Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very pleasant staff
I had a wonderful first time experience, all staff were very kind, and positive towards me. I highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Of all the many areas we’ve lived and the many different dental offices we’ve visited, my husband and I feel this is the best ever. Dr. McConnell and her staff strive for excellence and attain it. I found when getting a crown, I didn’t have to wait for a couple weeks with a temporary crown then come back for the permanent one. They made the permanent crown in their office, while I relaxed under a blanket and enjoyed a wonderful warm waxing on my hands. When the crown was in place, it felt no different from my original tooth! My husband and I would highly recommend Artistic Smiles!
L
3 months ago
The service is excellent. The staff is friendly, the dentist really knows the best care for your needs. Once your care plan is in place it is up to you the patient to decide if want to do it. I would highly recommend this dentist.
D
3 months ago
I would not go anywhere but Artistic Smiles!
S
3 months ago
Nice, friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming people!
T
4 months ago
They offer a great "comfort list"
I have always had a fear of the dentist and Dr. McConnell and her team are exceptional in their welcoming presence and helping you have a great experience. Just recently, I had to have 2 fillings, and I brought along my ear buds and Pandora on my phone...then, they showed me the "comfort list".. From there, I chose Nitrous and a warm fuzzy blanket to ease the fear (found out my husband chose a pillow for his visit). I walked out of there absolutely pleased that it was the best dental experience I've ever had! I highly recommend Dr. McConnell and her team if a great dental experience is what you've been looking for forEVER :)
M
4 months ago
Always Exceptional!
Fast, comfortable, and honest. Keeps our family coming back.
W
5 months ago
Excellent like always
Fantastic dentist. Best I've ever had. Safe, no pain, fast and friendly.
J
5 months ago
it was fine.I receive a dual brush my question is which side of the brush do use for teeth
S
5 months ago
Very Relaxing
I had to have some fillings done and I was so comfortable and relaxed I dozed off three times! It is a very comfortable environment with Dr. McConnell and the whole staff.
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
We don't technically do "sleep dentistry", but if you're catching a few winks during your treatment, we consider that a compliment! Thank you for your very kind review and don't forget to tell your friends about where you caught-up on your sleep! Thanks again.