Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service
Had a wonderful pain free experience. I was done in two hours and dentist made my crown and placed it perfectly in my mouth. No waiting two weeks for crown.
J
4 days ago
McConnell is a superb dentist!
Dr.McConnell is smart and genuinely wants to make all her clients happy with her services. She listens to all the feedback she gets and implements necessary changes to make your dental experience the best it can be. Unfortunately there is always going to be that group of clients who just wants to get in and out as fast as they can and won't appreciate the efforts made to help them relax. You can't win them all! As far as a dentist... You won't find a better dentist. She sets the bar high and is meticulous in every procedure she does. If you're looking for a great dentist you can't go wrong in Dr. McConnell.
T
5 days ago
Had 3 fillings and a crown. It was painless,and the Dentist and assistant worked together as a great team, explaining steps as we went along so I understood what they were doing. A comforting experience.
B
6 days ago
Incredible service and outstanding people
Right as you walk through the door you're greeted with beautiful smiles and happy people. My hygentist today was Amanda, she was exciting, fun and made the cleaning enjoyable. Dr. Keesler was totally awesome. He helped me out by saving me money, and his work is unbeatable. Thanks team
D
7 days ago
Amazing service - exceptionally great with kids!
We brought our 2.5 year old daughter in today for her second dental cleaning. The dental assistant was so kind immediately upon greeting us and did a wonderful job of prepping and interacting with our daughter before her exam. Dr McConnel was exceptional and very gentle with our daughter both before and during her exam. Our daughter didn’t question a thing and was able to complete the entire exam fear and tear free. We couldn’t have asked for a better visit!
P
7 days ago
Annual exam and cleaning
Amanda was thorough and attentive to my comfort as always. Dr. M was prompt and friendly in the exam. With their help I have really improved my oral health over the past few years and have less anxiety when going to the dentist. I highly recommend this clinic.
M
2 weeks ago
My initial appointment went well. Dr. Cole and staff were friendly and informative. I was very satisfied.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Amanda rocks! Another enjoyable experience at ASD! Always look forward to going to ASD. VERY thorough, details are explained, and absolutely no surprises! Looking forward to my next appointment!
L
3 weeks ago
Artistic Smiles
The office staff were friendly & professional. My dental hygienist was friendly, professional, & helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Mt go to place!
I have been a patient at Artistic Smiles for close to 10 years. I won't go anywhere else. They are kind, professional and look out for my teeth. All of the staff is great! They know my name and remember what we have talked about during previous visits! Dr. Pat is very friendly and is passionate about teeth! I love working with Amanda. She makes my teeth sparkle at every visit!