Artistic Dentistry, S. Michael Roussel, DDS

Dentist

6943 Jefferson Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myartisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Very Professional great atmosphere
Dr Roussel and his staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. If you’re looking for a dentist check them out!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional staff warm and inviting atmosphere
The staff was very courteous and professional. They greeted me with a smile which always make me feel comfortable. There was no delay time in seeing me. Service was very punctual.
V
1 month ago
PAINLESS!
This is the first dentist I have not dreaded going to. Anything I have done is painless - Dr Roussell and his entire staff is very welcoming and professional... Do yourself a favor and check them out !! You won’t regret it - A very satisfied patient !!!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Roussell did a great job fixing my daughter she broken tooth. He was professional, friendly and very meticulous in his work.
J
2 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Best Service - Fabulous Staff
I now look forward to going to the dentist like never before!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I am a very nervous person when it comes to dental treatment. They are great, friendly and top treatment. I highly recommended them.
C
2 months ago
I truly thank the staff at my morning appointment. Were all nice and very professional..looking forward to seeing you all really soon.
B
2 months ago
High Quality/ Very easy to talk with
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional during my visit. They really make you feel like you have known them for a long period time. Keep up the hard work!
K
2 months ago
Dr Roussel and his staff are very professional and friendly. Dr Roussel accommodated me with an urgent dental issue. The end result is a beautiful front tooth. I would highly recommend this practice.