Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
I had a great experience as always. Thank you for doing such a great job!
J
6 years ago
Amanda always does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. She makes sure all of my questions or concerns are taken care of. I love her upbeat personality. It makes the cleaning go very quickly. Dr. Pat is the best dentist I have ever gone to. She takes her time with me and does excellent work. I love the music and hand treatment I get when getting work done on my teeth. Makes the experience much more enjoyable and takes my mind off the work being done. My family will continue to go to Artisit Smiles Dentistry, and I will continue to refer others here, too. Thanks for superior service and care!
C
6 years ago
Great service, great gals!!Almost makes getting a filling enjoyable ;)
A
6 years ago
ARtistic Smiles Dentistry is inline with today's technology in reminding you that you have an upcoming appointment or if you need to take premedications prior to your appointment, excellent reminders for today's busy world. Staff is wonderful, pleasant, make you feel at ease especially when many of us are hesitant to go to a dentist. Very accommodating to patient needs.
A
6 years ago
Outstanding service, technical ability with personable care, advice, and all with excellent professionalism.
S
6 years ago
THEE most comfortable I have ever felt in a Dentist office! Every person I encounter is so warm and sincere and professional...I have definitely found my Dentist for life!
E
6 years ago
Friendly atmosphere, gentle hygienist, clean facility, taken into the exam room on time (no waiting). Thanks for the 7:40 AM appointment. I love getting the take home dental cleaning packet after every appointment.thanks much for a great experience!
D
6 years ago
My experience was wonderful as usual. The staff and doctor there are the best there are, at least in my opinion; would recommend them to all.
A
6 years ago
I never liked going to a Dentist but I found Artistic Smiles Dentistry and they made me feel very comfortable. Even my kids are comfortable there. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
D
6 years ago
As always, very friendly staff and very efficient service.