Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
Friendly atmosphere, gentle hygienist, clean facility, taken into the exam room on time (no waiting). Thanks for the 7:40 AM appointment. I love getting the take home dental cleaning packet after every appointment.thanks much for a great experience!
D
7 years ago
My experience was wonderful as usual. The staff and doctor there are the best there are, at least in my opinion; would recommend them to all.
A
7 years ago
I never liked going to a Dentist but I found Artistic Smiles Dentistry and they made me feel very comfortable. Even my kids are comfortable there. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
D
7 years ago
As always, very friendly staff and very efficient service.
G
7 years ago
The whole experience at Artistic Smiles is outstanding. From the moment you walk in until you leave you're treated so well. Best experience I've ever had with any dentist.
E
7 years ago
as always, professional, clean, friendly & prompt!
J
7 years ago
Can't enough about how well I am treated at Artistic Smiles. Work is always top notch and customer service is beyond reproach.
C
7 years ago
I have been going to Artistic Smiles for about 8 years now and I am very pleased with the service that my family receives when we go there. Thank you to the whole staff for doing a great job!
K
7 years ago
No problems as usual. Very pleasant and efficient. Crown fits great.
A
7 years ago
It's been a long time making the decision to straighten my overcrowded teeth - and I finally made the leap. Thanks to Dr. Pat, Keri and the rest of her wonderful staff, I know that this will be a journey made easier by ones who know the process. Thanks to Gail, who will share her experience of using the same appliance. I know I need patience - but I am super excited about how it will look a year from now! Thanks, everyone!