Artistic Smiles Dentistry S.C.

Dentist

3825 E. Calumet St., Suite 600

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Services, Friendly, Understanding
Since moving to Appleton, I have been looking for a dentist, but I didn't have to look once going to Artistic Smiles! From the moment I walk through the door, everyone is genuinely friendly and helpful. The staff is knowledgeable and kind, and the dentists there are top notch. I am not the greatest when it comes to needles, but this staff has worked to make me comfortable before, during, and after my care is complete. I have recommended them to many and will continue to utilize their services. If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to go!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Appleton
Dr. McConnell and her staff are very professional and treat their patients as if they were family. I never feel stressed at the thought of a dental visit and know that I will leave there with the best possible care. You could say it is a pleasure to visit the dentist at Artistic Smiles.
A
3 weeks ago
As Always - Wonderful Visit
Another wonderful visit with Amanda. We laugh so much, it's a wonder we can get my teeth taken care of!! Also got to meet one of the newest members of the team, Dr. Keesler. A wonderful addition to your practice! Love, love, love going to Artistic Smiles!
B
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
Always a pleasure coming in! Everyone is kind and I feel everyone has my interests in mind.
J
4 weeks ago
As always was handled efficiently and professionally
I can't say enough about Dr McConnell and her staff. Always friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable when preparing for any dental work being performed. Today was no exception to my last 9 years of using artistic smiles. Bottom line: I would definitely recommend Artistic Smiles to friends ad family without hesitation.
L
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Excellent care. Timely appointments. Patient comfort comes first. Will always recommend Artistic Smiles to others. Welcome on board Dr. Keesler, you are a great addition to the practice.
D
1 month ago
6 Month Visit
Was in for my 6 month cleaning visit. All went very well as always. Everyone in this office is always cheerful and helpful. My dental hygienist, Amanda is a true delight. I always enjoy our visits. Everything always goes smoothly and efficiently. They truly care about their patients.
J
1 month ago
Lots of smiles and good customer service... Precise exam and history of my mouth....Interesting use of photos so I was able to see the work that needed to be done....
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Care Yet!
The main purpose of this visit was for a crown. I am always a little apprehensive when I visit the dentist probably because of some previously less than happy experiences at other practitioners. I should know better by now that Artistic Smiles is a far distance ahead of the others. Today I got to meet a new member of the team Dr. Keesler. To anyone out there reading this, 2 hrs. start to finish. New crown and zero pain before during or after. Dr. Keesler, it was a privilege being your patient. I have one more crown to do and I look forward to having you as my doctor again. I just can’t say enough how fortunate I was to find Artistic Smiles for my dental health.
J
1 month ago
My experience at Artistic Smiles was excellent. The staff were very kind and helpful. Dr. Keesler was very personable and addressed my concerns and answered my questions thoroughly. I am thankful that you were all so gracious about seeing me on such short notice!