Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Quick, easy & pain free
I had a crown done and four small surface cavities filled. It went very smoothly and was pain free. Dr McConnell and Amanda were both friendly and professional and put me at ease, as well as taking time to check on my well being throughout the process. Very positive experience.
L
6 months ago
Friendly, professional care, and they saw me on day!
I broke a significant piece off of my tooth and naturally panicked. I have been a bit negligent in my dental care but called my usual provider only to be told I couldn't be seen for a week. I decided it was time for a change. Checked my insurance for providers and called. They got me in on day! Everyone was so nice. I was made to feel confident in the care I was receiving because everything was explained so well. So far so good and I think I have found a new dentist! Brittany, Amanda and Dr. McConnell were so gracious and kind. Thank you all!
B
6 months ago
Great staff! Very accommodating!
Had a great appointment today with Dr. McConnell. Dr. and her staff were very through and prompt. Rachel, one of the Dental Hygienist on board actually stopped in special to see how I was doing! I can't wait to start wearing my NTI to see if I get headache relief😊 Thank you Artistic Smiles Dentistry!
S
6 months ago
Looking forward to my next visit
Amanda is by far the best dental hygienist that I have ever had. Her skill set, caring nature, and fun personality have me looking forward to my next visit...this comes from a person who dreaded going to the dentist prior to meeting with her. Keep up the amazing work!
K
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly staff; professionally done procedures
My periodontal procedure was accomplished in the time allotted and the hygienist was very skillful in all facets of it. This was my first experience with this type of corrective dental work. From the anesthetic to the cleaning to the follow-up instructions,everything was done in great detail. I highly recommend Dr. McConnell & her staff (I've been a long term patient here).
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent periodontal procedure. Many patients fear having something done with the gums when they are infected, but your feedback proves patients don't have to worry, everything can be accomplished painlessly!
J
6 months ago
Great, caring staff
We love Artistic Smiles. Dr. McConnell and her staff truly care about my family and always work to make sure we have a comfortable, welcoming experience.
D
6 months ago
very friendly
Simple cleaning, in and out quickly
A
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
We have been clients for the last few years because we really like the staff. The ladies are all very friendly and patient- it's not uncomfortable to go in there.
T
7 months ago
Everyone from Dr. McConnell, front desk, assistants, and the Hygienists are so very friendly! I will recommend Dr. McConnell to everyone!!! I had a crown done this last Monday (first one ever) and she and the staff did a wonderful job. I cant thank you enough for making me feel so comfortable. THANK YOU ..... Tami K.
S
7 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile!
I have been a patient for many years now. Amanda and the staff are always warm and inviting. They greet you by name with a big smile! They are genuinely happy to see you. The staff takes the time to explain what is going on with your dental work. When a new suggestion for treatment is made, the staff takes the time to explain the pros, cons, and alternatives. In addition, they take the time to check to see what your insurance will cover and how much you will have to pay, so you have all of the information you need before work can start. I am also a huge fan of the email and text reminders. Life gets busy and appointments that were made 6 months ago can slip the mind; even if they are on the calendar!