Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service
Very welcoming and took the time the explain everything. Great job
B
1 week ago
Friendly and Efficient
Did a great job! Its nice to be able to bring my daughter into the dentist and not have her afraid or in tears!
P
1 week ago
Friendly and professional!
Artistic Smiles Dentistry is always friendly, personable and along with that still maintains a high quality of professionalism. They go above and beyond to make appointments and arrangements for your dental needs. Always great to be greeted with a smile!
A
2 weeks ago
Another Super Team of Professionals Ready & Qualified to Give the Best Care to their patients. Mine once again was painless & perfect by those that attended to my issues. Over many years, it's been great going here every time knowing they will do their best. Thanks to all including the receptionist for making it a routine & simple experience with excellent results..
S
2 weeks ago
Best staff
Appointment always goes smoothly with doctor and staff from the front desk to the chair, BEST experience eevery time.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this Dental Practice!
Always such a happy and positive experience seeing all the people who work at Artistic Smiles - Amanda, Dr. Pat, Kari and new gal (to me), Brittany. Love this Group of wonderful human beings!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I can honestly say I’ve never met a staff that so has this level of genuine concern and interest in their patients. They are very accommodating to anything you need and some of the friendliest people around!
J
1 month ago
best dental care around
highest quality, most service oriented
B
1 month ago
Amanda is my hygienist. She is amazing! She takes time to get to know me, she listens to my concerns, and she has a gentle touch when working on my teeth. She has made going to the dentist a less stressful experience.
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring service
I was treated with genuine care. All procedures were professionally excellent and explained to me. I was delighted with the care I received.