Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
First root canal goes great!
Dr. Cole and assistant Kari made my first root canal go very well. They were both extremely attentive to my needs throughout the procedure. The process was clearly explained and made easy to understand. Their care and concern shown made it easy for me to relax and have a good experience. Both the root canal and recovery have been painless and smooth. It is easy for me to very highly recommend Dr. Cole and Kari to anyone considering a root canal at Artistic Smiles Dentistry! You will taken care of in both a professional and personal manner!!
A
4 days ago
Perfect Visit
Pain free and excellent service; I can’t even tell I had a filling today!! My mouth feels the same as always. Dr. Cole was terrific!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienist
Barb cleaned my teeth today and she did an amazing job at explaining everything as she went along and made sure I was comfortable! Great work Barb! My teeth feel great! 😁
J
3 weeks ago
BEST AROUND! Give them a try, you can always go somewhere else, but I bet you won't.
If you do not like going to the dentist due to pain, anxiety, being sold things you do not need, this is the place for you. It had been two years since I saw a dentist due to the above listed concerns. It was with much anxiety that I walk through the doors of Artistic Smiles. I was greeted with smiling faces, a positive presence and felt part of a wonderful group of professionals. The first appointment is a bit long, but I felt no pain and was relaxed the entire time. I left with a white smile and felt that I had finally found the place for me. Believe it or not I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you all for this!! You have made a world of difference for me. The first visit consisted of x-rays, an interview to learn more about me, cleaning and an in depth review of my current dental health. I would add that the interview to learn more about me could be shortened up, but that is just me. Give them a try, I know you will not be disappointed.
F
4 weeks ago
Height quality, professional, friendly, clean well maintained
This is a first class facility with first class friendly, competent staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Spa for my teeth feeling
My mouth, gums and teeth went to the spa today! I really felt that way today and the clean after the fact feeling continues! Relaxed environment and kind people doing great work!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent!
I've been going to Artistic Smiles for a few years now and I must say the service is friendly, professional and overall great. I would highly recommend them. Give them a try and see if you aren't completely satisfied!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent!
Great friendly, professional service. One of the best dental offices I've ever visited. Highly recommend them!!
B
1 month ago
Professional, high quality office
Excellent dental care, would never go anywhere else. Great friendly staff. Dr. explains everything clearly.
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly and High Quality
This is the best dentist myself or my family has ever gone too!