Artisan Dental

Dentist

13550 26th Ave N Ste 400

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
High quality service
The hygienists are friendly and the receptionist does a good job answering any questions I've had. I had my wisdom teeth removed here and Dr. Ahmed was really quick and the removal was painless, even though one of my teeth was trickier to remove.
D
4 weeks ago
Customer satisfaction a priority even with my emergency situation.
I called to make an appointment to be seen for a loose crown. I was able to be seen by Dr. Ahmed in two hours from the time I called. His staff is very friendly and professional and he was able to get the crown back in place quickly and I was driving home an hour later.
M
4 weeks ago
I arrived at your clinic for the first time with a front tooth broken out. Your phone receptionist was able to get me in within two days - nearly a miracle in today's world. The dentist and I tried gluing the tooth in. That lasted less than 24 hours. So I came back for a root canal, crown base work-up, and a temporary for the next two weeks. I just left your office with my brand "new" front tooth. I was impressed with how hard the dentist worked to get everything just right for me - including the filing on my current flipper, to accomodate the new tooth. I find the entire staff to be helpful, kind, assitive, and easy to work with.
J
1 month ago
Horrible, worst in my 54 years!
I was there for 2 hours! I came in as they said they found two cavities. When I saw the Dr. he said that I didn't have any cavities and said to have them pulled and wanted me to go. I asked him to please fill the one cavities as it hurt. He than saw two other people before returning to me. Upon his return, I was numbed up and left to sit AGAIN. He than began digging so hard in my tooth that my mouth was full of blood and was left with the suction cup. He also broke dental floss not once but twice in my mouth! Not my day at all.
L
1 month ago
High Quality
We were able to get in on a same day emergency.
P
2 months ago
Six Month check up
I am greatly pleased by your professionalism and friendliness.I just wish when i am on time for an appointment that the appointment would begin at the specified time; otherwise I am very happy with Dr. Kamal, Monique, Gina and everyone. Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you Phil
M
2 months ago
I made an appointment for my partner at Artisan . We are both around 50. My partner (she) has great need of healing with her teeth. She boldly advised advised the young clueless technician that her teeth have great damage from drug use and domestic abuse when she was young. Before this I asked the tech to come get me at the Dentists advisory/consult phase. She failed to do this. Additionally my partner clearly felt the object profit after experiencing the Dentist Kamal. We shall not return. Seek your (healing) elsewhere!
N
2 months ago
Generally good service
My husband brought the children to the dentist today and they were under a time restraint so he didn't take the time to ask why the children weren't seen by the dentist today. This information wasn't provided by the receptionist either. It wasn't until I called to make a follow up appointment later in the morning that we were told the dentist had a family emergency today. These things happen, but I really would have appreciated my husband being told that on arrival at the dentist office. When we go to the dentist, we are expecting a cleaning and a dentist check up each time. We are happy with the amount of time the hygienists spend cleaning. There are always plenty of reminders that our appointments are coming up - multiple texts and emails!
V
2 months ago
Great service
I like that the doctor & his assistants talk to you throughout your visit and they try everything possible to help save your teeth as much as possible. I highly recommend this clinic👍🏾
T
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Dr Ahmed, his hygienist, dental assistants, and financial assistant all perform with great care and modern equipment and methods. They have been taking care of my teeth for a year and a half. I have had a dental implant, a replacement crown under which was a cavity that needed filling. Next I will be getting a new upper partial. I am very grateful for the good work they do for me.