Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent care and wonderful staff.
A
2 years ago
Excellent care, try very hard to be painless. Don't do more than is necessary but do that well. Work with your insurance. Dr. Imhoff is super nice and professional.n
A
2 years ago
Always nice, gentle and transparent
Been going here for a few years now and the entire staff is always very pleasant and understanding. I really appreciate that they always clearly communicate what, if any work needs to be done, what steps need to be taken next, why they recommend the steps to be taken, and that I can folllow up at my own pace. Never pressure to buy extra care plans or products, or have major, extraneous or unnecessary work done,
B
2 years ago
Quality of service
Amazing team, I switched my insurance plan just to be their patient.
R
2 years ago
Best dentist in town
Always a very relaxing caring environment.
B
2 years ago
Great staff and awesome dental care
Dr. Imhoff and staff couldn’t be better providers. Excellent service and care. Thanks A Million Bill L.
C
2 years ago
Best Dental Service in my 77 years
This office is a hidden gem: a dentist who is actually pain free & skilled & a staff who is more than, capable, & friendly! Who could ask for anything more? I have been a patient for over ten years! It is almost fun to go to the dentist!!
B
2 years ago
I am leery about most dentists ... not this one. I feel confident he not only knows what he is doing but is fair in his billing (steep, but fair).
J
2 years ago
Excellent office. I’ve been going there for many years and plan to keep going there many more. The whole staff is very friendly and professional. Recommended them to many of my friends and they’ve been just as impressed.
D
2 years ago
Highest quality services, Diverse, Professional and Friendly Services
I have been a client of Dr. Imhoff for over 5 years now after moving into the Tampa area. Professional and skilled staff who is caring and gentle. A friendly, warm and welcoming atmosphere. My services are always explained to me concisely, ahead of time. I am walked through each procedure whether it be implants, crowns, replacing a filling, cleanings and or x-rays, which I find very reassuring. Thank you Dr. Imhoff and Staff! Diane A.