Artistic Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1455 East Golf Road

Suite #209

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone at the office was fantastic and friendly. The service was professional and follow up was excellent. I will be continuing my dental care here in the future.
E
2 months ago
The Best team! Professional and friendly staff!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommended.The best dental office!
Dr. Angelova and her staff are great- exceptional service! I will never go to another dental office.
P
2 months ago
great place if you decide to visit a dentist. I'm afraid of illnesses, but here I forgot about it. I preach every great service and warm human attitude.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Exceptional service and staff. Prompt and very understanding. Pleasure to visit. The office is very clean And everyone is very friendly.
L
3 months ago
Professional Service
The Best Dental office. Hot recommended. Thanks you all!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional... everyone is nice and we are feel so comfortable at the dentist. The kids are never afraid to go there. I strongly recommend the office to everyone...🙂
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Beautiful service! Thanks you all!
N
5 months ago
High quality service
The best service what I have ever experienced!
A
6 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Angelova is the best doctor that i know!