nice and caring. Their equipment looks news and good. I trust them and would recommend them. They also offer to recycle your toothpaste tubes, they offer yoga class (free) to their patients, really great! Good vibes!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We're always happy to hear when people have a great experience at Artisan Dental. Glad to know that recycling is important to you too. Thank you for your review!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Awesome, considerate, gentle and caring...
My first experience with Artisan Dental was impressive. My Hygienist was incredibly polite, friendly and concerned about any discomfort at all times. Following my cleaning, I immediately had a crown prep. done for a wisdom tooth by Dr. Anderson. She gracefully and delicately prepped my tooth for the coming crown and I experienced absolutely no discomfort. Dr. Anderson and Assistants were kind, personable, professional and I highly recommend their services to all.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the kind review and recommendation. It means a lot to all of us here at Artisan Dental.