Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amanda did a great job as usual
Continued excellent dental care in a friendly environment by true professionals!!
J
3 weeks ago
So friendly and staff wearing smiles!! Dr explanation of cares was appreciated and we didn’t feel rushed by staff. Really enjoyed visit and we will be back!
P
3 weeks ago
Caring Professional
From the receptionist to the doctor, everyone treats me with respect and concern.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience,everyone is so nice and very professional. they really care about you and your teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming!
I had a great experience at my recent dental appointment! It was my first time having a crown prepped and placed in the same day! I was numb right away and did not feel a thing 😁 Also had a filling placed at same visit and 24 Hrs later I feel like my mouth was untouched! Kari and Dr. McConnell were great and really work well together! All I can say is WOW!
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
If sitting for 2 hours during a crown placement can be described as 'pleasant' then that fits my latest experience to a "T". All staff were kind, considerate and went beyond making sure I was comfortable. Notably, Kari, and Dr. McConnell for sure.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality!!!
Amanda and Dr. P were awesome as usual!!! Thanks again!!!
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had Amanda today for a hygienist and she was very pleasant. She explained things nicely and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. Dr. McConnell and the receptionist were great as always.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality & friendly service
Each and every person I can into contact with at my visit today was welcoming and informative. They truly leave no stone unturned at this office and it shows with their already high patient satisfaction scores. Barb, my hygienist, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and she definitely made my visit 5 stars, along with the receptionists, and of course Dr. McConnell!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Very welcoming and took the time the explain everything. Great job