Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
My dental work was done efficiently, professionally, and--as always--very satisfactorily. Thank you!
J
6 years ago
I can't say enough about this fabulous clinic. Dr. McConnell is very friendly yet professional. She informs me of what is being done and why. In addition you are given a future plan so you know what to expect. Carrie is great. She makes me feel comfortable. Gail is always friendly and informative. I appreciate how they make my emergency visits seem like no big deal, when in fact I know they are. Thank you. You are a well oiled team and it shows.
D
6 years ago
At Artistic smiles, everyone is very friendly and will listen to you. If you are nervous about going to the dentist, this is a very good place to be.
N
6 years ago
I was able to relax and have 2 cavities filled and my space retainer removed all with no pain. I am very happy about the painless numbing technique that was used. The assistant, Kari, was very friendly and personable as well as Dr. Mc Connell herself. I recommended my mom to Artistic Smiles several years ago and will continue to recommend others in the future!
S
6 years ago
I have loved every experience of going to this dentist. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! They make a treatment plan which lays out what work will need to be done, in what priority, and tell you up front what your cost will be, and then leave you to decide when you wish to have the treatment. I just can't say enough good things about them, they are just the BEST!!!
B
6 years ago
There is no comparison to the other dentists I've been to. An exceptionally friendly group of people, very caring and still professional. Their care and services are top notch with all the latest procedures. A very neat and clean office/restroom/play area for children. It is a pleasure to go there, just knowing I will receive the best care possible.
N
6 years ago
I was able to relax and have 2 cavities filled and my space retainer removed all with no pain. I am very happy about the painless numbing technique that was used. The assistant, Kari, was very friendly and personable as well as Dr. Mc Connell herself. I recommended my mom to Artistic Smiles several years ago and will continue to recommend others in the future!
A
6 years ago
They surely did "wow" me on my first time there. From the first contact to set the appointment (phone and then follow up email) they were friendly and thorough. Walking in the door for the first time, I was greeted warmly and they were entirely ready for me. Every single person there was kind, unhurried and gentle. I am grateful to have found them! And, personally, I like that they make good use of advanced technology. They were careful to explain each step. Very cool group of professionals.
B
6 years ago
Amanda is awesome! Friendly, funny, makes me feel comfortable. Also very gentle with cleaning. Sweet girl!
J
7 years ago
Always a pleasure, people are great, service is great.