Artistic Dental of Polk City

Dentist

120 Carter Blvd.

Suite 7

Polk City, FL 33868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgoldstondds.mdica.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Second visit
May second visit was scheduled for 4:30, i arrived early and you worked me right in, checked me out, made my impression and i was gone before 5:00. See you in a couple of weeks.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Goldston and staff
I love Dr. Goldston's work. He makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Nancy, Ginny and Angie are wonderful and personable. They make you feel like a friend.
M
2 months ago
teeth cleaning
The best yet. Thank you. Maria Kolsky
D
3 months ago
Good care by a knowledgeable associate.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and family feeling atmosphere.
Had a good experience having crowns and filling done! Dr G was so gentle while working on teeth. I just love his personality. The dental hygienist were so sweet and are a great team . I felt in good hands with all of them. My overall experience today was great! Mrs G was so awesome when setting up my plan for finances to get my work done .
L
3 months ago
Great people and very thorough
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist office, very friendly staff and great service. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
All staff so friendly and professional. Dr was so awesome and very kind!
I had such a good experience at Artistic Dentistry! So happy I was recommended to them.
J
3 months ago
Always great as usual. Excellent staff and quality of Dentistry.
D
5 months ago
The very BEST
My husband and myself needed extensive work done and dreaded the thought, but as soon as we went to Artistic Dental, all worries were gone. The entire staff is professional and gracious to your every need. Dr. Goldston, is the finest dentist I have ever seen. He makes you actually Want to go to the dentist. Thank you Artistic Dental!
R
5 months ago
Gentle and Friendly
Today was my first visit at Artistic Dental. From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out, the staff members Nancy, Elaine and Dr. Goldston were very professional and their kindness was genuine. I know this is somehow not the norm anymore. So if you're looking for a dental office that cares about YOU and genuinely cares about your dental needs, I highly recommend Dr.Goldston. Great location south of downtown Polk City, Florida. No wait time either... which is always a plus in my hectic schedule.