Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great experience
Covered a lot of ground today. All went way better than I expected! Dr. answered all my questions. Assistant Kari was VERY nice. Everyone made my appt very stress free! Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone was very nice
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Service and friendly service too
I was impressed with the care I received today. The staff couldn't be more friendly. My Hygienist Heather was friendly, professional and very thorough too. Dr. McConnell is pleasant and professional and gives me confidence my treatment will be done in the best way for me. Dr. McConnell has already charted out a treatment plan that works for me and my budget.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience, Great people
Had 4 fillings done at one sitting and had a great experience! The people were really friendly and cared about my comfort.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Professionals treating you like family
B
3 weeks ago
Great at fitting patients into the schedule
Had a day off from work and was able to fill a canceled appointment same day. Awesome, thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
These ladies are awesome, very friendly and caring!
B
3 weeks ago
Great as Always.
The most professional and "best" dentist office I have dealt with in my life. I started going here years ago when I worked in Appleton. I have not worked in Appleton in ~7 years and still drive 30 minutes out of my way to go to their office.
P
1 month ago
Very pleased with my dental experience today. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Simple cleaning with an education!
I was in for a simple cleaning and got an education on how my dental hygiene can affect my life. Being a diabetic with an increased risk of stroke, Barb educated me on the link between good dental hygiene and reduced risk of stroke due to the reduction of a particular bacteria that is linked to stokes… interesting!!! Barb, also provided tips on how to brush and floss. At 50+ didn’t know I was to wrap that frustrating little strand of stuff called floss around my middle fingers, not my pointer ones - sure made this morning easier!!!! Guess you are never too old to learn – Thanks Barb!!!!! Dr. Pat and her staff do a great job, can't wait to come back again!