Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
it was a great experience. the staff is very helpful with answering all your questions. the dentist is very patient with the younger children. he sat very well, and never complained afterward about his mouth. he was given ibuprofen for his pain but only once. was a very enjoyable appt. :)
E
7 years ago
as always, professional, courteous and prompt. I was helped the day I called. Excellent!
J
7 years ago
Top notch dental care with people who care about you. Many thanks.
S
7 years ago
The staff makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be...
J
7 years ago
We love it at Artistic Smiles! From the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the doctor... everyone is professional and kind. Highly recommend it!
E
7 years ago
Very kind. Explained and checked teeth I had questions about. Filled cavity, so I wouldn't have to make another trip.
C
7 years ago
Great care and wonderful atmosphere. Felt good coming and going. Nice people
G
7 years ago
Excellent work and staff. Couldn't Recommend Dr. McConnell and the rest of her wonderful staff any higher.
L
7 years ago
Waited to long for Dentist to come exam. After cleaning.
A
7 years ago
Amazing staff, as usual. They also took the time to show me how some of their cool gadgets work, which was nice. Doctor recommended a product for clenching my teeth - can't wait to try it! I'll fill you in on the results.