Artistic Dentistry, S. Michael Roussel, DDS

Dentist

6943 Jefferson Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today By Appointment

myartisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome Staff
8/14/19 - went in for a cleaning and to have a tooth repaired they were able to fit me in with my schedule to get both done. I’ve been coming here for years and would never consider going anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Was looking for a new dentist after moving to Baton Rouge, and he came very highly recommended. Was very happy with the staff and service.
A
2 months ago
Professional
Actually had an enjoyable experience. Treated with respect. All aspects explained. Very professional staff.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional great atmosphere
Dr Roussel and his staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. If you’re looking for a dentist check them out!
L
3 months ago
Professional staff warm and inviting atmosphere
The staff was very courteous and professional. They greeted me with a smile which always make me feel comfortable. There was no delay time in seeing me. Service was very punctual.
V
4 months ago
PAINLESS!
This is the first dentist I have not dreaded going to. Anything I have done is painless - Dr Roussell and his entire staff is very welcoming and professional... Do yourself a favor and check them out !! You won’t regret it - A very satisfied patient !!!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Roussell did a great job fixing my daughter she broken tooth. He was professional, friendly and very meticulous in his work.
J
4 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist!!
J
4 months ago
Best Service - Fabulous Staff
I now look forward to going to the dentist like never before!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
I am a very nervous person when it comes to dental treatment. They are great, friendly and top treatment. I highly recommended them.