Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
We love it at Artistic Smiles! From the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the doctor... everyone is professional and kind. Highly recommend it!
E
6 years ago
Very kind. Explained and checked teeth I had questions about. Filled cavity, so I wouldn't have to make another trip.
G
6 years ago
Excellent work and staff. Couldn't Recommend Dr. McConnell and the rest of her wonderful staff any higher.
C
6 years ago
Great care and wonderful atmosphere. Felt good coming and going. Nice people
L
6 years ago
Waited to long for Dentist to come exam. After cleaning.
A
6 years ago
Amazing staff, as usual. They also took the time to show me how some of their cool gadgets work, which was nice. Doctor recommended a product for clenching my teeth - can't wait to try it! I'll fill you in on the results.
A
6 years ago
Dr Pat and her staff are top notch. They are all so caring and friendly... Excellent location, and First Class from when you walk in and are first greeted until you walk out you are treated like their number one priority.
L
6 years ago
Evertime I go to Artistic Smiles it is a rewarding visit. They leave nothing unchecked and discuss options with you for future work that needs to be done. The dentist does not talk you into anything that you do not what done or can afford. I love that the most about coming to Artistic Smiles. I would recommend this to any of my friends and family. Great customer service!
A
6 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful and always puts you at ease.
A
6 years ago
Friendly, as much fun as can be had at the dentist. Care about eating/drinking habits. Suggest ways to improve habits. Keep track of cost and how much is covered by insurance.