Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
No Pain
Being a newer patient I have not had any work done other than two cleanings.... until last week. I had to have 5 silver fillings replaced and I chose to do it all at once. Dr. McConnel and Heather were so kind, considerate and professional. I never felt uncomfortable, felt very relaxed and was given breaks to rest my mouth. I was very impressed with the technology, too. It feels great now that I have new and improved fillings..some of my fillings were 35 years old!!!! Thanks Team McConnel!!!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Covered a lot of ground today. All went way better than I expected! Dr. answered all my questions. Assistant Kari was VERY nice. Everyone made my appt very stress free! Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was very nice
R
4 months ago
Professional Service and friendly service too
I was impressed with the care I received today. The staff couldn't be more friendly. My Hygienist Heather was friendly, professional and very thorough too. Dr. McConnell is pleasant and professional and gives me confidence my treatment will be done in the best way for me. Dr. McConnell has already charted out a treatment plan that works for me and my budget.
B
4 months ago
Great experience, Great people
Had 4 fillings done at one sitting and had a great experience! The people were really friendly and cared about my comfort.
Y
4 months ago
High quality service
Professionals treating you like family
B
4 months ago
Great at fitting patients into the schedule
Had a day off from work and was able to fill a canceled appointment same day. Awesome, thanks.
J
4 months ago
These ladies are awesome, very friendly and caring!
B
4 months ago
Great as Always.
The most professional and "best" dentist office I have dealt with in my life. I started going here years ago when I worked in Appleton. I have not worked in Appleton in ~7 years and still drive 30 minutes out of my way to go to their office.
P
4 months ago
Very pleased with my dental experience today. Thank you.