Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Thorough Dental Care
Left up to me I'm sure my teeth would be in very poor shape. Dr. McConnell & Staff always provide tips for better gum & enamel care.
A
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
First time at Artistic Smiles and I can say this was the best dentistry experience I’ve had at an office. Extremely friendly and thorough with the information they are giving you. Top of the line dental equipment makes you feel like they go the extra mile for your dental care.
T
5 days ago
The most comfortable atmosphere you'll find at a dentist's office
Always incredibly welcoming, great service, and the care they give is palpable. I moved out of town but gladly travel back for my visits. Best dentistry practice I've ever come across.
D
3 weeks ago
A dentist that listens!
Dr. McConnell really listens to your concerns and plans treatment accordingly. I have been searching for a dentist for over 6 years and have finally found a new home!!! Thank you Dr. McConnell!!
M
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly, very thorough & Efficient!
Great first experience, listened to my needs, very welcoming & friendly atmosphere, given new patient office tour & welcome gift as well! Very efficient office staff!
R
1 month ago
Super Cleaning
I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned recently. Everything was done quickly, relatively pain free and the results are exceptional. My Hygienist (Heather) did a professional job and I hope I can have her do my next cleaning too.
J
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Always professional and informative. In most cases, adhere top their appointment schedules as well. Not afraid to discusss treatment and options. Appreciate preventative dentistry information.
J
2 months ago
Amanda is very personable, knowledgeable and skillful. I trust her to perform my cleanings with as little discomfort as possible. I trust the staff and have been going to them for 11+ years. I have recommended others, including my parents, to this dental practice.
S
2 months ago
As always, professional and friendly service.
I have been using the Artistic Smiles Dental Clinic for the last 10 years and will never go anywhere else. Excellent dental care!
S
2 months ago
The whole staff is professional & friendly.