Artisan Insurance Group

Insurance

601 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today By Appointment

insurancecompanybrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
45 minutes ago
Very helpful and professional
Richard was very helpful in providing alternative options to my insurance need. Responded in a professional matter, followed up and kept me informed.
G
2 days ago
Great group of people!
Artisan Insurance and their team are willing to help you with all your needs. Jean gives me personal attention and is always available to assist me very quick. I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs.
L
5 days ago
Great Customer Service!
Jean was very knowledgeable and helpful, she took the time to answer each question we had. I will definitely recommend Artisan insurance to all of our friends.
M
6 days ago
Very Informative & Helpful!!
I am a first-time home buyer & called for a quote. Jean gathered my information & told me about Artisan. I am very impressed with the company & will be recommending to all of my friends/family. Thanks Jean!!
B
3 weeks ago
Artisan Insurance offers a variety of policies and hard to insure customers.
Artisan has companies that will insure you if you have a trampoline or dogs that have been labeled and uninsurable. Call them, they will provide insurance for your individual needs!
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the excellent review!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service Experience
I have been researching for information concerning policies and Artisan was a company mentioned to me. So I decided to give it a try and spoke with a very professional and knowledgeable young woman named Jean. Thank you for answering my concerns!!
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the excellent review. We will make sure to let Jean know that she is doing a great job.
D
4 weeks ago
I spoke with Jean. She was very polite and helpful.
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the excellent review. We will let her know.
K
2 months ago
Great service
I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR TWO YEARS NOW AND I WILL STAY WITH THEM. SABRINA IS MY CONTACT AND HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the wonderful review. Sabrina is a very valuable member of our team. We look forward to taking care of ALL of your insurance needs for many years to come.
C
3 months ago
Pleased with Artisan
We just bought our first home (away from home) and are very pleased with Artisan Insurance. Mike was very helpful and explained everything clearly.
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the excellent review. We want you to feel welcomed as a new client. Please feel free to call us with any questions you may have for any type of insurance, not just home insurance.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
Mike helped me with my Home Owners insurance renewal. The service Mike provided was very courteous and professional. His follow up was great and timely and most of all he found the right policy to fit my insurance needs and on top, saved me big dollars, just over $2000! I highly recommend Mike Marc at Artisan Insurance for your insurance needs.
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for letting us know that a team member did such a great job for you. We look forward to helping you with all of your insurance needs.