Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
10 out of 10
Very smooth and very professional
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and fast service!
We moved over an hour away and still make the trip back for our family to be seen by Dr. Pat and her amazing assistants! They’re always able to find a way to squeeze you in and get you the best service possible. They do awesome with my littles and I appreciate the kind, gentle approach that makes my son excited to come back next time! My son says thank you to Kari for being so amazing with him today! And Emily for being so helpful during check in!
R
2 weeks ago
A great experience
A great experience. Very professional, and at the same time very friendly. I would recommend Artistic smiles dentistry anyone I know who might be looking for a dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience at the dentist
So....Had a cracked tooth and needed a crown. Yesterday I got the new crown and it feels great! None of the dreaded "waiting for the tooth to settle down) It felt good from the get go. Thanks to Dr McConnell and Beth!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit, very satisfied
S
1 month ago
Wow!
So...I had not been to the dentist for longer than I care to admit, so much so that I was embarrassed. Dr. McConnell and her entire staff (Kari, in particular) reassured me that it didn’t matter how long it had been; they were happy I was there now. Their compassion and kindness literally brought tears to my eyes. I don’t fear the dentist like some people but the staff clearly cares about your comfort and they care about you. Despite having a filling and crown done, the most pain I felt during the procedures was chapped lips. 😊 I feel so strongly about this amazing staff that I am writing this review, which I don’t ever do! If you’re looking for a new dental group, this is the one!
S
1 month ago
Wow!
So...I had not been to the dentist for longer than I care to admit, so much so that I was embarrassed. Dr. McConnell and her entire staff (Kari, in particular) reassured me that it didn’t matter how long it had been; they were happy I was there now. Their compassion and kindness literally brought tears to my eyes. I don’t fear the dentist like some people but the staff clearly cares about your comfort and they care about you. Despite having a filling and crown done, the most pain I felt during the procedures was chapped lips. 😊 I feel so strongly about this amazing staff that I am writing this review, which I don’t ever do! If you’re looking for a new dental group, this is the one!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and takes the time to get to know you and your style of communicating.
M
1 month ago
A little scared at first
Dentists freak me out mainly because I had a bad experience. These guys were nice and helpful AND answered all my questions.
J
1 month ago
Safe professional experience
I was in for a delayed routine clean and check. From the very first pre-appointment contact to the time I walked out of the office I felt like every detail of my visit was well choreographed and perfectly executed. At no time did I feel they had not taken every precaution to keep me healthy and safe. The procedure while in the chair speaks for itself. This is the best dental practice in the valley! Make an appointment for yourself.
Response from Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.
Thank you for your "vote of confidence" during this unprecedented time in all of our lives. We want our team and our patients to be absolutely safe on every visit to our office. We are happy that you noticed all our efforts and feel safe and comfortable to come in. Again, Thank You!