Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great service and cleaning
Best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
T
3 months ago
Prompt attentive and compassionate service
The team is very professional and even though I had procrastinated on work to be done, the team performed the work professionally and without judgement. Really a positive place to be.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
M
4 months ago
Very welcoming
I really loved the welcoming atmosphere of the clinic as a whole!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
S
4 months ago
Love Artisan!
Always smiling friendly from door to chair to door. Great care, individualized service. Love this place!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
S
4 months ago
Love Artisan!
Always smiling friendly from door to chair to door. Great care, individualized service. Love this place!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
L
5 months ago
Professional exam and cleaning
I have total confidence in Dr. Nicole Andersen and her professional staff. Today I had a thorough exam and cleaning as part of the Artisan Dental Insurance Plan. This included a discussion of possible issues in the future and things that need to be attended to. You will not find a more professional or patient centered dental office.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.
C
5 months ago
High Quality and Caring Service
Last night, I called them and left a message about my broken molar. They texted right away this morning and I went in today with a fractured molar and they fit me in unexpectedly and were friendly, reassuring, and fast! I walked out with a filling and a smile!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
C
5 months ago
Relaxing, professional experience
I admit that I was more than a little nervous for the dental work I needed done today. I had never had fillings or other work (I'm in my 30s), so I didn't know what to expect. The team was fantastic. They were friendly and ready to answer any questions immediately. I was never uncomfortable and they consistently checked in on how I was doing. I have a second appointment coming up and I can almost say I'm excited to go back!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
M
5 months ago
They even show the love for negligent patients!
Okay, so I’ve been known to skip routine cleanings and have been putting off attending to my aching tooth (#18 I came to find out) for quite some time. Cassie and Dr. Andersen did not hold that against me or make me feel guilty in any way; instead, the dynamic duo got to work on my cracked tooth. The team explained every step of installing a temporary crown and the process by which the permanent one will follow. They were professional and honest, and made sure I was comfortable along the way. Never have I laughed so much at a dental visit — what a great collection of folks at this practice. While I wouldn’t recommend emulating my oral hygiene behavior, I am certainly not hesitant in the least to return to Artisan whether that is in six months or when I can no longer ignore the next nagging tooth ache. I also have to add: put your money where your mouth is — Corporation B status rocks!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
W
6 months ago
Rebecca did a very fine job for my appt. polite, gentle, and caring. She did not act in a hurry or like she was rushing. Got the job done in a very pleasant way.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love when patients share their experience.