Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Patient and Understanding!
Dr. Merrick took time to explain every step of the dental procedure! That was comforting
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
L
6 days ago
Kind and Professional
I have been going to Artisan dental for several years. They are kind, patient and professional.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
N
2 weeks ago
Great location, incredibly friendly.
The facility was great, well kept and comforting. The staff was friendly and reassuring, made me very comfortable for an infrequent dental visitor.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
G
2 weeks ago
Easy in, easy out
Super smooth process, great service and friendly staff. What more can you ask for?
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and informative dentists
I went in for a clean and x-ray. The hygenist, Rebecca, was extremely kind, professional and knowledgable. She took the time to explain every step of the process to me, described any potential issues clearly and gave me some excellent advice for keeping my teeth healthy in the future. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Artisan Dental to anybody.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
C
1 month ago
Am I in a Movie?
Could not believe how fancy and state of the art everything was, felt like I was in a movie! Where are my off green painted walls, with the cracked wood paneling and striped wallpaper like grandmas? The wrinkled old magazines in the waiting room? The kids corner with worn out old toys strewn about? All relics of a bygone era. This is a Dentist of the future! Do yourself a favor and experience it. Besides the whole place feeling like a spa, all the employees were extremely helpful, thorough and kind. Looking forward to my next visit. Can not recommend enough! Go for the teeth cleaning, stay for the experience.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
The care and quality of service at Artisan Dental is excellent. The front office staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. You are told what to expect before and during each procedure. A detailed aftercare explanation of the visit lets you know what you are doing right and how to better care for your teeth and gums.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
N
2 months ago
Amazing dental practice
Every interaction and office visit I have had at Artisan Dental has been positive. They take the time to listen and explain everything clearly. I am so glad I found them!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thanks for being a fan and also for taking time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it!
J
2 months ago
Very good dentist/hygienist
Hygienist was very professional, friendly and patient. She explained everything she was going to do, and was very good at cleaning and examining my teeth/gums. The dentist was friendly, asked me questions, discussed my past dental experiences, and answered all my questions. Overall, a very good experience.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
P
2 months ago
Exceptionally friendly and service oriented
Exceptional service tailored to my personal preferences and ability to pay. Every staff member well-informed and coordinated. Lovely premises. Convenient times available for follow-on work. Much appreciated that they file for insurance reimbursement even though they are out-of-network provides for my insurance coverage. They don't accept Medicare insurance.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.