Artistic Dentistry, S. Michael Roussel, DDS

Dentist

6943 Jefferson Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myartisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great cleaning
I had periodontics cleaning on the left side of my mouth. Although it hurts with me. It wasn’t that bad. In fact I’m eating a cookie on my right side of my mouth right now.
C
5 days ago
Professional and Fun
I love going to see Dr. Roussel. He has by far the best dental manners and his staff is superb! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years!!
L
2 weeks ago
Relaxing atmosphere, very pleasant and patient dentist and staff, highly efficient
If you have anxieties about visiting the dentist, this is definitely the place for you to overcome any fears. Extremely calming atmosphere and patient dentist and staff. Very thorough explanation of care. No waiting either!
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
The entire staff was great with my daughter. This was her first dentist appointment and they were awesome. Explained everything to her and made her feel comfortable. Wonderful experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Thank you. The experience was very comfortable.
T
1 month ago
High Quality!
I had a cleaning appointment, it was simply wonderful. I never have to wait! And the service is Amazing! I just love the Dr and staff!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Now waiting quick in and out very low to almost no pain.
A
2 months ago
Great service
I visited for routine check up with cleaning. It is very quick and great service. I will visit again.
M
2 months ago
routine checkup
I had a routine checkup with cleaning and xrays. I was seen right away and received great care.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Roussel is a very skilled dentist. I have had several procedures. Root canal, crowns, fillings, and a bridge with no pain at all. He is very knowledgeable and professional but also very friendly. Staff is very welcoming, his assistant is great. All appointments were on time didn’t have to wait. Highly recommend!!