Artisan Family Dentistry

Dentist

18555 N. 59th Ave. #127

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Amazing job again!
I've been coming here for 2 years and I refer everyone I talk to that is looking for a dentist. Dr. Carson and his staff are top notch!
C
4 years ago
Just like always, a fantastic job and a wonderful staff
C
4 years ago
Not so scared of the dentist after my experience here!
Thank you to Dr. Carson and all of his staff. Each and every professional in this office treated me kindly with a lot of understanding and empathy and after each appointment I left feeling very happy with the care and service that I was provided. I am most definitely a dental chicken but I am starting to feel much more comfortable going to the dentist now. I had to have a root canal and crown and Dr. Carson and his assistant Natalie were very kind and gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Carson to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
4 years ago
Everyone in this office is very helpful. The people are friendly and they all work together to give you a good experience.
D
4 years ago
Professional & Informative
Dr. Carson and his assistant were very friendly and did an excellent job of informing me of my options available. This was an emergency call-in visit and they were able to fit me in to have a painful tooth evaluated for possibly repair or extraction. With the details they provided I was able to make an informed decision. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a family dentist that doesn't push you to make a decision for their gain.
A
5 years ago
Perfect Experience!
I was between dentists when I had a dental emergency and quickly had to find a dentist in my dental plan who could see me right away. I called Artisan Family Dentistry and struck gold all around. The most compassionate and very helpful front office, the most calming and best dental assistant and of course the wonderful, gentle and honest Dr. Carson. Everything was explained in great detail and from the time I walked in and until I left, the entire staff made me feel like I had been going to them for years. My previous dental office had frequent turnovers and each new dentist seemed to find new problems with my teeth which they deemed needed immediate attention. Dr. Carson also addressed those concerns and disagreed with their assessments.
A
5 years ago
Very professional
M
5 years ago
Expert dental work
Dr. Carson and the staff at Artisan did an excellent job on my teeth. I had a very old filling replaced and a crown put in. I am a new patient to Artisan and very happy with my selection for my new dentist!
C
5 years ago
Dr. Jeremy was very professional and knowledgeable about what work I needed done. I had 3 filling done and they look and feel great. He is now my regular dentist and I plan on going back regularly for check ups.
J
5 years ago
Professional and thorough. Detail oriented. Friendly staff. Clean and very nice surroundings.