Artistic Dentistry, S. Michael Roussel, DDS

Dentist

6943 Jefferson Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myartisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am a very nervous person when it comes to dental treatment. They are great, friendly and top treatment. I highly recommended them.
C
2 weeks ago
I truly thank the staff at my morning appointment. Were all nice and very professional..looking forward to seeing you all really soon.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality/ Very easy to talk with
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional during my visit. They really make you feel like you have known them for a long period time. Keep up the hard work!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Roussel and his staff are very professional and friendly. Dr Roussel accommodated me with an urgent dental issue. The end result is a beautiful front tooth. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a great experience. Dr. Roussel and his staff are always fun and friendly, yet professional. They take their time to listen to what you have to say and will not perform any unnecessary procedures.
E
4 weeks ago
Great time take very good care
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Best and cutest hygienist ever. The dentist is solid too
S
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly, high quality
The staff at Artistic Dentistry are as professional as they are nice and knowledgeable Dr. Roussel is very nice and skilled, never in a hurry. He creates great crowns that are ready in about 10 minutes! I highly recommend Artistic Dentistry
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist in the past would make me very anxious, but going to Artistic Dentistry, I no longer feel that way. Everyone is always friendly and they put you at ease. Dr Roussel always explains everything and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Patient, and Friendly Care
Very attentive and professional care and service provided by Dr Roussel and his staff. Outstanding experience! Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable.