Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
My experience ( as always ) was exceptional. Very professional staff, was able to meet the new dentist, appointment was on time. I very much appreciate the excellent service that I receive - It is very apparent that customer service is at the top of your list. Thank you. Amanda, you are the best - thank you for being so helpful and supportive !!
R
8 months ago
Always a pleasure going their for my dental work 😎
J
9 months ago
High Quality Services, Friendly, Understanding
Since moving to Appleton, I have been looking for a dentist, but I didn't have to look once going to Artistic Smiles! From the moment I walk through the door, everyone is genuinely friendly and helpful. The staff is knowledgeable and kind, and the dentists there are top notch. I am not the greatest when it comes to needles, but this staff has worked to make me comfortable before, during, and after my care is complete. I have recommended them to many and will continue to utilize their services. If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to go!
D
9 months ago
Best Dental Office in Appleton
Dr. McConnell and her staff are very professional and treat their patients as if they were family. I never feel stressed at the thought of a dental visit and know that I will leave there with the best possible care. You could say it is a pleasure to visit the dentist at Artistic Smiles.
A
9 months ago
As Always - Wonderful Visit
Another wonderful visit with Amanda. We laugh so much, it's a wonder we can get my teeth taken care of!! Also got to meet one of the newest members of the team, Dr. Keesler. A wonderful addition to your practice! Love, love, love going to Artistic Smiles!
B
9 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
Always a pleasure coming in! Everyone is kind and I feel everyone has my interests in mind.
J
9 months ago
As always was handled efficiently and professionally
I can't say enough about Dr McConnell and her staff. Always friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable when preparing for any dental work being performed. Today was no exception to my last 9 years of using artistic smiles. Bottom line: I would definitely recommend Artistic Smiles to friends ad family without hesitation.
L
9 months ago
Amazing staff
Excellent care. Timely appointments. Patient comfort comes first. Will always recommend Artistic Smiles to others. Welcome on board Dr. Keesler, you are a great addition to the practice.
D
9 months ago
6 Month Visit
Was in for my 6 month cleaning visit. All went very well as always. Everyone in this office is always cheerful and helpful. My dental hygienist, Amanda is a true delight. I always enjoy our visits. Everything always goes smoothly and efficiently. They truly care about their patients.
J
9 months ago
Lots of smiles and good customer service... Precise exam and history of my mouth....Interesting use of photos so I was able to see the work that needed to be done....