Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
Friendly staff
Great dental practice. Dr. Imhoff and his staff are professional and caring. They are knowledgeable and provide quality dental services. I’ve going to this practice for about 2 years for general dental care. I highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
Extremely High Quality Dentist & Dentist Hygienis.
It doesn't get any better. Extremely friendly, the best quality care and service. After many years of experience with this dentist, his assistants and dental hygienis, I have found them extremely very reliable and can be trusted not to find problems that don't exist. They take special care to get the job right the first time. They put in a crown and replaced 3 very old fillings many years ago, and I have had no problems with them since.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Let's face it, I haven't been to the dentist in years. They worked really hard and thoughtfully cleaned my teeth. It looks and feels fantastic. With a little bit of additional work that we scheduled, I'll be back to good as new....
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Always accommodating and excellent work!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I’ve been going to Dr Imhoff’s office for many years. From Invisalign services to routine dental care, I’ve been very satisfied with his professionalism and expertise. Carolyn is the BEST hygienist and everyone here is kind, friendly, funny and makes you feel comfortable at your appointment. There is no doubt he has the greatest staff I’ve ever known in a dental office! I would highly recommend them for your dental care. Thanks to everyone!
C
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I get at Artistic Smiles. It is a small office that feels very personal & friendly as well as professional. They take their time to make sure they get things right and that you are completely satisfied with your results. And if you or they feel your dental problem is in some way complicated, they have no problem having you get a second or third opinion to make sure you receive the very best care for your particular issue. I won't go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
The best of the best!
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going here for years and always look forward to seeing all the people who work and deliver a great experience! They are like family and the dental services are excellent! They always make me feel comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Family Dentist
They are very efficient at what they do
A
3 months ago
Greatest dentist and team in Florida
I have been a happy client for over 10 years. Great work and very friendly.