Artisan Dental

Dentist

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd.

Ste 233

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaryisaacs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression
I went in for an initial consultation and check-up/x-rays. My mom and dad have been clients for years but I went even further and researched them as I do with anything worthwhile. They at least satisfied my expectations. Every member of the staff I got to talk to from the Dentist, technicians, assistants to the financial and scheduling coordinator were all friendly, thorough and everything you would expect from a professional business. Going back for cleaning and other work. Hope to write another good review then. I'm almost certain it will be.
P
1 month ago
Great experience!
I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend artisan dental! I just had a wonderful cleaning experience with hygienist Christine!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist - Great Experience
Dr.Isaacs and her staff were amazing !!!!! Best dental visit I have ever had. Dr. Isaacs Is extremely informative, kind and compassionate. She is VERY thorough. I only wish I came here 20 years ago ! Thank you for being so great. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
Artisan Experience
Everyone is always courteous and professional. They also go out of their way to make sure that I am aware of what procedures they are performing as well as to make sure I am comfortable at all times. I have been going to Artisan for 25+ years and have always been happy with their staff and service. I would definitely recommend to others.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist around!
Been a patient for almost 15 years. Wouldn’t change it for another one.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental work
Artisan Dental is one of the best dental offices in Central Florida! Dr. Mary Isaacs is very dedicated, precise and knowledgeable in the field of dentistry. She has a wonderful staff that is friendly and extremely caring. It is a pleasure to have to go to the dentist when visiting their office!
V
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Isaacs since I was 8 years old and couldn't imagine going to anyone else. She is kind, professional, has a good bedside manner, and is truely gifted in her field. I have 2 veneers on my front teeth and and she has done incredible job. I recommend her to anyone looking for a high quality dentist.
J
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I love my hygienist, Karen! She is the best - she always provides very high quality service and takes care of my teeth. I appreciate it !
S
3 months ago
As always, they were courteous and helpful, answering questions and giving advice. Most painless dentist I've ever had!
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dr Isaacs and Staff
Dr Isaacs was wonderful. Thorough, gentle, charming, knowledgeable and very appreciated; these are all words to describe Dr Isaacs during my first filling appointment in her office. The staff goes out of their way to make a patient feel comfortable. Thank you to them.