Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
From the time I walked in the door until I left, I was treated in a friendly and personable manner. Heather did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant. Dr McConnell did a thorough exam and gave me options for treatments taking my finances into consideration. Will feel very comfortable returning in a few weeks.
K
4 months ago
6 month check ups and cleanibng with Amanda
Amanda is very warm and patient working with anxious children. She helps walk them through the process, describes what she's doing before she does it and demonstrates what she needs. My children trust her and she's helping them learn to be less apprehensive about dental care!
D
4 months ago
Excellent and professional
Excellent and professional service.Clean and comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Quality Personalized Care
Had my dental cleaning today and exam. As always staff are on top of it all. Caught an early cavity and they made Sure I had all my supplies to keep my teeth healthy. They really care! I receive the best dental care at Artistic Smiles than any dentist I have ever been to. Great team work and caring staff!
B
4 months ago
My first visit today after going to a couple other dentists in the area that had the feeling of a fast food chain, "get you in and out as quick as they can and squeeze every penny out of you". Completely the opposite here, definately felt like they care about providing quality dental care and making sure the patient understands problems to make informed decisions. Very optimistic I've found the long term dental provider I was looking for.
A
5 months ago
No Pain
Being a newer patient I have not had any work done other than two cleanings.... until last week. I had to have 5 silver fillings replaced and I chose to do it all at once. Dr. McConnel and Heather were so kind, considerate and professional. I never felt uncomfortable, felt very relaxed and was given breaks to rest my mouth. I was very impressed with the technology, too. It feels great now that I have new and improved fillings..some of my fillings were 35 years old!!!! Thanks Team McConnel!!!
S
5 months ago
Great experience
Covered a lot of ground today. All went way better than I expected! Dr. answered all my questions. Assistant Kari was VERY nice. Everyone made my appt very stress free! Thank you!
F
5 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was very nice
R
5 months ago
Professional Service and friendly service too
I was impressed with the care I received today. The staff couldn't be more friendly. My Hygienist Heather was friendly, professional and very thorough too. Dr. McConnell is pleasant and professional and gives me confidence my treatment will be done in the best way for me. Dr. McConnell has already charted out a treatment plan that works for me and my budget.
B
6 months ago
Great experience, Great people
Had 4 fillings done at one sitting and had a great experience! The people were really friendly and cared about my comfort.