Artistic Dental of Polk City

Dentist

120 Carter Blvd.

Suite 7

Polk City, FL 33868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgoldstondds.mdica.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional Staff
Got right in & to work on my dental problem.. Great staff eased my anxiety before getting started.. Though I'd have prefered gas instead of the shots, Doc was going as easy as could be on me & tech. applied lots of numbing gel..πŸ‘ Dentists have always scared me since bad experience when I was little...but Dr. Goldston eased my fears. I'm thankful for that because we're gonna be seeing each other even more yet. I'd recommend Artistic Dental to others looking for a caring & committed dentist & staff.
J
1 month ago
10/10
From the moment I walked in I was greeted with nothing but kindness and professionalism! It was a very great inviroment and everyone seemed well trained and supplied. It was fast, efficient and overall a great expirence.
D
2 months ago
The dentist and all of his staff are the absolute greatest!! I will refer every person I know to them. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!
P
3 months ago
Everyone at Artistic Dental was friendly and professional. There was no wait time. I am very pleased with my vsits to Artistic Dental.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly
I highly recommend. Great dentist very sweet with years of experience.
G
3 months ago
High quality, friendly service and a song πŸ˜€
Dr. Goldston and the staff do an excellent job of taking care of their patients. A very class practice. Keep up the great work, see you in the fall.
T
4 months ago
I have been to many dentists from New Jersey to Florida. Dr. Goldston beats them all. He is personable and professional rolled all into one. His nurses and techs. are awesome.
N
4 months ago
Very pleased with service. Everyone was real friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable
This was a preliminary visit, but I was very impressed with the attention from the staff and the experience of the Dr Goldston. I will be back.
T
5 months ago
The most professional Dentist I've had
To be truthful, I never read any reviews or had any recommendations about Dr. Goldston DDS. Surprise was my first reaction, he is truly awesome. I had two difficult extractions and he was not only professional but so very kind. I've lived in many cities in New York, New Jersey, Ohio and Florida and have never had a better Dentist. He is #1 in my book. Let's not forget about the dental techs., they were so sweet and well educated in my dental procedure. Looking forward to my next visit.