Artisan Dentistry

Dentist

1 Stiles Road

Suite 102

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulmathew.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth while making it a pain free experience.
N
6 years ago
I've never waited more than a minute in the waiting room. Everyone in the office is so friendly and patient. I've never had a better experience at a dentist.
D
6 years ago
Love this place. I have a fear and they are great.
A
6 years ago
Uncomfortable with hygienist
D
6 years ago
Great care by all.
L
6 years ago
in all the experience went well and I wasnt as nervous as usual. However I know I' not done with the root canal but the composite is crooked! I was a little disappointed when I got home and looked in mirror.
H
6 years ago
The staff always makes you feel so comfortable when you arrive. Appointment is on time and done with little or no pain which makes it so much of a pleasure.
A
6 years ago
It was an emergency visit and they treated me with courtesy and respect , they got me taken care of quickly too. I'm very thankful.
S
6 years ago
Welcoming and friendly staff make going to the dentist enjoyable.
H
6 years ago
Samantha is a caring and wonderful person who I would recommend to anyone. Her expertise as a dental hygenist is the best I have ever seen. I can't recommend her highly enough. she is a 20!