Artistic Bath & Kitchen Refinishing Inc.

Bathroom Remodeling

3346 Red Tailed Crescent Road

Saratoga Springs, UT 84085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bathroomremodelingsandyut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Very happy.
They refinished my old cabinets at a very affordable price and they look brand-new. I've already received many compliments from my friends!
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
These guys are honest, and they are real perfectionists. You won’t be disappointed!
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
These guys are honest, and they are real perfectionists. You won’t be disappointed!
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
These guys are honest, and they are real perfectionists. You won’t be disappointed!
C
2 months ago
High quality and professional work.
You should hire this company because they do great work and treat their customers the way every company should. I highly recommend them.
K
4 months ago
Quality work and service
Artistic refinishing is a wonderful company. They always kept me in the loop, and I would say not a day goes by where I don’t receive a compliment about my countertops.
K
4 months ago
Quality work and service
Artistic refinishing is a wonderful company. They always kept me in the loop, and I would say not a day goes by where I don’t receive a compliment about my countertops.
M
4 months ago
Great work.
The entire experience was great. From the initial quote, to the appointment, everything went according to plan! My old pink tub is now sparkling white and looks like new!
S
10 months ago
Great professionalism
Excellent, on-time service. I was worried about not having my usual contractor work on my bathroom tubs, but I have no regrets. Artistic Refinishing Inc. did great work. No complaints.
R
1 year ago
Not Happy
My wife is not happy with the job they did. Over spray on the faucet and several other places. I spoke with Jim and he said buy a new faucet and send him the receipt. I asked him to come by so my wife could talk to him about her concerns of somethings they were supposed to do but didn't. He asked for the name of the young man who did the job and that was the last I heard from him. I have another bathroom to do but I am not sure I want to use them again,