Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Quality, calm dental care
I have a small mouth, which can be a challenge on both sides of dental care, especially when fillings or other extensive work need to be done on back teeth. Artisan Dental providers consistently manage to provide gentle, quality care.
S
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
I have never been a big fan of the dentist, but Artisan has taken such a care oriented approach to dentistry, that I don't mind. Their attention to detail and my comfort are really important to me. The dentist Nikki and the assistant Emily were such a great team! They are quick to ask how I am doing and if I was uncomfortable. The professionalism of the office is evident. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
As a consumer and patient, the customer experience is everything. I cannot say enough great things about Artisan Dental. When I arrived, my hygienist, Rebecca was ready and waiting for me (I wasn't late) and I truly felt she was happy to see me. Dr. Dayal was very thorough in her examination too. And Jill took the time to explain my billing/insurance benefits so I know what to expect. Overall, they go above and beyond for their patients.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review! We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
quality service, friendly, not judgy
It had been 7+ years since i last saw a dentist and everyone was very understanding and nice about it (things were in rough shape). Looking forward to getting the required work done and being back in good shape.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We appreciate your feedback. At Artisan Dental we strive to make every experience a positive one. Thank you!
H
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly and informative
The people were awesome, the cleaning did not hurt at all. I have not been to a dentist in 3 years and they did not judge me at all. The hygienist told me everything she was doing before she did it and why and answered all of my questions. I learned more about my mouth than ever before. The ambiance was very nice, the music was relaxing and all the staff was friendly and made me feel right at home. Added bonus: the waiting room is very homey and warm. I would recommend for anyone.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental and appreciate your recommendation!
S
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, very comfortable, high quality
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and even excited for my first dental appointment with Artisan. I was given a lot more information about my dental health than I've ever had before! Very impressed and enjoyed the calming atmosphere.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
B
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and nice. They do an excellent job and are very professional.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff, space, and experience.
I was truly impressed by what a positive experience this was, considering it's a trip to the dentist (which, let's be honest, no one *really* enjoys!) The front desk staff were incredibly friendly and professional. My hygienist, Lindsay, was super sweet, gentle, smart, and thorough. I find that the quality of your hygienist really makes or breaks the experience, and Lindsay is truly top notch. The office space is very clean and modern, which is always a comfort in any kind of medical space. Even the cleaning chair was comfortable! Honestly, the best thing to me was how genuine and kind every single person I met seemed to be. I didn't get that fake-businessy-syrupy-Stepford-wife feeling from anybody. Everyone seemed to be truly happy to be there and earnest in providing great service. It's sad that this is becoming a rarity nowadays, but that makes it especially refreshing to find when you do.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
M
2 months ago
The dental experience at Artisan Dental is first rate! From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted by a staff that feels like friends. The waiting room is calm, peaceful, immaculate with fresh water with cucumber waiting. The professionalism, expertise and attention to concerns by the hygeneists and dentists makes this dental experience steps above anything I have had in the past. They just make it stress-free and easy. Two words I don't often associate with a dental experience. Highly recommend!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
C
2 months ago
Great service, always
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!