Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
18 hours ago
Height quality, professional, friendly, clean well maintained
This is a first class facility with first class friendly, competent staff.
S
3 days ago
Spa for my teeth feeling
My mouth, gums and teeth went to the spa today! I really felt that way today and the clean after the fact feeling continues! Relaxed environment and kind people doing great work!
C
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, excellent!
I've been going to Artistic Smiles for a few years now and I must say the service is friendly, professional and overall great. I would highly recommend them. Give them a try and see if you aren't completely satisfied!
C
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, excellent!
Great friendly, professional service. One of the best dental offices I've ever visited. Highly recommend them!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality office
Excellent dental care, would never go anywhere else. Great friendly staff. Dr. explains everything clearly.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and High Quality
This is the best dentist myself or my family has ever gone too!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Very wonderful staff the Dr explains everything in detail and great length and let's you make decisions and doesn't force anything if you have a budget and makes sure your comfortable
C
3 weeks ago
Great Place for Care
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Unfortunately, I need a lot of dental work and they are extremely helpful in working out a care plan. They are not pushy at all. Very helpful and kind!
J
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasant experience. Very courteous, friendly, great service. I have been coming here for several years, love Dr. McConnell and her staff.
J
1 month ago
Great as usual!
Always a great experience, they listen, take care of your concerns, are always friendly and accommodating. Been going there for 8+ years and will continue hopefully for a long time to come.