Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I can honestly say I’ve never met a staff that so has this level of genuine concern and interest in their patients. They are very accommodating to anything you need and some of the friendliest people around!
J
5 days ago
best dental care around
highest quality, most service oriented
B
3 weeks ago
Amanda is my hygienist. She is amazing! She takes time to get to know me, she listens to my concerns, and she has a gentle touch when working on my teeth. She has made going to the dentist a less stressful experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
I was treated with genuine care. All procedures were professionally excellent and explained to me. I was delighted with the care I received.
R
3 weeks ago
Nasty surprise turns out wonderful
I recently had a front tooth break and looked hideous I called Artistic Smiles at 9:30 AM and explained my situation to the receptionist She took down the information and then asked if I could make a 11:30 AM appointment. At 11:30 I was taken to my dental chair and given some preliminary work by Kari. Shortly after that Dr. McConnell came in to assess the situation. We discussed a plan and Dr. McConnell went right to work restoring my smile. After a short while I was finished and extremely happy with the outcome. The whole procedure was almost painless and I was VERY PLEASED! Thank You Dr. McConnell and staff for turning a bad situation into something great.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and positively the most friendliest group I have ever met!!
It is absolutely the best place ever and if I were not relocating I would love to be a member of this team!! Amanda is absolutely the best dental hygienist I have ever had in my years of experience. I will be traveling to continue seeing this amazing team of professionals!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
My appointment today was pain free friendly customer service and I felt very comfortable! My dentist cares about me and her staff.
C
1 month ago
A++
By far, the nicest and most upbeat, professional, and friendly staff I've ever encountered in a dentist office! They treat you like you are a family member and I leave every visit looking forward to the next!
D
1 month ago
High quality visit
Hygienist was very pleasant, and friendly. Dr. McConnell always is pleasant, efficient, and informative with any questions I have. Thank you for another easy visit.
K
2 months ago
Always a thorough dental experience
Today I had a temp, Roz, who was professional, personable and courteous. Plus, she did a great job of cleaning, using fluoride and taking X-rays. Every step of the way, she made certain I was comfortable with the whole experience. Throughout all my years of coming to this office I have never had a negative visit.