Artistic Dental of Polk City

Dentist

120 Carter Blvd.

Suite 7

Polk City, FL 33868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgoldstondds.mdica.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The very BEST
My husband and myself needed extensive work done and dreaded the thought, but as soon as we went to Artistic Dental, all worries were gone. The entire staff is professional and gracious to your every need. Dr. Goldston, is the finest dentist I have ever seen. He makes you actually Want to go to the dentist. Thank you Artistic Dental!
R
4 weeks ago
Gentle and Friendly
Today was my first visit at Artistic Dental. From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out, the staff members Nancy, Elaine and Dr. Goldston were very professional and their kindness was genuine. I know this is somehow not the norm anymore. So if you're looking for a dental office that cares about YOU and genuinely cares about your dental needs, I highly recommend Dr.Goldston. Great location south of downtown Polk City, Florida. No wait time either... which is always a plus in my hectic schedule.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Woww I felt so important they are very profecional and friendly I the best part is that you will never go with a question without being answered I loved it and I just want my next appointment to come close thanks for everything you guys ROCK!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional
There’s no better than Artistic!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My wife and I always get treated very well here and great staff. Dr. G. had to do my cleaning as Elaine got held up in traffic. He still has the touch but, I’m sure he would like leave the cleaning to the hygienist.
L
3 months ago
First visit
Called in the morning, had an appointment that afternoon. Office staff very friendly. I have a loose bridge and have another appointment next week to try and fix it.
J
3 months ago
Love Artistic Dental
Previously, going to the dentist was not something that I looked forward to. However, Dr. Goldston, Nancy, and the entire staff make me feel valued. The "dreaded" dental visit becomes an opportunity to see people who treat me like a welcome guest. I do not have dental insurance, but the pricing is well within reason and they will work with you on payments. I highly recommend Artistic Dental.
M
4 months ago
State of the art dental work
Very warm reception from the time I entered the business. Dr. Goldston and his staff are very thorough and professional and the procedure performed was painless.
E
4 months ago
Amazing people, very professional
I absolutely love going to artistic dental and seeking dr. Goldstein and his staff. They are very friendly, and professional. Dr. Goldstein is a sweet man, he made me feel welcome as well as the rest of his staff. I would recommend artistic dental of Polk city to everyone!
R
4 months ago
Emergency
Had an emergency even though have not been a regular patient because of my insurance, Nancy was able to work me in that very day and made the repairs that was needed. Everyone was very friendly.