Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Friendly staff
I have been a patient for many years. I was in for a routine cleaning/exam today, but had not been informed my dental insurance yearly max had been met. I probably could have forgone the x-rays if I would have know this. Otherwise, Dr. McConnell & staff are always great.
L
5 months ago
Great experience, I was there for cleaning and Barb did a wonderful job, I nevar had someone clean my teeth the way Barb did. She also gave me a few helpful tips. Much different than where I used to go. Dr Patricia is also great.Will definitely bring my family here.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Service is always great. Very friendly and professional.
C
5 months ago
Need a dentist? Look no further!
Excellent staff full of caring professionals! They take time to introduce you to the entire staff with a tour of the facility. Couldn't recommend them more!
K
5 months ago
Not a pediatric office, but so much better!
Today my four year old had his third cleaning. He was very nervous but his hygienist Barb was absolutely amazing! She even had him belly laughing! Dr Pat is exceptional and she really does have the cream of the crop when it comes to her staff. We are extremely pleased to be patients at this office.
J
6 months ago
Dr. McConnell and her staff are wonderful!! Would not go anywhere else. She did impressions today and was very considerate of my nervousness, She made sure I was as comfortable as I could be, assured me everything was going well.
S
6 months ago
Always professional, friendly and wonderful care.
Amanda is amazing! Thanks for the A+ service. I always recommend Artistic Smiles Dentistry to people looking for excellent care
W
7 months ago
Caring and professional service.
I have been a patient for many years... 15 or so? Always receive the best care. Their genuine kindness makes me feel more like a friend than a patient. A "busy" dental year in the last 12 months with 2 crowns and additional work. Dr. Pat does great work and makes me comfortable in the process. My cleaning yesterday reminds me that Amanda is a treasure. I gave the contact info to another friend just yesterday.
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
Thank you for your very kind review! Your loyalty and satisfaction is good evidence that what we strive to achieve for our patients is coming through in our patient's experience. No one is a "number" in our office, you are part of our "dental family". Thank you for referring your friends, that truly is the highest compliment. See you soon!
C
7 months ago
3 Fillings and a crown
I have had bad experiences with dentists in my past. Dr. Pat provides a environment that totally puts all of my reservations to rest. My needs are put first and everyone on the staff treats me and my family as their own.
C
7 months ago
Best Cleaning I have ever received!
Thank you very much for a wonderful dental visit!