Artisan Dental

Dentist

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd.

Ste 233

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaryisaacs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very personable and talented team
I had caps put on my 2 front teeth and a filling today. New Dr. (Sorry don’t know her name) and assistant were very friendly, kept me comfortable and most importantly did a great job.
T
1 month ago
Saving grace
Our 11 year old chipped her tooth on our first day of vacation needless to say, this is not the best way to start off vacation. We communicated with the office to have the tooth repaired the day upon on return. It looks PERFECT. Thank you so much Dr. Mary!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and caring team.
I always tell everyone that I go to the best dental team. The team is extremely kind and professional.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentistry!
I have been a patient at Dr Isaac’s office for many years. The staff and care is excellent!
D
2 months ago
Excellence in a Professional
From top to bottom this place is one of the few businesses that I would never hesitate recommending. Very hard to find any business at this caliber.
T
2 months ago
The Best Cleaning Ever!!!
Carol cleaned my teeth for the first time today and she was outstanding. She gave me helpful hints and made me feel part of the experience. She is an A+.
D
3 months ago
Great First Impression
I went in for an initial consultation and check-up/x-rays. My mom and dad have been clients for years but I went even further and researched them as I do with anything worthwhile. They at least satisfied my expectations. Every member of the staff I got to talk to from the Dentist, technicians, assistants to the financial and scheduling coordinator were all friendly, thorough and everything you would expect from a professional business. Going back for cleaning and other work. Hope to write another good review then. I'm almost certain it will be.
P
3 months ago
Great experience!
I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend artisan dental! I just had a wonderful cleaning experience with hygienist Christine!
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist - Great Experience
Dr.Isaacs and her staff were amazing !!!!! Best dental visit I have ever had. Dr. Isaacs Is extremely informative, kind and compassionate. She is VERY thorough. I only wish I came here 20 years ago ! Thank you for being so great. I highly recommend this office.
T
4 months ago
Artisan Experience
Everyone is always courteous and professional. They also go out of their way to make sure that I am aware of what procedures they are performing as well as to make sure I am comfortable at all times. I have been going to Artisan for 25+ years and have always been happy with their staff and service. I would definitely recommend to others.