Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
I was very pleased with the caring and thorough service provided by Amanda.
G
7 years ago
My recent visit on 1/2 was excellent. The care is always great!
E
7 years ago
I appreciate the desire to have excellent results, but am disappointed that I need to go back for another appointment to correct the work. I feel a discount should have been offered to my bill, considering the extreme discomfort in having to sit through another shot, drilling and sore jaw.
M
7 years ago
Dr. McConnell, you and your staff are awesome. I always enjoy visiting your office :-) Thanks for the great service and happy holidays.Michael Reed
L
7 years ago
What a smooth and comfortable appointment! Perfect fit.
J
7 years ago
Thanks for the great service
A
7 years ago
Thank you for making my experience of redoing an old filling trouble free.
S
7 years ago
Received my new crown and it feels perfect. I had resisted replacing the old one but now am glad I did.
M
7 years ago
As usual, I received very high quality service at Artistic Smile Center. I could not be happier that I have chosen your facility to handle my dentistry. I wish you all a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR!
M
7 years ago
Thanks to the staff at Artistic Smiles. I work in Green Bay but refuse to find another dentist because of the great service I get from Dr. McConnell and her team. Great company :-)