Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service
My appointment today was pain free friendly customer service and I felt very comfortable! My dentist cares about me and her staff.
C
4 days ago
A++
By far, the nicest and most upbeat, professional, and friendly staff I've ever encountered in a dentist office! They treat you like you are a family member and I leave every visit looking forward to the next!
D
5 days ago
High quality visit
Hygienist was very pleasant, and friendly. Dr. McConnell always is pleasant, efficient, and informative with any questions I have. Thank you for another easy visit.
K
1 week ago
Always a thorough dental experience
Today I had a temp, Roz, who was professional, personable and courteous. Plus, she did a great job of cleaning, using fluoride and taking X-rays. Every step of the way, she made certain I was comfortable with the whole experience. Throughout all my years of coming to this office I have never had a negative visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Bi-annual cleaning
As always, it was a very pleasant experience. Always greeted by a big smile and friendly hello. Amanda always makes the cleaning an enjoyable experience. She is so pleasant and personable, not to mention very efficient. Everyone in this office has the patient's best interest in mind and go out of their way to make the visit a positive one.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service & friendly staff
Been going to Dr. McConnell since she opened her office. Our family really likes everyone there and anything we’ve ever needed done has been very professionally. I would highly recommended her to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Thee BEST dental office on the planet!
Had a cleaning with Heather, she was so sweet & helpful with all my questions, as they ALL are from the moment you walk in the door. Brittany is WONDERFUL to work with in every aspect and of course Dr. McConnell is honestly no less than AMAZING!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and wonderful attitude.
The staff was very professional and treated me like family!
T
3 weeks ago
Consistent Professional & Personal Excellent Care
Amanda did her usual excellent cleaning and inspection of my teeth, delivered with a personal touch and a large dose of positive reinforcement. Dr. McConnell checked x-rays and did an examination of my teeth, and added her personal touch which is so very much appreciated. Attention to patient comfort and sense of well-being is a hallmark of Artistic Smiles Dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
From the time I walked in the door until I left, I was treated in a friendly and personable manner. Heather did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant. Dr McConnell did a thorough exam and gave me options for treatments taking my finances into consideration. Will feel very comfortable returning in a few weeks.