Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I love the reminders for our appointments. I've recently had crown put in, Dr Imhoff walk you through what he's doing and when he's numbing the area, you barely feel the needle. Best dentist I've been too, and I've had a lot of dental work from other dentists.
T
4 weeks ago
The name artistic smiles is quite the artisan; part sculptor and part engineer,but definitely profe@ioropriat,Doc Imhoff is quite te artisan
DOC IMHOFF IS QUITE AN ARTISO:PART SCULPTER,PART PPAINTER,PART ENGINEER,BUT ALL PROFESSIONAL,AAND ALL KIND & GENTAL!!!!
G
1 month ago
Great Service
The service at this office was incredible. I loved the fact that the doctors explained thoroughly what they were doing and allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed.
K
1 month ago
Very caring SERVICE!
F
2 months ago
Dr. Imhoff and his staff always amaze me with their professionalism and caring ways. I am so grateful to have him as my dentist. Today, my crown came off, and his office got me right in when I stopped by his office to make an appointment. They're amazing!
H
2 months ago
Professional but like family!
I have been a patient of Dr. Imhoff for 17 years now, he is professional, competent and talented. The office staff has been with him for just as many years (more I imagine) that attests to a comfortable enviroment not just to be a client, but to work in as well. If you are looking for a dentist that has your comfort and appearance a priority along with competent dental health care, this is the place!
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Great service in a quickly timely manner. Staff is friendly & very professional. Recommend to anyone who’s looking for a dentist.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental care and very friendly and professional.
As with most people, I'm not a very huge fan of getting any dental work performed. On my last visit, to have my teeth cleaned, Dr. Imhoff noted that I had a cavity that needed to be taken care of before it got worse. The cavity was not in the easiest place to get to so I was expecting a "not so good" experience. When the time came to get the cavity filled, his staff made the visit very relaxing and explained everything that was going to take place. I'm in my 70s and have had cavities filled before, but honestly, this was the first time that I never felt anything. Not even the needle to numb the area. I would definitely Dr. Imhoff and Artistic Smiles to anyone who is looking for excellent dental health.
C
4 months ago
Super Friendly, Professional and very focused in keeping appointment time.
Marianne was very knowledgeable and very focused making me feel very comfortable. I loved the artistic atmosphere and knowing the team has worked together for over 20years gave me the ease and comfort of family, Dr Imhoff was very friendly and informative. I had such a great expierence I already recommended a co worker to go and visit office.
C
4 months ago
Super Friendly, Professional and very focused in keeping appointment time.
Marianne was very knowledgeable and very focused making me feel very comfortable. I loved the artistic atmosphere and knowing the team has worked together for over 20years gave me the ease and comfort of family, Dr Imhoff was very friendly and informative. I had such a great expierence I already recommended a co worker to go and visit office.