Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Family
I will always give 5 stars because that’s how everyone here treats you. Dr Imhoff and his staff! They always treat you like family! I have been going to them for over 20 yrs. They are compassionate and care about your health! I highly recommend them!
J
3 days ago
Excellent like always , have been their patients for years and could not find a better treatment form the Doctor and staff. I’m so happy to find such a wonderful Dentist who care so much for hi sorry patients , will recommend to , Thank you Doctos and Staff!!
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist ever, very thorough, precision, didn't feel a thing. 6 stars.
Best dental experience ever.
J
1 week ago
Best dental experience
I have been going here since I was a child. The same people are still providing excellent dental care and they make you feel like part of you’re part of the family. It is really difficult to find this kind of practice environment these days. From the time you enter to the time you leave it is genuine kindness and top notch service.
C
3 weeks ago
Terrific Dental Experience
This was my first visit and I just told my husband that this was the best dental appointment I’ve ever had. The staff was so friendly and personable as well as extremely professional. They made me feel welcome and at ease. I’m am definitely making this my new dental office. Thank you all!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great care and work
A
1 month ago
Exceptional care & friendly staff.
P
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
If you want the highest professional and most friendly experience from a Dental group, this is your place! They go out of their way to accommodate you & provide great support during your visit. Excellent staff, I’ve been their client for many years.
S
2 months ago
Great place excellent service
B
2 months ago
Great staff, great Dr. 5 star for sure
Very friendly and gentle, had a very bad experience with another dentist strictly trying to upsell services, they did not. Very great experience