Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great as usual!
Always a great experience, they listen, take care of your concerns, are always friendly and accommodating. Been going there for 8+ years and will continue hopefully for a long time to come.
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
The staff is wonderful they make you feel relaxed and calm the Dr is wonderful as well she takes time to listen as well as the other ladies very wonderful first time experience
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
I had a pretty bad day, but when I stopped in today I couldn't help but feel a bit better. Everyone is so genuinely nice here, and they do a lot to get you into better dental habits. Highly recommended.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
My son only needed a sealant fixed on this visit. The staff was so friendly and efficient, as always!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and timely service. Explained what was being done well. Young student who assisted was very good.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. I always feel genuinely cared for.
J
3 weeks ago
Two cavities repaired
Fast, efficient and knowledgable. Everything was on schedule, made very comfortable and there process was very smooth.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
All the staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcome and relaxed!!
P
1 month ago
Michelle did a great job!
I saw Michelle for my dental hygiene visit and was impressed with her gentleness and thoroughness. My teeth felt great when I was done. I was also happy I was seated and dismissed on time, thank you Michelle!
T
1 month ago
Amanda's Great !!
Pleasurable experience when you can have a nice conversation about things other than just teeth !! Good tips and concerns about keeping my mouth healthy and ready for many more years of service. I greatly appreciate being made aware of all possibilities for maintaining and maintaining my teeth. Thanks !!