Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Always look forward to my appointments!
It's not often you can say you look forward to any kind of dental/medical appointments - but I do here! Amanda is the absolute best! Honestly the best Dental Practice in the area!! Recommend Artistic Smiles highly and have invited family/friends to go to there!
J
8 months ago
Great first visit!
I just started with Artistic Smiles and my first visit was great! The staff was very friendly. When it came to my teeth, they were very informative and answered all my questions. Their assessment of my teeth helped me understand what I needed to do. Then, they set up a treatment plan specific to my needs. They gave me all the information that I needed to know that this was a great dental office.
D
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I never have any excuses not to go to the dentist any more. Every time I go there I know that Dr. McConnell and her team will make me as comfortable as possible. I have never been disappointed with the work that has been done on my teeth. They are friendly, funny, yet very professional.
M
8 months ago
Everyone was so wonderful. I'm terrible with names, but the hygienist that was with me made me feel so comfortable while I was a nervous wreck. I love it there. Thank you so much.
A
8 months ago
Great caring treatment for my son
The attention to my son due to his apprehensions with getting his first cavities filled was great. He relaxed with the music and the great pep talk from Dr. Pat and Amanda. I was very impressed and am very happy that next week when he returns to the dentist, he will be much more relaxed.
E
8 months ago
consistently outstanding work
I don't usually fill out reviews, but I felt like I wanted to after yesterday's appointment. It was a long one: a cleaning followed by a new crown, the latter of which is not exactly one of my favorite things in the world, as I'm sure you can imagine. Brittany was as pleasant and helpful as always, checking me in and assisting me with settling up after. Amanda did a fantastic job with my cleaning (I can't figure out how she manages to get all those coffee stains off my teeth ... ), and made me feel very comfortable throughout. Dr. McConnell and her assistant (whose name I can't recall right now - she is a newer employee that I hadn't met her before) did a great job with the crown, which the day after feels and looks great, with almost no lingering discomfort. I also appreciate that Dr. McConnell clearly spares no expense to get the best equipment for the work, and I can tell from our conversations that she keeps very up-to-date in her field by reading the relevant journals. I've been going to Artistic Smiles Dentistry for a decade or so now, and can't see myself changing anytime soon.
K
8 months ago
Just love having Amanda clean my teeth! thorough job & so kind!
C
8 months ago
Hands down best there is:)
From the moment you walk in Brittany always greets you with a warm friendly smile. Amanda makes having your teeth cleaned, something you look forward to:) and Dr. McConnell hands down is the best there is:)
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
Thank you for your vote of confidence! We're very happy when you're very happy. Please make sure to share your experience with your family and friends, they are always welcome here!
E
8 months ago
The only thing that didn't make this a perfect visit is I had to pay the bill! Very professional and problem solved.
D
8 months ago
Quick, easy & pain free
I had a crown done and four small surface cavities filled. It went very smoothly and was pain free. Dr McConnell and Amanda were both friendly and professional and put me at ease, as well as taking time to check on my well being throughout the process. Very positive experience.