Artisan Dental

Dentist

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd.

Ste 233

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaryisaacs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
High quality and friendly
The service is really good and the people are super friendly!
C
1 week ago
Amazing!
Dr Issacs and her staff fit me in to fix a broken tooth for my sons wedding! I am so thankful! My tooth looks great !
J
2 weeks ago
Great appointment. Great people. Great service. Thank you Karen and Mary
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. That says it best!!
R
3 weeks ago
Always there in an emergency!!
Most recently I have been plagued with several dental mishaps, from cracked tooth, to strange infection, to loose veneer and all within a 2 month timeframe — and ALL on a weekend!!! Dr. Isaacs and her team are always available to provide top-notch care and service quickly and professionally!! Would HIGHLY recommend this office!!Rita
C
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
The staff is always friendly and professional. Usually no wait or very little wait time. Quality service and always willing to educate you.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough beyond “Ye old tooth fixer”
I am pleased and surprised to see how connected to the entire body Artisan Dental really is. The paperwork is extreme-ly-over the top, which is what I thought while I was spending over a half an hour filling out paperwork but when I sat with Mary Issacs and she started asking questions and explaining everything, well then it all became clear and as I finished the paperwork I felt it was all worth it. The office is well appointed and staff is SUPER friendly, you will be glad you went to them, I am.
B
1 month ago
Title is fine
Everything on the dental end was fine, as usual. However, my appointment was for 9:10 A.M. and I was not called until 9:25 A.M. and I had a 10:00 A.M. appointment at SunTrust for which I was a little late (delaying others). I know schedules can get backed up but try to stay on time or give greater space between patient appointments. That's why I prefer early morning appointments as there is less likelihood of schedule backups. The young lady (Shannon?) did her best and was very accommodating and understanding.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional Service, Quality and Skill
Works class team and dentistry! I have lived in many places and seen many dentists and no team comes close to the level of skill and service provided by this team.
M
1 month ago
Very high quality service:
Dr.Mary Isaacs is an absolute master of her profession! If you want the best,then visit Artisen Dental. Today was another very special experience with Dr.Isaacs and her kind and caring dental assistant,Debbie, as they worked with great care,patiently repairing my tooth. Dr.Mary Isaacs has the very best staff.