Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Dr. McConnel has been our family dentist for over 20 years. I highly recommend her. The entire staff is wonderful. I never have to worry if the procedure was necessary or if there was something else that could have been done. I know and trust that whatever the procedure it will be taken care of with cutting edge technology and as painfree as possible.
T
6 years ago
I had a periodic examination and cleaning of my teeth. I was impressed by how thorough it was and by the information that was accumulated and given to me, as well as made part of my records. Very state-of-the-art and professional!
C
6 years ago
Im so impressed with this Office! ***TWENTY***ON a scale of 1-10...
A
6 years ago
The staff and Dr. McConnel are very friendly, professional and thorough. I had a long dentist appointment to prep for a crown. They let me use my headset to listen to my Bible during the appointment so it did not seem so long.
P
6 years ago
more than five words written in review
D
6 years ago
Everyone at Artistic Smiles is so pleasant starting with Gail greeting you as you come in. I always feel at home. Amanda and I caught up on some old times working for the same employer. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. And last but not least, Dr. McConnell. She is the best dentist I have ever been to and is very thorough. I always leave there smiling. Thank you all for being so kind!
K
6 years ago
This appointment was a 6 month check up which resulted in no additional follow-up. I experienced the usual investigative, explanatory service that I have come to expect and receive. The staff and Dr. McConnell do everything possible to provide information, treatment and a thorough examination which gives me the comfort of knowing I am in good hands!
J
6 years ago
I had to have a crown replaced which is not fun but my experience was painless and not stressful. Thanks!
L
6 years ago
Very satisfied with exam and results!!
T
6 years ago
My dental work was done efficiently, professionally, and--as always--very satisfactorily. Thank you!