Artistic Dentistry, S. Michael Roussel, DDS

Dentist

6943 Jefferson Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myartisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service
Always a friendly greeting by name and very helpful. I have had great service when I needed any help. Even in an emergency.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I have always had anxiety going to the dentist. Dr. Roussel was friendly, Professional, and didn’t make me feel like a bad person for having not seen a dentist regularly.
Q
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Gentle
Dr. Roussel is great at keeping you calm, explaining every step before he does anything, and being very gentle.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and the best in the business.
Michael and his team have set the bar so high. Our whole family loves them and we recommend every single person we can to them.
S
3 months ago
The entire office is the best!
D
3 months ago
Awesome Staff
8/14/19 - went in for a cleaning and to have a tooth repaired they were able to fit me in with my schedule to get both done. I’ve been coming here for years and would never consider going anywhere else.
C
5 months ago
Was looking for a new dentist after moving to Baton Rouge, and he came very highly recommended. Was very happy with the staff and service.
A
5 months ago
Professional
Actually had an enjoyable experience. Treated with respect. All aspects explained. Very professional staff.
N
5 months ago
Very Professional great atmosphere
Dr Roussel and his staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. If you’re looking for a dentist check them out!
L
6 months ago
Professional staff warm and inviting atmosphere
The staff was very courteous and professional. They greeted me with a smile which always make me feel comfortable. There was no delay time in seeing me. Service was very punctual.