Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Integrity
Honest, professional, friendly!!! When a staff has been together for as many years as Dr. Imhoff's, you can be confident you are being seen by professionals with integrity. No sales gimmicks here. Knowledgeable, efficient staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Always best dental care and friendly staff. Been going there almost 25 years.
J
1 month ago
So happy to be back!
My previous insurance did not have Dr Imhoff in the plan. Maxine welcomed me back and promptly scheduled my visit and sorted out my new insurance. Carolyn was gentle and beyond kind. I am excited with the treatment plan by Dr. Imhoff and am looking forward to a healthy smile. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All staff are friendly and caring to your comfort. They also provide services in a timely manner.
W
1 month ago
Awesome Care Every Visit
As always Dr. Imhoff and all the staff are the best. 100% Recommend!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the way they handle our (5) children my husband and I also go there. We are very happy we found such a great dental office. Thank you all for everything 🤗 Johnson family ❤
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The office is very clean and welcoming. The lady at the front desk... sorry I forgot her name, she provides great customer service. Ms. Carolyn cleaned my son teeth and she was very gentle. She made him feel very comfortable and she also made sure she taught him how to properly clean his teeth while she was performing the cleaning. Dr. Imhoff just received 3 new patients. I'm going back with my oldest and myself.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Had wisdom tooth extracted. Quick no pain. Dr Imhoff Ana Ashley were very professional and caring
S
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and great customer service
They always make me feel at home and I can count on Them to deliver excellent customer service and great dental care!
J
2 months ago
Everything was fantastic as usual. Great job all around...thks jerry reschke