Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Wow!
So...I had not been to the dentist for longer than I care to admit, so much so that I was embarrassed. Dr. McConnell and her entire staff (Kari, in particular) reassured me that it didn’t matter how long it had been; they were happy I was there now. Their compassion and kindness literally brought tears to my eyes. I don’t fear the dentist like some people but the staff clearly cares about your comfort and they care about you. Despite having a filling and crown done, the most pain I felt during the procedures was chapped lips. 😊 I feel so strongly about this amazing staff that I am writing this review, which I don’t ever do! If you’re looking for a new dental group, this is the one!
S
5 days ago
Wow!
So...I had not been to the dentist for longer than I care to admit, so much so that I was embarrassed. Dr. McConnell and her entire staff (Kari, in particular) reassured me that it didn’t matter how long it had been; they were happy I was there now. Their compassion and kindness literally brought tears to my eyes. I don’t fear the dentist like some people but the staff clearly cares about your comfort and they care about you. Despite having a filling and crown done, the most pain I felt during the procedures was chapped lips. 😊 I feel so strongly about this amazing staff that I am writing this review, which I don’t ever do! If you’re looking for a new dental group, this is the one!
P
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and takes the time to get to know you and your style of communicating.
M
7 days ago
A little scared at first
Dentists freak me out mainly because I had a bad experience. These guys were nice and helpful AND answered all my questions.
J
2 weeks ago
Safe professional experience
I was in for a delayed routine clean and check. From the very first pre-appointment contact to the time I walked out of the office I felt like every detail of my visit was well choreographed and perfectly executed. At no time did I feel they had not taken every precaution to keep me healthy and safe. The procedure while in the chair speaks for itself. This is the best dental practice in the valley! Make an appointment for yourself.
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
Thank you for your "vote of confidence" during this unprecedented time in all of our lives. We want our team and our patients to be absolutely safe on every visit to our office. We are happy that you noticed all our efforts and feel safe and comfortable to come in. Again, Thank You!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. McConnel was so easy to talk to. She was so knowledgeable and taught me about the needs of my teeth. She gave me expert advice that no one had ever bothered to let me k ow about. She did not oversell her services but only recommended what I needed. I will also be signing up with their in house insurance plan that will save me a lot of money! Her staff and receptionist were so kind and friendly and I felt truly cared for as a patient.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr.Keesler and staff....
From entry to exit, my overall experience was exceptional, courteous staff, patient, and very thorough. Coming from a myself, someone somewhat fearful of dentistry procedures. I've never felt so comfortable. Especially during this pandemic. Safety in all areas even before I stepped in the office. Thanks, and see you soon Dr. K and staff....
J
1 month ago
Crown made easy
I had a crown and filling done today. Dr. McConnell and her team made it easy, understandable and comfortable. The staff made me feel comfortable right away. They explained each step of what was going to be done. All this made the actual procedure go by quickly.
A
1 month ago
Comfortable Return during Pandemic
I was very comfortable going back to Artistic Smiles during the continued Covid19 pandemic because of all the safety measures they are doing, even before one sets foot in their building. They kept us informed during the closing and continue to keep us informed of any changes etc. Plus, their care continues to be Top Notch!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Service~!!
The entire staff at Artistic Smiles is great. They always exceed my expectations. Very friendly and professional. Treating everyone with respect. They also adapt in a professional manner to the changing times we are living in. They always offer guidance for self care. This by far is the best Dental team out there.