Artisan Dental

Dentist

13550 26th Ave N Ste 400

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great service
I like that the doctor & his assistants talk to you throughout your visit and they try everything possible to help save your teeth as much as possible. I highly recommend this clinic👍🏾
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Dr Ahmed, his hygienist, dental assistants, and financial assistant all perform with great care and modern equipment and methods. They have been taking care of my teeth for a year and a half. I have had a dental implant, a replacement crown under which was a cavity that needed filling. Next I will be getting a new upper partial. I am very grateful for the good work they do for me.
L
2 months ago
Late Start
I arrived a couple of minutes before my scheduled time and sat for about 20 minutes. Not the end of the world but.........once we got going, my cleaning went well, the doc saw me for a minute or two after that and bang, I was out of there. See you in 6 months.
L
2 months ago
If you need the best,fast, friendly Dentist then this is where you should call!!
J
2 months ago
Terrible experience
I was having horrible tooth and jaw pain, my insurance referred me to this clinic about two months ago. The dentist spent maybe 2 minutes with me, did an exray then came back saying he didn't see a problem with my teeth or a reason for my pain. Didn't offer antibiotics in case of infection and basically just told me to come back for A cleaning. I have health issues and Labs are drawn weekly. My labs came back showing a serious blood stream infection and I was sent to the u of m. After many tests, including an mri it was found to be caused by my tooth and jaw, the same one I complained to artisan about. The infection was so serious, i had a tooth pulled and because the infection went into my blood stream i spent five days in the hospital, plus was out on iv antibiotics, at home, and another antibiotic by pill. After all the pain, the hospital stay and the scare of my life.... I do not recommend anyone go to this clinic, period.
D
5 months ago
They were very professional they did the job very quickly and I was very pleased
P
5 months ago
Professional. Friendly
Anita is awesome!
K
5 months ago
Exceptional service in all areas
Thank you too the entire staff at Artisan Dental in Plymouth. Your professionalism, attention to detail, extensive review of procedure plans and sincere concern for my comfort is greatly appreciated!
T
6 months ago
Happy Mouth
L
7 months ago
Great