Artistic Center for Dentistry

Dentist

1531 6th Street

Suite 100

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great service and a pleasant staff. I love my dentist.
M
4 years ago
Great service , friendly staff and well priced....happy to recommend!
E
4 years ago
Another pleasant experience getting my cavity fixed. I didn't feel a thing and everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Thanks again! Eva
E
4 years ago
I have to say my very first visit was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and informative and followed all my insurance guidelines, so there were no unexpected surprises. Everything went very smoothly and my teeth feel great! I highly recommend Artistic Center For Dentistry.
K
4 years ago
I had a great experience for my first visit today. The entire staff was pleasant from start to finish! Thank you Heather for referring me.
A
4 years ago
Very helplful with my secondary insurance.
I
4 years ago
Doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly. She took the time to see me and educate me on exactly the cause of my condition. I look forward to work with Artistic Center in the future.
J
4 years ago
Heather was very welcoming, great first impression.
J
4 years ago
Heather was very welcoming, great first impression.
I
4 years ago
For once, i was not nervous sitting in the dental chair. Your staff, surroundings, atmosphere relaxed me so much, it was actually a pleasure.