Artisan Dental

Dentist

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd.

Ste 233

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaryisaacs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The best!
I have been with this practice for 15 years and my husband 30+. We love it. Dental work is more scary to me than having babies 🤪 and they are always so gentle and caring. I love Dr. Nguyen and we will be at this practice for life! Our kids are now patients as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and Dr Isaacs. Been with this dentistry for over 30 years. The best. Josie Santoro
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I love this office and staff. Everyone is always pleasant and professional. Best dental office
P
1 month ago
Dr. Isaacs is excellent, kind and caring. I truly appreciate her speedy response to my call when an old front tooth crown fell out. I called her at home yesterday; she Called me back immediately and asked me to take a pic of my mouth and the crown that fell out. She asked me if I could be there at 8am today. Thank God and Blessings to her she in her wisdom and knowledge took an X-ray and was able to do procedure to get it back in and I was done and back home with a smile 😀 by 9:45am. I am so grateful for her expertIse. I have and will definitely Continue to recommend Dr. Mary Isaacs and Artisan Dentistry in the future.
J
1 month ago
Dt. Isaacs is Amazing
I had an issue when the office was closed due to the pandemic! Dr. Isaacs took the time and effort to go to the office to verify my xrays and call me back!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist hands down!!!
Dr. Isaacs’ dental knowledge & skills are superior to others in her field. She does some of the best dental work I’ve ever seen and I had seen a lot considering I was a dental hygienist for over 26 years. Her staff is caring, thorough and empathetic as well!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff that cares about the welfare of their patients. Been a patient at this office for over 30 years!
C
3 months ago
Caring and Professional.
I love that Artesian Dentistry treats the whole person, not just the mouth! Went in for my dental cleaning today and looking forward to getting my crowns redone in the near future. #trusttheirexperience
A
3 months ago
Been seeing Dr Isaacs for over 20 yrs. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Professional and honest and very passionate about what she does.
A
3 months ago
I have been going to Artisan Dental for over 20 years. I have always received quality service. The staff is friendly and professional. I have recommended Artisan Dental in the past and will continue to do so.