Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Highest quality services, Diverse, Professional and Friendly Services
I have been a client of Dr. Imhoff for over 5 years now after moving into the Tampa area. Professional and skilled staff who is caring and gentle. A friendly, warm and welcoming atmosphere. My services are always explained to me concisely, ahead of time. I am walked through each procedure whether it be implants, crowns, replacing a filling, cleanings and or x-rays, which I find very reassuring. Thank you Dr. Imhoff and Staff! Diane A.
D
2 years ago
Highest quality services, Diverse, Professional and Friendly Services
I have been a client of Dr. Imhoff for over 5 years now after moving into the Tampa area. Professional and skilled staff who is caring and gentle. A friendly, warm and welcoming atmosphere. My services are always explained to me concisely, ahead of time. I am walked through each procedure whether it be implants, crowns, replacing a filling, cleanings and or x-rays, which I find very reassuring. Thank you Dr. Imhoff and Staff! Diane A.
J
2 years ago
Artistic smiles have taken care of me for several years now and they are wonderful !! The Doctor and it’s staff are very caring and lovely people, I recommend them to anyone in need , God Bless
S
2 years ago
Patient and kind dentist and staff
I used to be phobic about going to the dentist but not anymore! Dr. Imhoff is so patient with me and very easy to talk to. Maxine, Ashleigh (sp?), Marianne and Linda are helpful and it's to talk to the staff about the appointment planning and financial aspects of my dental care. A special thank you to Miss Maxine for taking such great care of me today after I was up all night with a toothache. I recommend this office highly!
T
2 years ago
IAs always,my visit was pleasant,professional,timely,and efficient.the personnel I was served by were all extremely accommodating and pleasant!!!
R
2 years ago
Saved my smile for the holidays!
Dr. Imhoff and his staff got me in same day without an appointment for an emergency broken front tooth. The repair looks great and I won't have to spend the holidays with a hole in my smile!
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist & Staff I've ever had!
I WAS one of those people that feared going to the dentist. Those drills and oh the needles-Yikes!! I have to say that ever since I've been going to this office my fear has subsided, I fear nothing and my teeth look beautiful. I've had fillings, crowns, extractions and implants that were pain free & stress free. I cannot say enough about the wonderful care doctor Imhoff, Ashley, Carolyn and all of his staff have given me over the years. Thank you all for giving me a confident and bright smile, you all are the best!!
R
2 years ago
The best
Been going there for years best dentist ever been too