Artistic Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1455 East Golf Road

Suite #209

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Antonia is always carrying and willing to help. Big thanks
V
2 months ago
Thanks!
I
2 months ago
Dr. Angelova is the best dentist that i have ever had! Always professional and care abot you.Can’t say the same for the lady on front who thinks she can work with patients( doing the whitening) Rudeness and lock of manners. Asking her a question “Is the past she put on the teeth needs to stay or rains” she gave me good sharp answer “ Just give me a second!!i will give a cup of water.”Most of our conversations was with attitude,talking over you,getting mad if you do this not that.In the end i try to thanks her for the job she done to white my teeth but when I walked out,couldn’t miss hearing “uffff” from her.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Angelova is very patient. Takes time to check my teeth and explain what is the problem and tell me what options do I have. She is an excellent dentist. Thank you, Dr.Angelova.
I
2 months ago
You are great!
V
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Amazing , caring, reliable, accurate team, professional work! Dr. Angelova is doing the best to help you and solve any dental problem!
A
3 months ago
A great approach to children
M
4 months ago
Always the same. Top quality service and profi and friendly staff
D
4 months ago
Great group of professionals!
Dr Angelova is a angel, she listens and understands. She wants you leaving her office feeling completely confident about your dental experience and your smile. Kudos to Dr. Angelova and her team of professionals!!
K
4 months ago
Awesome Place
Had tooth pain and it was saturday and didnt have a apointment but the dentist was so nice to see me anyway . I am so thankful and happy with this place . Nice dentist and receptionist . A++++++