Artistic Dentistry, S. Michael Roussel, DDS

Dentist

6943 Jefferson Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myartisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, amazing service
Dr. Roussel has been my dentist since he took over a practice in Hammond, LA years ago. When he decided to move his practice to Baton Rouge, I did not hesititate to move with him. Being a resident of Livingston Parish and at the time working in Hammond, I made the drive to Baton Rouge every 6 months for my checkups. I am still a very satisfied patient of 10+ years. Dr. Roussel and his staff have never disappointed and are all very friendly and professional. Highly recommended dental practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Supeb staff!!! DR. Roussel does excellent work. AWESOME people!! I've been going here 2 years.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
I did my bridge there, and they use high quality to have the bridge last longer
K
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I’ve been to Artistic Dentistry twice now, and have been very pleased each time. Dr. Roussel and staff take their time with you, all while being mindful of your time. Wait time is minimal. The service is fabulous! If you are looking for a great dentist and team, this is a great one!
I
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning
Cleaning with the Hygienist today went well. Didn’t need to see Dr.Roussel.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist with friendly and fun
Staff. His work is very good and he Does not over sale.
J
2 months ago
Dr rousell’s is perfect from front desk To back chair. Not only do the employees come across as friendly and informative. The doc has the greatest since of humor. Laughter Goes a long way when in the dentist Chair!!! Lol
R
2 months ago
Everything is always above expectations in this office. The ladies are friendly and courteous while the doctor is very professional in his manner still very Approachable
Everything is always above expectations in this office. The ladies are friendly and courteous while the doctor is very professional in his manner still very Approachable And down to earth.
R
2 months ago
Caring
They fit me in when my crown broke and were all very nice and accomodating. Very good experience.
R
3 months ago
Clean teeth.
Very warm friendly environment. I just love how my teeth feel when they are so clean!!! Voiced a concern about a tooth and it was addressed as soon as the doctor could leave another patient. Found the problem and will be fixed at my next visit.