Artisan Dentistry

Dentist

28 Green Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulmathew2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Always excellent!
D
2 years ago
Great experience. Great people made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
D
2 years ago
Courteous, kind and friebd Mom
T
2 years ago
Excellent Team!
This was my first visit to Artisan Dentistry. The entire office team was fantastic! My hygienist, Pam, was gentle, warm and so friendly. She put me right at ease. Dr. Mathew was warm and welcoming. I am looking forward to my next visit. I am so happy to have found them!
M
2 years ago
A Stressless Experience
I'm pretty relaxed when I visit Artisan Dentistry. The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff seems to treat everyone as a friend. Dr. Mathew is super friendly while being professional, knowledgeable, and sympathetic to your needs. His assistants are warm and helpful, and the office manager will clearly explain your insurance and payment options to you. Pam is a great Dental Hygienist with a refined sense of humor, and spent a great deal of time with me going over every detail. Many people fear their dental appointments but the staff at Artisan Dentistry takes away much of that apprehension.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Mathew is the best dentist I've ever had. He has the knowledge, skill and heart to do what he does. His staff is excellent and knowledgeable too. I've had crowns, dental bridge, and periodontal work done here and am very pleased! I still don't like dental work, but feel well cared for here. :)
M
2 years ago
Understanding to your needs
Dr. Matthews always listens to me and works with me, Ive had dentist in the past that blow off what I have to say. He is very understanding, Kind, gentle, funny and a perfectionist with oral care...The stuff our super friendly you cant ask for a better place.
E
3 years ago
You can not find a better dental service anywhere!
You can not find a better dental service anywhere!
A
3 years ago
So glad I found you!
So glad I found you!
R
3 years ago
I always have a very professional visit at Artisan Dentristy. I actually enjoy my appointments. Every one that I have contact with is friendly and knowledgeable. My results are perfect.
I always have a very professional visit at Artisan Dentristy. I actually enjoy my appointments. Every one that I have contact with is friendly and knowledgeable. My results are perfect.