Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Truly Wonderful
We absolutely love Dr. McConnell and all of her wonderful staff members! As a matter of fact, we live about 30 minutes from the office, and there are dentists closer to us, but we just love everyone so much that we make the trip in and will continue to! Dr. McConnell is honest and caring. They make you comfortable during more extensive visits and everyone is always smiling! Thank you for providing exceptional service!
C
2 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Pat was amazing with our 1 year old! She has a wonderful staff around her as Well!
J
2 weeks ago
I am happy.
My family has been going here for around eight years. Everyone is super friendly. They really take the time to get to know their customers. The dental care provided meets my needs. They are very good in educating me as to what I need to do to prevent problems.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
The entire team is great to work with. Thank you for always providing excellent service!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Denist I've ever had
I was in on 1/31/17 for a filling. This was my 2nd visit to Artistic Smiles, the first being earlier in the month for a cleaning. Both visits were wonderful, I was given very friendly and patient service. They explain things thoroughly and make sure you're able to communicate any thoughts or concerns. The prices are reasonable and they provide wonderful free amenities like a softer pillow, blanket, hand therapy that you can have/use while your having your mouth worked on. I HIGHLY recommend them, very awesome dentist.
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
We are so happy you had a good experience with your visits to us. Our number one goal is to make sure you are comfortable and understand your dental care. Please make sure to share your experience with your family and friends, we would welcome them as well!
T
3 weeks ago
Top-Notch Dental Care
Dr. McConnell and the entire staff provide peerless professional care, with a personal touch!
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
Thank you for your very kind comments. It's because of great patients like you that we continually strive to be your "dental home". Our patients are our family. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service!
S
1 month ago
Personable and Professional
I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. ALL of the staff I've met are devoted to customer service. They are efficient, skillful, and always serving with a smile. They employ state-of-the-art technology and are very thorough in their work. They also take great care in assessing needs, explaining the process, and delivering what they say they will deliver. A++++
P
1 month ago
Always Top Quality
Been coming here for years, the quality level has always been excellent!! I’m not very enthused about going to any dentist, but Amanda takes her time with me and does a AWESOME job! Thank You!!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing with my 3 year old
Dr. Pat, Amanda, and the entire team are amazing with my 3 year old. They always explain to her what they will do before they do it, and Amanda even let my daughter feel the tools on her finger before she used them on her teeth. We had a wonderful experience and I will continue to take my daughter to Dr. Pat!
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
We love seeing children, and we're happy that your daughter found a dental home with us. We look forward to watching her grow with you!