Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Unexpected Problem Handled in One Visit
I had a crown come off and upon exam some underlying decay. Dr. Keesler was able to remove the decay and provide me with a new crown on the same visit. Very professional and friendly.
L
6 months ago
Quality Service
Always very nice from the front desk to the doctor and back to the front again. Great service.
G
6 months ago
Super friendly!
Artistic Smiles never fails to make my experience well! Even when my headphones turned off during a filling...! 🤣
G
6 months ago
Super friendly!
Artistic Smiles never fails to make my experience well! Even when my headphones turned off during a filling...! 🤣
A
7 months ago
State of the art dentistry!
When I lost my very old crown, Dr. McConnell and team got me right in! Pain free, kind, friendly, professional service...walked out happy with a brand new crown! Thank you Artistic Smiles!
S
7 months ago
Professional service
I always feel the staff treats me professionally and with my best care in mind.
J
7 months ago
All of the staff are extremely welcoming & caring.
My dental cleanings & examinations are always done thoroughly with explanations of what is being done & why. I am always included in my dental care plan & discussions of treatment are explained thoroughly by all.
K
7 months ago
First time there
Eveyone was so friendly and very understanding of my dental anxiety. Looking forward to going back and will definitely reccomend them.
R
7 months ago
1st visit
First time here, they were very thorough in paperwork and the check up. Dentist is knowledgeable and very friendly. Hygienist (in training?) friendly but spoke too quietly, had to ask him to repeat things many times when asked a question
L
8 months ago
My entire family has been going here for about 15 years. They have always been there for our needs.