Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Simple cleaning with an education!
I was in for a simple cleaning and got an education on how my dental hygiene can affect my life. Being a diabetic with an increased risk of stroke, Barb educated me on the link between good dental hygiene and reduced risk of stroke due to the reduction of a particular bacteria that is linked to stokes… interesting!!! Barb, also provided tips on how to brush and floss. At 50+ didn’t know I was to wrap that frustrating little strand of stuff called floss around my middle fingers, not my pointer ones - sure made this morning easier!!!! Guess you are never too old to learn – Thanks Barb!!!!! Dr. Pat and her staff do a great job, can't wait to come back again!
T
4 months ago
I was treated very well here and will continue to both use and recommend Artistic smiles!
B
4 months ago
I had a four hour procedure with no pain,every step was explained to me and they were all very accommodating. I enjoyed the headphones with great 60's music,made the time go much faster.I would not go any where else.
X
5 months ago
Friendly, amazing and comfortable
I had a recent cleaning and the experience was amazing like usual! The staff is friendly, caring and sensitive to your needs! My cleaning was painless and pleasant all around. Staff is well informed and keep update on your needs and questions. I recommend Artistic Smiles to all my friends and family!
S
5 months ago
Crowining Achievment
I had a crown that had come loose when I was out-of-town and needed to be re-cemented. The scheduling staff was able to squeeze me in when I was back and Dr. McConnell did her normal great job. My wife & I have been patients here for 8-9 years and will never go anywhere else.
A
5 months ago
I had a filling put in the staff was very professional. They did not waste any time and are very good at what they do.
C
5 months ago
Very pleasant staff
I had a wonderful first time experience, all staff were very kind, and positive towards me. I highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Of all the many areas we’ve lived and the many different dental offices we’ve visited, my husband and I feel this is the best ever. Dr. McConnell and her staff strive for excellence and attain it. I found when getting a crown, I didn’t have to wait for a couple weeks with a temporary crown then come back for the permanent one. They made the permanent crown in their office, while I relaxed under a blanket and enjoyed a wonderful warm waxing on my hands. When the crown was in place, it felt no different from my original tooth! My husband and I would highly recommend Artistic Smiles!
L
5 months ago
The service is excellent. The staff is friendly, the dentist really knows the best care for your needs. Once your care plan is in place it is up to you the patient to decide if want to do it. I would highly recommend this dentist.
D
5 months ago
I would not go anywhere but Artistic Smiles!