Artisan Dental LLC - Madison

Dentist

10 North Livingston, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Awesome experience
I never thought I would associate "Awesome experience" with a trip to the dentist. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed, and everyone was so friendly! I felt comfortable, informed, and involved. Lindsay and Dr Meirick took their time explained every step, and we discussed openly different possible actions. It has been years since I saw a dentist, it won't be any more.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love hearing about wonderful experiences at Artisan Dental.
C
1 week ago
Another outstanding dental office visit
This is a wonderful practice, from the warm welcome and relaxing surroundings right through to expert care and treatment. As someone over 50 with bad dentist history, it's so rare and such a relief to find a dental office that combines great listening with thoughtful, skillful practice. I've had major work at Artisan, as well as routine cleanings and exams, and they are awesome in every respect.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Every time I come here, it's always a delight. Came for a cleaning and schedule for future cleanings. Also referred to a oral surgeon for my wisdom teeth extractions too. Easy Breezy.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Unusual behavior leaves hearts opened, with no surgery!
Cardiac docs across the world should be required to do internships at Artisan Dental! No anesthesia. No scalpels. No recovery time. Still I walk out with clean teeth and a heart a bit more open....and healthy. And the bill was nowhere near $85,000! I think you have a secret on the third floor there. And whatever that is you all embody, I do hope its contagious for everyone. Thank you for caring for me so well....so well, I am still riding on the pleasant memories of my visit yesterday. And that is after visiting a dentist's office!!! Thank you all!!!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear that our patients feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist!
This Dentist office is incredible! I recently moved to Madison and was in search for a new dentist. I am not a huge fan of the dentist and I was a little nervous to go to someone new. My appointment went smoothly and they were all so nice! I am so glad I picked Artisan Dental!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We're glad too! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience - we appreciate it!
L
1 month ago
My experience with Artisan Dental today was great! Everyone was very friendly and the visit didn't take too long.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!
D
1 month ago
Spa Like Place for your Mind - Best Care for Your Teeth
Is it odd that I actually like being at Artisan Dental, sitting in the chair and being their patient? Seriously, everything about this place and their staff is top notch. The spa like environment makes my visits all the better!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are very happy to hear when patients feel relaxed here at Artisan Dental. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience - we appreciate it!
C
1 month ago
Quick & Professional Help When I Needed It!
I recently cracked a tooth and Artisan Dental Staff and Dr. Andersen worked me into their schedule in a very short time and did a great job! Thank you for your quick response. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We're always happy to help out any way we can. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Always Friendly and Fast
Love coming to you guys. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I'm in and out quickly and really feel taken care of.
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are happy to hear patients express that they feel well cared for here at Artisan Dental. That is our ultimate goal for all of our patients. Thank you for the very kind review.
C
2 months ago
My first time getting cavities filled there and I was dreading it! But the experience was very relaxing! I almost fell asleep! Didn't hurt at all and everyone was super nice and personable. Now, my husband is switching dentists to come here too. EXCELLENT!
Response from Artisan Dental LLC - Madison
We are very happy to hear when patients feel relaxed here at Artisan Dental. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience - we appreciate it!