Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning
As always, it was a very pleasant experience. Always greeted by a big smile and friendly hello. Amanda always makes the cleaning an enjoyable experience. She is so pleasant and personable, not to mention very efficient. Everyone in this office has the patient's best interest in mind and go out of their way to make the visit a positive one.
J
2 months ago
Great service & friendly staff
Been going to Dr. McConnell since she opened her office. Our family really likes everyone there and anything we’ve ever needed done has been very professionally. I would highly recommended her to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Thee BEST dental office on the planet!
Had a cleaning with Heather, she was so sweet & helpful with all my questions, as they ALL are from the moment you walk in the door. Brittany is WONDERFUL to work with in every aspect and of course Dr. McConnell is honestly no less than AMAZING!
D
2 months ago
Professional and wonderful attitude.
The staff was very professional and treated me like family!
T
2 months ago
Consistent Professional & Personal Excellent Care
Amanda did her usual excellent cleaning and inspection of my teeth, delivered with a personal touch and a large dose of positive reinforcement. Dr. McConnell checked x-rays and did an examination of my teeth, and added her personal touch which is so very much appreciated. Attention to patient comfort and sense of well-being is a hallmark of Artistic Smiles Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
From the time I walked in the door until I left, I was treated in a friendly and personable manner. Heather did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant. Dr McConnell did a thorough exam and gave me options for treatments taking my finances into consideration. Will feel very comfortable returning in a few weeks.
K
2 months ago
6 month check ups and cleanibng with Amanda
Amanda is very warm and patient working with anxious children. She helps walk them through the process, describes what she's doing before she does it and demonstrates what she needs. My children trust her and she's helping them learn to be less apprehensive about dental care!
D
2 months ago
Excellent and professional
Excellent and professional service.Clean and comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Quality Personalized Care
Had my dental cleaning today and exam. As always staff are on top of it all. Caught an early cavity and they made Sure I had all my supplies to keep my teeth healthy. They really care! I receive the best dental care at Artistic Smiles than any dentist I have ever been to. Great team work and caring staff!
B
3 months ago
My first visit today after going to a couple other dentists in the area that had the feeling of a fast food chain, "get you in and out as quick as they can and squeeze every penny out of you". Completely the opposite here, definately felt like they care about providing quality dental care and making sure the patient understands problems to make informed decisions. Very optimistic I've found the long term dental provider I was looking for.