Artisan Dental

Dentist

13550 26th Ave N Ste 400

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Horrible Experience
when I came for my appointment the Girl at the front desk told me " they will do X-rays and the Dr. will look at your Teeth and then you will make another appointment for cleaning" I agreed to that and got in. they did the X-ray and she started Picking on things around my Teeth. I was asking myself what is she doing? she was trying to suction the water while rinsing my teeth But the water was dropping on me. my neck, shoulder and chest were wet. finally the Dr. came for 1 min and suggested a crown. In my way out I asked to schedule for cleaning, they told me cleaning was done. I was speechless, I did not know what to say? I had MA and felt bad about it. If I had to pay from my pocket, I would never give them even a Dollar. I never saw unprofessional service like that. I do not recommend this place at ALL. hahaha! at least 1 star required in order to post my comments.
T
2 months ago
Your hygienist was very thorough and did a great job on my teeth.
I
2 months ago
High quality service
The hygienists are friendly and the receptionist does a good job answering any questions I've had. I had my wisdom teeth removed here and Dr. Ahmed was really quick and the removal was painless, even though one of my teeth was trickier to remove.
D
3 months ago
Customer satisfaction a priority even with my emergency situation.
I called to make an appointment to be seen for a loose crown. I was able to be seen by Dr. Ahmed in two hours from the time I called. His staff is very friendly and professional and he was able to get the crown back in place quickly and I was driving home an hour later.
M
3 months ago
I arrived at your clinic for the first time with a front tooth broken out. Your phone receptionist was able to get me in within two days - nearly a miracle in today's world. The dentist and I tried gluing the tooth in. That lasted less than 24 hours. So I came back for a root canal, crown base work-up, and a temporary for the next two weeks. I just left your office with my brand "new" front tooth. I was impressed with how hard the dentist worked to get everything just right for me - including the filing on my current flipper, to accomodate the new tooth. I find the entire staff to be helpful, kind, assitive, and easy to work with.
J
3 months ago
Horrible, worst in my 54 years!
I was there for 2 hours! I came in as they said they found two cavities. When I saw the Dr. he said that I didn't have any cavities and said to have them pulled and wanted me to go. I asked him to please fill the one cavities as it hurt. He than saw two other people before returning to me. Upon his return, I was numbed up and left to sit AGAIN. He than began digging so hard in my tooth that my mouth was full of blood and was left with the suction cup. He also broke dental floss not once but twice in my mouth! Not my day at all.
L
3 months ago
High Quality
We were able to get in on a same day emergency.
P
4 months ago
Six Month check up
I am greatly pleased by your professionalism and friendliness.I just wish when i am on time for an appointment that the appointment would begin at the specified time; otherwise I am very happy with Dr. Kamal, Monique, Gina and everyone. Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you Phil
M
4 months ago
I made an appointment for my partner at Artisan . We are both around 50. My partner (she) has great need of healing with her teeth. She boldly advised advised the young clueless technician that her teeth have great damage from drug use and domestic abuse when she was young. Before this I asked the tech to come get me at the Dentists advisory/consult phase. She failed to do this. Additionally my partner clearly felt the object profit after experiencing the Dentist Kamal. We shall not return. Seek your (healing) elsewhere!
N
4 months ago
Generally good service
My husband brought the children to the dentist today and they were under a time restraint so he didn't take the time to ask why the children weren't seen by the dentist today. This information wasn't provided by the receptionist either. It wasn't until I called to make a follow up appointment later in the morning that we were told the dentist had a family emergency today. These things happen, but I really would have appreciated my husband being told that on arrival at the dentist office. When we go to the dentist, we are expecting a cleaning and a dentist check up each time. We are happy with the amount of time the hygienists spend cleaning. There are always plenty of reminders that our appointments are coming up - multiple texts and emails!