Artisan Dentistry

Dentist

1 Stiles Road

Suite 102

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulmathew.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
HE's GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
I hate going to the dentist but Artisan Dentistry may well be changing that!!! This is the best dentist I have ever gone to. He really puts you at ease and so do all the wonderful people who work for him. Best of all so far he does not hurt-very gentle!! He is really GREAT!!!!!!!
J
2 years ago
Great dentist
Dr Matthews and his staff are wonderful. As much as I dislike going to the dentist they make it bearable
S
2 years ago
My last visit Dr.Mathew put in 3 temporary crowns. I had no pain at all. He did a great job. He has a wonderful staff working for him.
H
2 years ago
No pain
Went into office for cavity on lower tooth. Something that was never asked of me was said because its a small cavity do you want Novocain. I said no and he proceeded to work on the tooth and to my surprise went thru the process with no pain. Great job.
A
2 years ago
A Short Visit
Thank you for your prompt, professional and friendly treatment of a balky temporary tooth today! Arnie Shorrock
L
3 years ago
Excellent dentistry
A
3 years ago
As always I was treated with courtesy and tespect. I love the early appointments.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Mathew and all his staff, especially Samantha, our dental hygienist, are the best! I always feel well cared for.
J
3 years ago
Samantha was excellent as always.
R
3 years ago
The visit went well with very little discomfort. I am very pleased with my experience. Very friendly and informative staff. Dr. Mathew is very pleasant and professional.