Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
New crown for Christmas
Always a great experience. Every staff member is kind and helpful. Was told each step in the progress and each of them done thoughtfully. So glad I found this dentist.
B
4 months ago
Awesome experiences
Our Family loves the care we receive at Artistic smiles dentistry. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful, they treat our family like we are family. Even my kids like to see Dr. McConnel and her staff. I grew up scared of Dentists but Here I don’t get nervous at all. Such a great atmosphere for being a dental office.
M
4 months ago
Great as Always
Always professional and caring. Staff from the receptionist to all the Hygeniests and Dr Pat are friendly and caring. I highly recommend Artistic Smiles Dentistry.
L
4 months ago
Fantastic place!
Amanda was a rockstar as usual! This place has taken away the anxiety of going to the dentist. I recommend it to everyone!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and thorough as always.
Always do a good job of explaining things and making you feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
A
5 months ago
Quick and quality checkup!
Thanks for the fast and quality checkup for Jenna! It was great to be able to get in after 5pm during the week!
T
5 months ago
Check up & cleaning
Actually look forward to the regular visit. Amanda & Pat are always enjoyable to talk to and they keep me on my toes on the additional things I should be paying more attention to. Top notch folks and great care !!
D
5 months ago
As good as getting a crown can get
Had an old filling replaced and separate tooth ground down in prep for a molar crown in one visit. Process started on time and staff was friendly as always. Anesthetic worked well and dissipated a few hours later. Only unexpected pain was when my lip was pinched as they worked the tools around. A camera was used to make the crown image in place of creating a mold. It was interesting to see the image on the devices screen. I like how current technology is used. I was referred by a friend to Artistic smiles and am grateful to use such a good dentistry.
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
Thank you for your very kind review. We're happy you were pleased with the experience of getting your dentistry done in one appointment. Sorry about the lip pinch when finger was placed there. We are grateful for you as well as a loyal patient. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a very long appt. Kari was wonderful as well as Dr. McConnell. Reviewed everything with me and went over what was going to be done with each step - very thorough and Professional - something that is not being seen or done these days... keep up the good work.
R
5 months ago
Everything went super..