Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
Thanks for the great service
S
9 years ago
Received my new crown and it feels perfect. I had resisted replacing the old one but now am glad I did.
M
9 years ago
As usual, I received very high quality service at Artistic Smile Center. I could not be happier that I have chosen your facility to handle my dentistry. I wish you all a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR!
M
9 years ago
Thanks to the staff at Artistic Smiles. I work in Green Bay but refuse to find another dentist because of the great service I get from Dr. McConnell and her team. Great company :-)
L
9 years ago
Before I started going to Artistic Smiles Dentistry, I was terrified of going to the dentist. The team there has helped me work through this fear, and now I look forward to seeing the staff.
A
9 years ago
Very professional and courteous! My procedure went smoothly.
E
9 years ago
took a little long, but was thorough
T
9 years ago
Amanda is excellent. I enjoy her personality and her work.
S
9 years ago
Had old front filling replaced and a 20+ year old crown removed and prep for new crown. Appointment went as planned and very happy with results. Staff is efficient and friendly.
B
9 years ago
I love the fact that pat(dr. mcconnel)walks with us to front, answers questions. all you girls are so caring. thanks for always being kind and compasionate with your care for me and my girls. thats why i keep coming back.