Artisan Family Dentistry

Dentist

18555 N. 59th Ave. #127

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Always welcoming and courteous
It was easy to make the transition from my old dentist to here because of the nice staff. The doctor even fixed some errors done by my previous dentist.
S
1 year ago
Very professional.
D
1 year ago
professional and caring
Dr Carson is the best. always doing the best for me. explains everything. very caring. the staff is wonderful as well. very friendly and informative. i would recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 year ago
emergency service
Artisan took me in on an emergency basis and Dr. Carson had me fixed up in no time!!
L
1 year ago
They are the BEST!!!
Artisan Family Dentistry is such a smooth operating dental office!!! They are all so nice and do such a great job!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist who does a great job!
C
1 year ago
Everyone here is friendly! I always recommend Dr Carson. I always get an appointment right away. It's nicely decorated so you feel comfortable in the waiting room. There is never a long wait because they run on time!! What a great concept! The TV in the patient rooms gives you something to focus on besides your dental work or the ceiling. I feel like I recieve caring professional services and care. Best Dentist and Hygenist I've ever had.
N
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly Dental Office
Awesome dental office! Dr. Carson and his staff provide high quality professional dental services. I love going there and have referred several of my friends and family. Love, love, love this dental practice!
C
2 years ago
Fantastic office visit
I'm an established patient. I thought I had chipped out one of my sealants because I had sensitivity to cold water this morning. I called after work and they got me in ASAP! I really appreciated their willingness to help me so quickly!!!!!!! Thank you a million times over to Dr. Carson and his staff!
C
2 years ago
Everything is very prompt-----no waiting for hours!! Very cordial people, very pleasant!
D
2 years ago
Super Dental Office
Always timely, caring and careful. I always leave with happy teeth and smile. Try them. You will smile too.