Artisan Dental

Dentist

13550 26th Ave N Ste 400

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
This dental office is just the best ever!!!
I can't say enough good about my first experience at this office. It was incredible! From the receptionist's very welcoming greeting, to meeting Dr Ahmed, and his very kind and reassuring words, to his ever present and sweet assistant!!! All were the best ever!!! Not ever liking to be at the dentist office, like most people, this experience changed all that for me!!! I felt absolutely no fear in their very capable hands, and dispite having a tooth to be pulled, I felt no pain, and had no complications afterward!!! I highly recommend them all!!!
M
2 years ago
It is a good dental
D
2 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeble & someone who cares.
I love how Dr. Ahmed tells it how it is and gives you the advice you need. Wish the prices were a bit lower, I would definitely go for some implants.
P
2 years ago
Great Job! Dr. Kamal is an excellent dentist.
I had my teeth cleaned and one filling done. Overall very satisfied and will be back.
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Great service. Very professional and high quality.
O
2 years ago
Great service
We bring all my family and are very happy with this clinic
A
2 years ago
New Experience = SUCCESSFUL !!!
I was in need of new dentist, cleaning and xrays and my center front tooth was cracked and I was going to lose the old filling any day. I came in Wednesday for the exam/cleaning and was able to get right in on Thursday morning to repair/fill front tooth (will need a crown eventually). It was done to my perfection!!! Very Happy with this experience and will continue to have work done there. My smile is beautiful again.
D
2 years ago
Great Place to go if you need Dentist
Been going here for years and will keep going. Everyone is friendly and and they care about saving your teeth.
V
2 years ago
Chipped filling
I always feel very comfortable with Dr. Ahmed. He 's very professional and efficient. I feel very confident with his decision about my teeth issues. He will be doing all my dental work. Thank you for your help.
S
2 years ago
Careful review of options, professional and friendy services
My six year old crown failed on me and I had a long travel coming up. I was accommodated on a busy day for the immediate dental service needed. And the subsequent care was also quickly planned to help me out. I value very much the thoroughness of services and the caring atmosphere provided by Artisan Dental. My daughter had good experience at Artisan Dental, and prompted me to move here from that of my previous dental service provider. So this consistency in experience also means really something and speaks for the excellence of the services provided by Artisan Dental.