Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service every time
Everyone is super friendly and do an excellent job with explaining services and billing. Top notch service!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and comforting
Not a single complaint. They go above and beyond
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Cleaning
I cannot say enough good things about my experiences at Artisan--literally every time I go. From the moment I arrive, everyone is so friendly. Rebecca was my hygienist and did a great job making me feel comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable dental office.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
W
1 month ago
Everyone at Artisan is just super nice, caring, helpful, and knowledgeable. Happy that my daughter recommended them to me.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience with a filling
Emily and Dr. Meirick worked together seamlessly this morning as I had a small filling done. I was in and out in 30 minutes and they offer pre-work hours for busy people. Emily and Dr. Meirick explained every detail step by step which helped me relax and even enjoy the experience. I can’t say enough good things about the skillful compassion of the people in this practice! The filling feels like a natural tooth and I had no pain as the analgesic wore off. My bite is perfect. See you in six months!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
D
1 month ago
Artisan Dental is the best!
The staff at Artisan Dental are always professional. The office has such a calming atmosphere. I would highly recommend Artisan Dental.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
P
1 month ago
Fillings on front teeth
Had fillings replaced from a previous dentist. They look beautiful and feel better than the previous ones that always burned. Only 3 hours later even!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
A
1 month ago
high quality service, professional, beautiful office space
Beautiful space, calm atmosphere, friendly and professional staff. 10/10 would recommend.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the kind review and recommendation. It means a lot to all of us here at Artisan Dental.
D
1 month ago
Since you have to go to the dentist . . .
it may as well make it as pleasant as possible -- and that is exactly what they do at Artisan dental. I'm actually looking forward to coming back for my permanent crown!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
G
2 months ago
Lovely
I had a wonderful time at the dentist. The office is beautiful, the people are nice, and I got to look out of the window the whole time
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you! We're always happy to hear when people have a great experience at Artisan Dental.