Artistic Smiles

Dentist

111 North Wabash Avenue

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I'm glad I found my new dentist office!
A
3 years ago
As always I never have to wait, your staff is ready for me with friendly demeanor and excellent care for my comfort and safety. For having to go to the dentist it is always a pleasant experience and I feel like I'm getting the best in dental hygiene and care.
S
3 years ago
Hi, thank you for asking how my experience was. It's always a pleasure to come in, even to get tortured with a cleaning. LOL Just kidding. Anyway, I was looking at my teeth when I got back to the office and I was thinking that this is probably the best cleaning I have ever had. Love coming in to see all of you too!!! Thanks !
A
3 years ago
Efficient, friendly and reliable.
D
3 years ago
Fantastic
A
3 years ago
Dr. Medhat is truly phenomenal. He makes me like going to the dentist. He is very entertaining and also a wonderful dentist. I cannot imagine switching dentists as long as Dr. Medhat is practicing.
D
3 years ago
A professional and competent practice; the staff is friendly and makes one feel at ease.
A
3 years ago
While most people dread the dentist, I actually look forward to it. Dr. Medhat and his staff are wonderful and fun and the dental work is done before I even realize it. I can't imaging trusting the care of my teeth to anyone else.
A
3 years ago
Love the staff. Always prompt and professional.
R
3 years ago
Great and Dr Medhat as usual very professional and gentle at the same time. I do not feel,the paint and very relax during my treatment. Highly recommended and I do not hesitate to tell my friends who is looking for a dentist