Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Another Super Team of Professionals Ready & Qualified to Give the Best Care to their patients. Mine once again was painless & perfect by those that attended to my issues. Over many years, it's been great going here every time knowing they will do their best. Thanks to all including the receptionist for making it a routine & simple experience with excellent results..
S
7 months ago
Best staff
Appointment always goes smoothly with doctor and staff from the front desk to the chair, BEST experience eevery time.
A
7 months ago
Love this Dental Practice!
Always such a happy and positive experience seeing all the people who work at Artistic Smiles - Amanda, Dr. Pat, Kari and new gal (to me), Brittany. Love this Group of wonderful human beings!
T
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I can honestly say I’ve never met a staff that so has this level of genuine concern and interest in their patients. They are very accommodating to anything you need and some of the friendliest people around!
J
7 months ago
best dental care around
highest quality, most service oriented
B
7 months ago
Amanda is my hygienist. She is amazing! She takes time to get to know me, she listens to my concerns, and she has a gentle touch when working on my teeth. She has made going to the dentist a less stressful experience.
P
8 months ago
Professional and caring service
I was treated with genuine care. All procedures were professionally excellent and explained to me. I was delighted with the care I received.
R
8 months ago
Nasty surprise turns out wonderful
I recently had a front tooth break and looked hideous I called Artistic Smiles at 9:30 AM and explained my situation to the receptionist She took down the information and then asked if I could make a 11:30 AM appointment. At 11:30 I was taken to my dental chair and given some preliminary work by Kari. Shortly after that Dr. McConnell came in to assess the situation. We discussed a plan and Dr. McConnell went right to work restoring my smile. After a short while I was finished and extremely happy with the outcome. The whole procedure was almost painless and I was VERY PLEASED! Thank You Dr. McConnell and staff for turning a bad situation into something great.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and positively the most friendliest group I have ever met!!
It is absolutely the best place ever and if I were not relocating I would love to be a member of this team!! Amanda is absolutely the best dental hygienist I have ever had in my years of experience. I will be traveling to continue seeing this amazing team of professionals!!
D
8 months ago
High quality service
My appointment today was pain free friendly customer service and I felt very comfortable! My dentist cares about me and her staff.