Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service and friendly staff
My appointment was with Amanda, for a dental cleaning. As always, both she and Dr. McConnell were delightful. Amanda is thorough and wonderful at explaining procedures. She always greats me with a smile on her face and a twinkle in her eye...⭐️ Dr. McConnell always makes me feel comfortable and is an exceptional dentist. My visits are enjoyable and I look forward to having quality/ pain free appointments.😁
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry
The friendly and warm treatment by the entire staff was so welcome on the frigid March day. I always feel that I am treated with professional competence and respect. Barb was careful and clearly explained all procedures.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Michelle did an awesome job with my cleaning today. She explained everything she was doing and was very kind. I am so glad that my family switched over to here. Everyone is very friendly and genuinely cares!!
M
1 month ago
Terrific welcome at the front desk from Brittney. She is a terrific front desk gal and I am sure a key component to a great first impression. Had Amanda for cleaning and checkup. She is a breath of fresh air and I am thankful to be with her.
J
1 month ago
very friendly, curtious and helpful
always a pleasure visiting Dr. Pat and the gang, so friendly and welcoming, a great family atmosphere.
G
1 month ago
Amanda is always very friendly and professional during all of my visits.
W
1 month ago
Thorough Dental Care
Left up to me I'm sure my teeth would be in very poor shape. Dr. McConnell & Staff always provide tips for better gum & enamel care.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
First time at Artistic Smiles and I can say this was the best dentistry experience I’ve had at an office. Extremely friendly and thorough with the information they are giving you. Top of the line dental equipment makes you feel like they go the extra mile for your dental care.
T
1 month ago
The most comfortable atmosphere you'll find at a dentist's office
Always incredibly welcoming, great service, and the care they give is palpable. I moved out of town but gladly travel back for my visits. Best dentistry practice I've ever come across.
D
2 months ago
A dentist that listens!
Dr. McConnell really listens to your concerns and plans treatment accordingly. I have been searching for a dentist for over 6 years and have finally found a new home!!! Thank you Dr. McConnell!!