Artisan Dental

Dentist

13550 26th Ave N Ste 400

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Love the new Hygienist! And always a great job by Doctor! Wouldn't trade him for all the tea in China!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
All I can say is amazing staff and Dr. Kamal is a miracle worker. I can now smile with confidence! They should be the only place to go do your dental work! If there were 100 star rating system I'll give them all 100!
M
2 months ago
Excellent attention, and service . I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
I can actually breathe between my teeth! Excellent job!
D
2 months ago
Excellent attention and service!
Today was my first time with this Tech. (Forgive me I forgot her name) but she was wonderful with both the cleaning and advice/directions for my dental care.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kamal works miracles and deserves 10 stars!
Over the past 10 years my husband and I have had numerous dental procedures completed by Dr. Kamal; some due to normal wear and tear and some major work due to accidents. All of the staff at Artisan Dental are so efficient and helpful; especially during dental emergencies. Dr. Kamal does all of his work with complete perfection, while making sure you are the most comfortable he can make you during the process. I love getting complimented on how great my teeth look; all credited back to Dr. Kamal for giving me better teeth than I was born with.
B
2 months ago
Friendly service
Good service, in and out with 2 filling. I highly recommend
T
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the whole experience. I went to Dr Ahmad's office when a tooth had broken off. They took me in for a consultation the day that I called. Dr. Assad explained to me that part of the tooth that was still in my mouth needed to be extracted and he recommended that I get an implant. He suggested that there would be several options. Tenzing, his financial assistant, took care of calling my insurance company and worked out how much they would cover in each of 4 options that they were offering me. Yesterday, I had my old tooth extracted and an implant put in its place. Today, I feel great thanks to Dr. Ahmad and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice!
Highly Recommend!...... beyond 5 stars!...the best!! in ALL areas of dentistry you will find this place to be top notch Today was a teeth cleaning....next week a filling..... piece of cake!....they make it so easy, painless and comfortable. I've had dental implants, crowns, etc done here....and have been nothing but satisfied. Looking to get some Invisalign done here too....unquestionably and fully confident....I know I will have the best results from Dr. Ahmed.
P
5 months ago
This dental office is just the best ever!!!
I can't say enough good about my first experience at this office. It was incredible! From the receptionist's very welcoming greeting, to meeting Dr Ahmed, and his very kind and reassuring words, to his ever present and sweet assistant!!! All were the best ever!!! Not ever liking to be at the dentist office, like most people, this experience changed all that for me!!! I felt absolutely no fear in their very capable hands, and dispite having a tooth to be pulled, I felt no pain, and had no complications afterward!!! I highly recommend them all!!!