Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Nice, friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming people!
T
6 months ago
They offer a great "comfort list"
I have always had a fear of the dentist and Dr. McConnell and her team are exceptional in their welcoming presence and helping you have a great experience. Just recently, I had to have 2 fillings, and I brought along my ear buds and Pandora on my phone...then, they showed me the "comfort list".. From there, I chose Nitrous and a warm fuzzy blanket to ease the fear (found out my husband chose a pillow for his visit). I walked out of there absolutely pleased that it was the best dental experience I've ever had! I highly recommend Dr. McConnell and her team if a great dental experience is what you've been looking for forEVER :)
M
6 months ago
Always Exceptional!
Fast, comfortable, and honest. Keeps our family coming back.
W
7 months ago
Excellent like always
Fantastic dentist. Best I've ever had. Safe, no pain, fast and friendly.
J
7 months ago
it was fine.I receive a dual brush my question is which side of the brush do use for teeth
S
7 months ago
Very Relaxing
I had to have some fillings done and I was so comfortable and relaxed I dozed off three times! It is a very comfortable environment with Dr. McConnell and the whole staff.
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
We don't technically do "sleep dentistry", but if you're catching a few winks during your treatment, we consider that a compliment! Thank you for your very kind review and don't forget to tell your friends about where you caught-up on your sleep! Thanks again.
P
7 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly and caring
Going to this dental facility is a pleasure. I received high quality treatment from a very competent staff.
S
7 months ago
Truly Wonderful
We absolutely love Dr. McConnell and all of her wonderful staff members! As a matter of fact, we live about 30 minutes from the office, and there are dentists closer to us, but we just love everyone so much that we make the trip in and will continue to! Dr. McConnell is honest and caring. They make you comfortable during more extensive visits and everyone is always smiling! Thank you for providing exceptional service!
C
7 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Pat was amazing with our 1 year old! She has a wonderful staff around her as Well!
J
7 months ago
I am happy.
My family has been going here for around eight years. Everyone is super friendly. They really take the time to get to know their customers. The dental care provided meets my needs. They are very good in educating me as to what I need to do to prevent problems.