Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I love my dentist and staff! They always take very good care of us! They provide an incredibly different service, unlike any other dental care we have received!
F
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional and excellent dentistry. Wonderful staff.
The quality of Dr. Imhoff's work is that of a perfectionist. I'm willing to go out of my dental insurance network in order to use his services. The efficiency is seen thoughtout his office staff. He and his staff go the extra mile for his patients. If you have an urgent problem, he will fit you into his schedule. He's very caring.
M
1 month ago
Artistic Smiles A+
Both Dr Imhoff and dental hygienist Mary Ann are highly capable and most personable. They treat the patient as more than an open mouth and a set of teeth. I will continue to recommend Artistic Smiles.
C
1 month ago
Professional & excellent dental care by dentist & his staff.
Always have excellent , friendly & professional care.
M
2 months ago
I was so pleased with the professional, kind ,courteous and effective response & treatment for my dental issue. Dr. Imhoff, his staff and the answering service were not only supportive but they treated me with such kindness, and I was amazed at what was able to be done so quickly. I highly recommend this dental office!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
I only wish I found them sooner! Caroline does a great job cleaning!! I would recommend!
H
2 months ago
I love my dental hygienist, Marianne!
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Was seen on time, very friendly and cordial
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great dental practice. Dr. Imhoff and his staff are professional and caring. They are knowledgeable and provide quality dental services. I’ve going to this practice for about 2 years for general dental care. I highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Extremely High Quality Dentist & Dentist Hygienis.
It doesn't get any better. Extremely friendly, the best quality care and service. After many years of experience with this dentist, his assistants and dental hygienis, I have found them extremely very reliable and can be trusted not to find problems that don't exist. They take special care to get the job right the first time. They put in a crown and replaced 3 very old fillings many years ago, and I have had no problems with them since.