Artistic Dental of Polk City

Dentist

120 Carter Blvd.

Suite 7

Polk City, FL 33868

Open Today By Appointment

davidgoldstondds.mdica.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I've had work on my teeth done there for the third time and was very happy with the quality of his work, also had one pulled with no pain. Would highly recommend this dentist and staff for your dental work.
L
1 week ago
Best dentistry in years!
9 months ago i had a horribly bad, painful experience. I knew i had to find another dentist and after getting xrays at one dentist, i sought out a second opinion. Im so happy i did and found Artistic Dental! My teeth and gums have been worsening since about 1999. Dr. Goldston and staff assured me i would feel no pain. After todays deep scaling and whitening i was so impressed. With oral sedation and gentel needle numbing, there was absolutly NO pain! I no longer fear the future dental work i need done!
P
1 week ago
Friendliest people, great service, Good quality work
Friendliest people, great service, Good quality work
R
1 week ago
First Visit
I was disappointed that they did not have a record of my appointment. I had cancelled my regular dental appointment to give this office a try since they are very close to my home. On a positive note, they took me anyway. I found them to be very friendly, the office and dental area are very clean, and the hygienist and dentist are very competent. Over all a good experience. I will go back for my next appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
Feels like home
I am fairly new to the area, and I was in need of a dentist. From the moment I walked in, I was made to feel like an old friend. I highly recommend Dr. Goldston. He's the nicest fella a guy could meet. I walked in with two of my teeth in my pocket, and I left with a great smile! I had been told elsewhere that my teeth were unable to be saved. Good thing I sought a second opinion. I knew I was going to see a dentist. I was surprised to find myself in the chair of a doctor who could work miracles. Highly recommend!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and pain free.
K
1 month ago
I went to Artistic Dental as a new patient for a cleaning and exam. The office was clean and tastefully decorated. The staff was courteous and professional. They did a very thorough job. It was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. I especially liked the aquarium in the wall in front of me. Looking at the fish swim is much more relaxing than staring at a blank wall or television. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
The office is beautiful and well set up. And I love everyone.
J
1 month ago
Comfortable with my visit. Staff did a good job of handling my aversion to pain. Will go back.
P
2 months ago
Caring and gentle
I went in to my appointment very nervous about having my tooth extracted. I was amazed at the care and the professionalism and the gentleman was I was given. Even though it was the worst part which really wasn’t that bad the Novocain scared me, and then the tooth is out I didn’t even realize he had removed it. Highly recommend this dentist office and this dentist.