Artisan Dental

Dentist

13550 26th Ave N Ste 400

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Horrible, worst in my 54 years!
I was there for 2 hours! I came in as they said they found two cavities. When I saw the Dr. he said that I didn't have any cavities and said to have them pulled and wanted me to go. I asked him to please fill the one cavities as it hurt. He than saw two other people before returning to me. Upon his return, I was numbed up and left to sit AGAIN. He than began digging so hard in my tooth that my mouth was full of blood and was left with the suction cup. He also broke dental floss not once but twice in my mouth! Not my day at all.
L
7 months ago
High Quality
We were able to get in on a same day emergency.
P
8 months ago
Six Month check up
I am greatly pleased by your professionalism and friendliness.I just wish when i am on time for an appointment that the appointment would begin at the specified time; otherwise I am very happy with Dr. Kamal, Monique, Gina and everyone. Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you Phil
M
8 months ago
I made an appointment for my partner at Artisan . We are both around 50. My partner (she) has great need of healing with her teeth. She boldly advised advised the young clueless technician that her teeth have great damage from drug use and domestic abuse when she was young. Before this I asked the tech to come get me at the Dentists advisory/consult phase. She failed to do this. Additionally my partner clearly felt the object profit after experiencing the Dentist Kamal. We shall not return. Seek your (healing) elsewhere!
N
8 months ago
Generally good service
My husband brought the children to the dentist today and they were under a time restraint so he didn't take the time to ask why the children weren't seen by the dentist today. This information wasn't provided by the receptionist either. It wasn't until I called to make a follow up appointment later in the morning that we were told the dentist had a family emergency today. These things happen, but I really would have appreciated my husband being told that on arrival at the dentist office. When we go to the dentist, we are expecting a cleaning and a dentist check up each time. We are happy with the amount of time the hygienists spend cleaning. There are always plenty of reminders that our appointments are coming up - multiple texts and emails!
V
8 months ago
Great service
I like that the doctor & his assistants talk to you throughout your visit and they try everything possible to help save your teeth as much as possible. I highly recommend this clinic👍🏾
T
9 months ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Dr Ahmed, his hygienist, dental assistants, and financial assistant all perform with great care and modern equipment and methods. They have been taking care of my teeth for a year and a half. I have had a dental implant, a replacement crown under which was a cavity that needed filling. Next I will be getting a new upper partial. I am very grateful for the good work they do for me.
L
10 months ago
Late Start
I arrived a couple of minutes before my scheduled time and sat for about 20 minutes. Not the end of the world but.........once we got going, my cleaning went well, the doc saw me for a minute or two after that and bang, I was out of there. See you in 6 months.
L
10 months ago
If you need the best,fast, friendly Dentist then this is where you should call!!
J
10 months ago
Terrible experience
I was having horrible tooth and jaw pain, my insurance referred me to this clinic about two months ago. The dentist spent maybe 2 minutes with me, did an exray then came back saying he didn't see a problem with my teeth or a reason for my pain. Didn't offer antibiotics in case of infection and basically just told me to come back for A cleaning. I have health issues and Labs are drawn weekly. My labs came back showing a serious blood stream infection and I was sent to the u of m. After many tests, including an mri it was found to be caused by my tooth and jaw, the same one I complained to artisan about. The infection was so serious, i had a tooth pulled and because the infection went into my blood stream i spent five days in the hospital, plus was out on iv antibiotics, at home, and another antibiotic by pill. After all the pain, the hospital stay and the scare of my life.... I do not recommend anyone go to this clinic, period.