Artistic Dental of Polk City

Dentist

120 Carter Blvd.

Suite 7

Polk City, FL 33868

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Hi quality, friendly service
Doctor Cardona and her team are so friendly, and I am definitely going back. It was my first time here, and they did such a wonderful job. Couldn't be happier!
M
5 months ago
Sharp tooth
I have been going to Dr. Goldston for years. I called this afternoon for an appointment to have my tooth looked at. I called at 1:00 and had an appointment for 2:30. The problem was fixed within 10 minutes. They are quick to get you in. I think highly of Dr. Goldston, Nancy, Ginny and Angie. They make you feel so welcomed and at ease. I truly wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
6 months ago
Second visit
May second visit was scheduled for 4:30, i arrived early and you worked me right in, checked me out, made my impression and i was gone before 5:00. See you in a couple of weeks.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Goldston and staff
I love Dr. Goldston's work. He makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Nancy, Ginny and Angie are wonderful and personable. They make you feel like a friend.
M
7 months ago
teeth cleaning
The best yet. Thank you. Maria Kolsky
D
8 months ago
Good care by a knowledgeable associate.
J
8 months ago
Very Professional and family feeling atmosphere.
Had a good experience having crowns and filling done! Dr G was so gentle while working on teeth. I just love his personality. The dental hygienist were so sweet and are a great team . I felt in good hands with all of them. My overall experience today was great! Mrs G was so awesome when setting up my plan for finances to get my work done .
L
8 months ago
Great people and very thorough
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist office, very friendly staff and great service. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
8 months ago
All staff so friendly and professional. Dr was so awesome and very kind!
I had such a good experience at Artistic Dentistry! So happy I was recommended to them.
J
8 months ago
Always great as usual. Excellent staff and quality of Dentistry.