Artistic Family Dental

Dentist

3307 45th St.

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highland.artisticfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Oh my goodness the best dentist office i have ever been too friendly as soon as you walk through the door starting with Letucia then i dealt with Catherine always great me with a smile amd asking how i been then the dentist himself Dr. JUMANI IS Awesome talked me through the whole process i wouldnt go nowhere else. Keep up the great work
B
1 month ago
Amazing
The staff and Dr. was really great, helpful, abd very very nice. Best dentist I been to in a while.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great professional dentists and technicians! Friendly and helpful office personnel and I had a good experience.
A
3 months ago
Amazing
I have been here a few times and they're great. Not only are they nice but also very gentle and work well if you have a fear of something. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
4 months ago
I have been to Artistic several times now. I have had very good experiences there and have already recommended this facility to others, including family members. Comfortable waiting room, very clean offices, very cordial and friendly staff. I originally went there when it was recommended to me by a friend and I have had no regrets.
C
4 months ago
Amazing!
First time patient. From the receptionist to Dr. Gloria and everyone in between were absolutely fantastic! Made you comfortable from the time you walked in. Dr. Gloria who is amazing as is her staff made sure I knew what what going on every step of the visit, procedure. Very professional and warm when caring for you. Also, very honest which I loved! Highly recommend you to see Dr. Gloria and her staff!
P
5 months ago
Great Experience at the Dentist Ever!,
Going to the dentist is something everyone struggle with. The experience at this dental office was fantastic! Friendly, professional and clean establishment. Met both dentist and the both were up to speed on my case and were very knowledgeable of their profession. I could tell everyone working their enjoyed their job!! Dental hygienist was outstanding!!!
L
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Was in for a cleaning and check up today, first time in the office since merging over from previous dentist. Was extremely comfortable with the entire staff. Catherine the hygentist was gentle, Dr. Jumani was knowledgeable and Leticia, front desk, was helpful and very friendly. Will definitely be returning.
A
8 months ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone was great and professional. My teeth feel great! I will be back!!
P
8 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Artistic family dental to everyone.