Artistic Bath & Kitchen Refinishing Inc.

Bathroom Remodeling

3346 Red Tailed Crescent Road

Saratoga Springs, UT 84085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bathroomremodelingsandyut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Reasonable rate service .Very happy.
I was a bit hesitant to call them at first, but when I called, I realized it was the right decision. They were able to work within my limited budget and have my kitchen looking brand-new again.
T
3 months ago
Good job.
Our old and worn out bathtubs look brand new thanks to Artistic Refinishing. I think I will hire them for cabinet painting next. Highly recommended.
K
4 months ago
Work on tub very disappointing
The company has been out 5 times trying to repair the finish on our tub. It is bad as ever. I will have to have them back again because they will not refund my money. They said they do not do that but they warranty their work They had to refinish our shower once also within the last year and 1/2. I WOULD NOT recommend them at all. Very disappointed in workmanship
T
4 months ago
Terrible Company - Poor Work and Service
This company did horrible work for us. We had to reschedule the work multiple times because the employee didn't show up. After the work was finished, we had to redo all the work with another contractor. When we asked for a refund, the company refused to provide a refund and only wanted to fix the terrible work. The employee who did the work brought a dog to the home and the dog pooped on the carpet in three separate rooms. The company never offered to clean the carpets or to pay for that damage. This is not a company we would recommend to anyone.
T
5 months ago
Very happy.
They refinished my old cabinets at a very affordable price and they look brand-new. I've already received many compliments from my friends!
D
6 months ago
Very satisfied.
These guys are honest, and they are real perfectionists. You won’t be disappointed!
D
6 months ago
Very satisfied.
These guys are honest, and they are real perfectionists. You won’t be disappointed!
D
6 months ago
Very satisfied.
These guys are honest, and they are real perfectionists. You won’t be disappointed!
C
6 months ago
High quality and professional work.
You should hire this company because they do great work and treat their customers the way every company should. I highly recommend them.
K
8 months ago
Quality work and service
Artistic refinishing is a wonderful company. They always kept me in the loop, and I would say not a day goes by where I don’t receive a compliment about my countertops.