Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Customer Service
Always professional and informative. In most cases, adhere top their appointment schedules as well. Not afraid to discusss treatment and options. Appreciate preventative dentistry information.
J
5 days ago
Amanda is very personable, knowledgeable and skillful. I trust her to perform my cleanings with as little discomfort as possible. I trust the staff and have been going to them for 11+ years. I have recommended others, including my parents, to this dental practice.
S
1 week ago
As always, professional and friendly service.
I have been using the Artistic Smiles Dental Clinic for the last 10 years and will never go anywhere else. Excellent dental care!
S
1 week ago
The whole staff is professional & friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and accommodating
They made me feel comfortable and offered a variety of items to help me get more comfortable. Even though I need a massive amount work done due to my previous dentist neglecting me, they worked with me to set up a treatment plan and even gave me tips so I can prolong some work until I can afford it! Very nice and professional staff :)
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and accommodating
They made me feel comfortable and offered a variety of items to help me get more comfortable. Even though I need a massive amount work done due to my previous dentist neglecting me, they worked with me to set up a treatment plan and even gave me tips so I can prolong some work until I can afford it! Very nice and professional staff :)
Z
2 weeks ago
High quality Service and Care- new member
Currently a new member here and I love it. I am always been taken care of here and the customer service is amazing. It doesn't matter what dentist I get, they all seem to take great care of you. PS. I love a reward system when bringing in new member!
C
2 weeks ago
One of the best cleanings ever.
Thank You Holly as this was one of my best cleanings ever and I have been coming to Artistic Smiles for a while. Have a fantastic day!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Everyone is do pleasant and welcoming! And Dr McConnell is a top dentist. She is so up-to-date with technology in dentistry and makes sure she is thorough with exams. My only regret...not coming to her years ago!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for about 15 years. I’ve had excellent care, including 3 crowns which look and feel great! All the staff are friendly and so professional.