Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The best & friendliest people
Always caring. I hate going to the dentist. But, you make me so comfortable and are so gentle and take all the time I need to white knuckle it through. Thank you Dr. Imhoff and all your smiling staff, especially Marianne, Carolyn, & Maxine. You make me love coming to your office.
J
1 week ago
Thorough treatment and very professional
Had a toothache and they got to the root of the problem and devised a plan to save my tooth and alleviate the pain....good people and a pleasant dental experience
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Beautiful Smiles
I had my two bottom middle teeth repaired as they had both chipped away along the top edge. They look like brand new teeth! The color matches perfectly and the repair isn’t visible, even in my 10X mirror. :) I also had some bonding that I had done elsewhere cleaned up and repaired - it looks infinitely better. A molar that had a chipped filling & some bad bonding (also done elsewhere) was repaired to the point that it looks a like a cap I have on the other side. Needless to say I’m very HAPPY with the work I had done. Dr Imhoff and all of his staff are always warm and welcoming. They always provide the best of care.
I
3 weeks ago
low pain tolerance speaking
So baisicly I was having a panic attack whenever the slightest thing were to hurt but it was only 3 times and I had a surface cavities. But it only took thirty minutes and whenever it hurt they just went slower so as about right now u still feel the numbness. When they give you the shot for numbness just close your eyes and don't think about it ,cause I didn't feel anything. Their very good dentist like the best in Tampa florida.
L
4 weeks ago
I'm a new patient. Staff was professional and kind.. Very helpful
G
1 month ago
Max is the best
P
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere. Professional, friendly dentist and staff. Trustworthy service.
C
2 months ago
Excellent & Professional
Artistic Smiles and Dr Imhoff is the model of what I wish all my medical visits would be like. Courteous professional long term staff. Thank you and please don't change. 5 stars👍👍
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff I've ever had!
Always a pleasure to visit this office. My dental work & cleanings are always painless which is awesome. Staff are wonderful and have a great sense of humor 😁. I would recommend to everyone! A very satisfied customer from Wesley Chapel! Melanie 🥰🥰
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dr., Staff, and Services
Dr. Imhoff and his staff are beyond excellent with the care they give me with every visit. I have been going to Dr. Imhoff office for many, many years and my son, daughter-in-law and both grandchildren also go there and we couldn't be happier with the service they provide to us. If you're looking for a dentist who can provide excellent service look no further than Dr. Imhoff.