Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Best Dental Care Yet!
The main purpose of this visit was for a crown. I am always a little apprehensive when I visit the dentist probably because of some previously less than happy experiences at other practitioners. I should know better by now that Artistic Smiles is a far distance ahead of the others. Today I got to meet a new member of the team Dr. Keesler. To anyone out there reading this, 2 hrs. start to finish. New crown and zero pain before during or after. Dr. Keesler, it was a privilege being your patient. I have one more crown to do and I look forward to having you as my doctor again. I just can’t say enough how fortunate I was to find Artistic Smiles for my dental health.
J
9 months ago
My experience at Artistic Smiles was excellent. The staff were very kind and helpful. Dr. Keesler was very personable and addressed my concerns and answered my questions thoroughly. I am thankful that you were all so gracious about seeing me on such short notice!
A
9 months ago
Great experience!
After reading reviews online as I searched for a new dentist, I happened upon Artistic Smiles which had fantastic feedback. Was very pleased to find out the reviews were actually true. Great first experience for my son! Great for me too as I hadn’t seen a dentist in a few years due to the mediocre service provided from a different dental practice. Just had some fillings and scaling done and the staff was so nice, informational and focused on my well being. Thank you Dr Kessler and Michelle 👍🏻 Shout out to the reception staff as well for being so welcoming when patients walk in the door!
S
9 months ago
Excellent quality service
Amanda is always kind and professional when doing teeth cleaning. She makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions. Front desk staff are courteous and always make you feel welcome. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for dental care. 😊❤️
K
10 months ago
Another Very Pleasant Appointment
Amanda did her usual meticulous, considerate, skillful cleaning of my teeth. Dr. McConnell did her always expert examination and consultation. Artistic Smiles professionals go out of their way to make dental care a pleasant, positive experience.
W
10 months ago
Great place
The Artistic Smiles team has taken great care of me and my family over the years. Dr. Keesler has been a great addition to the team. I trust that they will have my best interests and health in mind when making recommendations, and I feel cared for as a person.
D
10 months ago
High quality service
Had a wonderful pain free experience. I was done in two hours and dentist made my crown and placed it perfectly in my mouth. No waiting two weeks for crown.
J
10 months ago
McConnell is a superb dentist!
Dr.McConnell is smart and genuinely wants to make all her clients happy with her services. She listens to all the feedback she gets and implements necessary changes to make your dental experience the best it can be. Unfortunately there is always going to be that group of clients who just wants to get in and out as fast as they can and won't appreciate the efforts made to help them relax. You can't win them all! As far as a dentist... You won't find a better dentist. She sets the bar high and is meticulous in every procedure she does. If you're looking for a great dentist you can't go wrong in Dr. McConnell.
T
10 months ago
Had 3 fillings and a crown. It was painless,and the Dentist and assistant worked together as a great team, explaining steps as we went along so I understood what they were doing. A comforting experience.
B
10 months ago
Incredible service and outstanding people
Right as you walk through the door you're greeted with beautiful smiles and happy people. My hygentist today was Amanda, she was exciting, fun and made the cleaning enjoyable. Dr. Keesler was totally awesome. He helped me out by saving me money, and his work is unbeatable. Thanks team