Artistic Dentistry, S. Michael Roussel, DDS

Dentist

6943 Jefferson Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myartisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Everything is always above expectations in this office. The ladies are friendly and courteous while the doctor is very professional in his manner still very Approachable
Everything is always above expectations in this office. The ladies are friendly and courteous while the doctor is very professional in his manner still very Approachable And down to earth.
R
2 weeks ago
Caring
They fit me in when my crown broke and were all very nice and accomodating. Very good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Clean teeth.
Very warm friendly environment. I just love how my teeth feel when they are so clean!!! Voiced a concern about a tooth and it was addressed as soon as the doctor could leave another patient. Found the problem and will be fixed at my next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
The Dentist and staff are amazing! Always so friendly. Dr. Roussel always does a fantastic job with any work I need done to my teeth. My Hygienist Jenna is awesome! She is quick and thorough! I’m pleased with how Artistic Dentistry takes care of my needs when it comes to my teeth! A++ staff!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Even though Dr. Roussel is my uncle I will still say he is a great dentist and truly loves what he does. His staff is always so friendly and every time I go I have a great experience
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Today was a simple cleaning and fluoride treatment. 30 minutes in and out. Thank You! 😊
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Baton Rouge
My crown came out, the office staff was so nice and got me in that morning. I did not wait for my appointment, went straight to the back. Dr Roussel was able to clean up crown and re-cement it. I wasn’t in and out in under an hour! The staff and Dr Roussel are the best! Highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
As always, I had a great experience at Artistic Dentistry. The staff is friendly, but professional. I’ve noticed that they space their appointments apart so that they can give each patient the attention needed and not keep the next patient waiting. I highly recommend Dr. Roussel and his staff. He’s been my dentist for over 10 years.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
They always make me feel very comfortable and they are all so friendly. I don’t like going to the Dentist and they know that but I don’t mind going there!!!
G
2 months ago
Quick service for recement of a crown
Quick service for recement of a crown that have come out on a vacation trip.