Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Artistic smiles is the only place I go for dental work. Their kindness, compassion, and willingness to share information and make you at ease is highly valued! The staff are tremendous and the Doctor is high caliber in my book! They make you feel valued and at ease.
B
3 weeks ago
Good service
It was fast and to the point while also making it a comfortable experience.
B
1 month ago
10 out of 10
Very smooth and very professional
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast service!
We moved over an hour away and still make the trip back for our family to be seen by Dr. Pat and her amazing assistants! They’re always able to find a way to squeeze you in and get you the best service possible. They do awesome with my littles and I appreciate the kind, gentle approach that makes my son excited to come back next time! My son says thank you to Kari for being so amazing with him today! And Emily for being so helpful during check in!
R
2 months ago
A great experience
A great experience. Very professional, and at the same time very friendly. I would recommend Artistic smiles dentistry anyone I know who might be looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Another wonderful experience at the dentist
So....Had a cracked tooth and needed a crown. Yesterday I got the new crown and it feels great! None of the dreaded "waiting for the tooth to settle down) It felt good from the get go. Thanks to Dr McConnell and Beth!!!
D
2 months ago
Great visit, very satisfied
S
2 months ago
Wow!
So...I had not been to the dentist for longer than I care to admit, so much so that I was embarrassed. Dr. McConnell and her entire staff (Kari, in particular) reassured me that it didn’t matter how long it had been; they were happy I was there now. Their compassion and kindness literally brought tears to my eyes. I don’t fear the dentist like some people but the staff clearly cares about your comfort and they care about you. Despite having a filling and crown done, the most pain I felt during the procedures was chapped lips. 😊 I feel so strongly about this amazing staff that I am writing this review, which I don’t ever do! If you’re looking for a new dental group, this is the one!
S
2 months ago
Wow!
So...I had not been to the dentist for longer than I care to admit, so much so that I was embarrassed. Dr. McConnell and her entire staff (Kari, in particular) reassured me that it didn’t matter how long it had been; they were happy I was there now. Their compassion and kindness literally brought tears to my eyes. I don’t fear the dentist like some people but the staff clearly cares about your comfort and they care about you. Despite having a filling and crown done, the most pain I felt during the procedures was chapped lips. 😊 I feel so strongly about this amazing staff that I am writing this review, which I don’t ever do! If you’re looking for a new dental group, this is the one!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and takes the time to get to know you and your style of communicating.