Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Always accommodating and excellent work!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I’ve been going to Dr Imhoff’s office for many years. From Invisalign services to routine dental care, I’ve been very satisfied with his professionalism and expertise. Carolyn is the BEST hygienist and everyone here is kind, friendly, funny and makes you feel comfortable at your appointment. There is no doubt he has the greatest staff I’ve ever known in a dental office! I would highly recommend them for your dental care. Thanks to everyone!
C
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service I get at Artistic Smiles. It is a small office that feels very personal & friendly as well as professional. They take their time to make sure they get things right and that you are completely satisfied with your results. And if you or they feel your dental problem is in some way complicated, they have no problem having you get a second or third opinion to make sure you receive the very best care for your particular issue. I won't go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
The best of the best!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going here for years and always look forward to seeing all the people who work and deliver a great experience! They are like family and the dental services are excellent! They always make me feel comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Family Dentist
They are very efficient at what they do
A
1 month ago
Greatest dentist and team in Florida
I have been a happy client for over 10 years. Great work and very friendly.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Caring and Fun!
I have been going to Dr. Imhoff and his staff for twenty years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else..Everyone there is professional, knowledgeable, caring and fun!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Coming to your office is always a pleasant atmisfer. The employees. Are great makes a person fill welcome and for the service they provide is excellent. Appointment are always on time with little if any waiting time. I'm very impressed. With the over hall experience. Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff I've ever had!
Pain free & amazing improvement in my smile since I've been coming here. I love this place, world class #1!!!