Artisan Insurance Group

Insurance

601 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

insurancecompanybrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Customer Service.
I thought I was smart and decided to look for Insurance on my own.. Big mistake! Sometimes Customer Service and having someone that cares goes much further than a few dollars less. So I went to see Mike Marc at the office to fix my failure. He was understanding and didn't judge me. He ensure I could still have my current Insurer and even called my Mortgage Company to follow up... while I was there. I learned my lesson. Artisan Insurance will handle my Insurance needs from now on. I also will be calling for my Auto Insurance soon. Once again for impeccable Customer Service call Mike Marc.
I
9 months ago
Exalted experience
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to taking care of all of your insurance needs for many years.
J
9 months ago
Great experience/service
I recently purchased an older home that is more difficult to insure. Mike Marc was very helpful, responsive, and was an effective communicator. Ultimately, we found an insurance solution that worked well for us.
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the excellent review. It is nice to hear when our agents go the extra mile. We look forward to taking care of all of your insurance needs for many years to come.
J
9 months ago
Great services
Great service, quick response and awesome price. Will recommend to any one. Thanks
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to taking care of all of your insurance needs.
D
10 months ago
I am not sure what this is. I have not spoken with Artisan
Response from Artisan Insurance Group
We are your insurance agent and you purchased a renters insurance policy from us a few months ago. Our company sends out review requests to make sure you are satisfied with our service.
D
10 months ago
Excellent Service
After looking at different Insurance companies to insure my business, Artisan was the quickest and most affordable with the coverage I was looking for. I look forward to many years of service with them.
V
11 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Richard was very helpful in providing alternative options to my insurance need. Responded in a professional matter, followed up and kept me informed.
G
11 months ago
Great group of people!
Artisan Insurance and their team are willing to help you with all your needs. Jean gives me personal attention and is always available to assist me very quick. I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs.
L
11 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Jean was very knowledgeable and helpful, she took the time to answer each question we had. I will definitely recommend Artisan insurance to all of our friends.
M
11 months ago
Very Informative & Helpful!!
I am a first-time home buyer & called for a quote. Jean gathered my information & told me about Artisan. I am very impressed with the company & will be recommending to all of my friends/family. Thanks Jean!!