Artisan Dental

Dentist

13550 26th Ave N Ste 400

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
They were very professional they did the job very quickly and I was very pleased
P
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly
Anita is awesome!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional service in all areas
Thank you too the entire staff at Artisan Dental in Plymouth. Your professionalism, attention to detail, extensive review of procedure plans and sincere concern for my comfort is greatly appreciated!
T
3 months ago
Happy Mouth
L
4 months ago
Great
M
5 months ago
Satisfactory!
Overkill on the reminders. Voicemail, texts, laminated postcard. When I got to the appointment, I brought up that the voicemail left for me identified me as a new patient, when in actuality I was a returning patient. Instead I had to again fill out a complete extensive health history. Eventually they found my old one and somehow I had two accounts. They Hygenist was good, but he never told me his name. Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff at Artisan Dental
They were great! They were very friendly and caring when I was getting my teeth drilled. A time I needed it most! and that part actually went quick! They explained everything in detail so I understood everything that was going be done and what was going happen after. I'd certainly go back again!
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental service delivered in a friendly environment
Excellent dental service delivered in a friendly environment
B
5 months ago
It was a wonderful experience, very courteous and friendly staff and I felt very comfortable with the service I received, I would definitely recommend people to visit this place.
G
6 months ago
Quality Dental Service.
Artisan Dental Facility in Plymouth is very professional and thorough. You encounter a very friendly staff the minute you walk into their premises. They answer your questions and make you feel comfortable. My cavity was done with utmost perfection.