Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent & Professional
Artistic Smiles and Dr Imhoff is the model of what I wish all my medical visits would be like. Courteous professional long term staff. Thank you and please don't change. 5 stars👍👍
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff I've ever had!
Always a pleasure to visit this office. My dental work & cleanings are always painless which is awesome. Staff are wonderful and have a great sense of humor 😁. I would recommend to everyone! A very satisfied customer from Wesley Chapel! Melanie 🥰🥰
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dr., Staff, and Services
Dr. Imhoff and his staff are beyond excellent with the care they give me with every visit. I have been going to Dr. Imhoff office for many, many years and my son, daughter-in-law and both grandchildren also go there and we couldn't be happier with the service they provide to us. If you're looking for a dentist who can provide excellent service look no further than Dr. Imhoff.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist, staff, and facility.
Wonderful dentist & staff. My son is 4 and had a wonderful experience. They made him feel comfortable, excited, and safe! He has been telling everyone about his healthy teeth. Our family is very excited to have found an awesome home for our dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Having my teeth cleaned by Marianne is something to look forward to. She always does a great job.
L
4 months ago
Family
I will always give 5 stars because that’s how everyone here treats you. Dr Imhoff and his staff! They always treat you like family! I have been going to them for over 20 yrs. They are compassionate and care about your health! I highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Excellent like always , have been their patients for years and could not find a better treatment form the Doctor and staff. I’m so happy to find such a wonderful Dentist who care so much for hi sorry patients , will recommend to , Thank you Doctos and Staff!!
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever, very thorough, precision, didn't feel a thing. 6 stars.
Best dental experience ever.
J
4 months ago
Best dental experience
I have been going here since I was a child. The same people are still providing excellent dental care and they make you feel like part of you’re part of the family. It is really difficult to find this kind of practice environment these days. From the time you enter to the time you leave it is genuine kindness and top notch service.
C
5 months ago
Terrific Dental Experience
This was my first visit and I just told my husband that this was the best dental appointment I’ve ever had. The staff was so friendly and personable as well as extremely professional. They made me feel welcome and at ease. I’m am definitely making this my new dental office. Thank you all!