Artistic Family Dental

Dentist

3307 45th St.

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highland.artisticfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Very happy with my first appointment with Dr Jumani. He was quite thorough with explaining my case, which involved getting Invisalign. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.
R
7 months ago
Good place nice people
Really good place
R
7 months ago
I think I found a new dentist
Happy with the professionalism that Dr. Jumani displayed and the staff is nice... I will definitely return.
B
9 months ago
Amazing feeling!
Thank you to the wonderful Dr Gloria and Britney for taking care of me on short notice! I’m glad I found my forever dentist
S
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly! Catherine cleaned my teeth thoroughly & was very informative! Clean & comfortable environment.
S
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly! Catherine cleaned my teeth thoroughly & was very informative! Clean & comfortable environment.
S
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly! Catherine cleaned my teeth thoroughly & was very informative! Clean & comfortable environment.
R
1 year ago
Great environment
No wait, great staff, and informative during my appt. I highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Oh my goodness the best dentist office i have ever been too friendly as soon as you walk through the door starting with Letucia then i dealt with Catherine always great me with a smile amd asking how i been then the dentist himself Dr. JUMANI IS Awesome talked me through the whole process i wouldnt go nowhere else. Keep up the great work