Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
LIFE CHANGING!!!
I had been told by my former Dentist that I would have to have all of my teeth replaced with crowns to correct my bite. I had to wear a splint all of the time to be able to chew properly. Dr. McConnell did a bite adjustment yesterday that enabled me to chew without the splint for the 1st time in over a year. I cannot even begin to describe what a life changing event this is for me!! Dr. McConnell and her staff are incredibly friendly, professional, efficient, and genuinely care. They take the time to listen and ensured that I was completely aligned with their recommended care plan. I am so happy that I made the change to Artistic Smiles!!
A
2 months ago
Went above and beyond my expectations!
Dr Keesler and his assistant Emily were both great! They were awesome at explaining what they were doing and took the time to educate me on steps that could be taken to improve my dental health. They were very flexible and even helped to make sure I was able to be seen before my dental insurance lapsed. Would highly recommend Artistic Smiles Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Love Artistic Smiles!
Just had my semi- annual check. Love the friendly, thorough care at Artistic Smiles! I actually ENJOY being at my dentist's office and have confidence I am receiving state-of-the-art care!
V
5 months ago
Loving and genuine. Very professional 😃
Had a perfect experience. Patricia McConnell and Barb made me feel at home along with the other staff. I will be recommending my family and friends, thank you 😃
C
5 months ago
Amazing Crown work
I was amazed and in awe of how well this crown replacement went. Thank you Dr Coleman and Emily for the awesome job you both did on the procedure and making sure I was comfortable. Oh and answering my million questions about the technology that they use.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, relaxed, professional atmosphere
Always have a good experience here. (Well, for the dentist!) Everyone is friendly and goes above and beyond to help you feel comfortable.
K
5 months ago
Excellent care and very friendly staff
Again today I had an excellent experience with Dr McConnell and her wonderful staff at Artistic Smiles Dentistry! Myself, husband, and now 2 grown children have been going to Dr Pat for almost 20 years. I’ve told friends about our good experiences and they’ve gone there now also and thanked me for the recommendation! We started seeing Dr Pat initially on a recommendation from a friend after my young daughter with Asperger’s had trouble sitting still for a different provider . The staff here were so patient and excellent with her and my young son which meant so much to us, making things so easy that had been so challenging before. I highly recommend Artistic Smiles Dentistry! Today I had a crown placed and had a complimentary soothing hand treatment at the same time while there. My new crown is perfect!
H
6 months ago
The best!
Everyone I have ever worked with at Artistic Smiles is always fantastic! A lot of times, kids have a fear of the dentist. My kids are 11 and 13 and have gone there since they were toddlers, and I’ve never once heard them dread it. They’re always excited to go in! Even after they’ve outgrown the treasure chest ;)
D
6 months ago
Evaluation of tooth pain
Had pain ful toothache. Got me in right away. Non judgmental. All staff friendly and caring. Dentist gave honest opinion and options. Even offered a payment plan because no insurance.
T
6 months ago
No pain
Dr. Keesler just replaced a large filling on my lower molar and I had absolutely zero pain! Also did a great job of answering my questions and providing advice about dental guards. The staff are always friendly and smiling at Artistic Smiles.