Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
The best!
Everyone I have ever worked with at Artistic Smiles is always fantastic! A lot of times, kids have a fear of the dentist. My kids are 11 and 13 and have gone there since they were toddlers, and I’ve never once heard them dread it. They’re always excited to go in! Even after they’ve outgrown the treasure chest ;)
D
2 weeks ago
Evaluation of tooth pain
Had pain ful toothache. Got me in right away. Non judgmental. All staff friendly and caring. Dentist gave honest opinion and options. Even offered a payment plan because no insurance.
T
2 weeks ago
No pain
Dr. Keesler just replaced a large filling on my lower molar and I had absolutely zero pain! Also did a great job of answering my questions and providing advice about dental guards. The staff are always friendly and smiling at Artistic Smiles.
S
3 weeks ago
Unexpected Problem Handled in One Visit
I had a crown come off and upon exam some underlying decay. Dr. Keesler was able to remove the decay and provide me with a new crown on the same visit. Very professional and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Always very nice from the front desk to the doctor and back to the front again. Great service.
G
3 weeks ago
Super friendly!
Artistic Smiles never fails to make my experience well! Even when my headphones turned off during a filling...! 🤣
G
3 weeks ago
Super friendly!
Artistic Smiles never fails to make my experience well! Even when my headphones turned off during a filling...! 🤣
A
1 month ago
State of the art dentistry!
When I lost my very old crown, Dr. McConnell and team got me right in! Pain free, kind, friendly, professional service...walked out happy with a brand new crown! Thank you Artistic Smiles!
S
1 month ago
Professional service
I always feel the staff treats me professionally and with my best care in mind.
J
1 month ago
All of the staff are extremely welcoming & caring.
My dental cleanings & examinations are always done thoroughly with explanations of what is being done & why. I am always included in my dental care plan & discussions of treatment are explained thoroughly by all.