Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great care and work
A
5 months ago
Exceptional care & friendly staff.
P
6 months ago
Best Dental Office
If you want the highest professional and most friendly experience from a Dental group, this is your place! They go out of their way to accommodate you & provide great support during your visit. Excellent staff, I’ve been their client for many years.
S
6 months ago
Great place excellent service
B
6 months ago
Great staff, great Dr. 5 star for sure
Very friendly and gentle, had a very bad experience with another dentist strictly trying to upsell services, they did not. Very great experience
J
6 months ago
The Best
I’ve been going to Dr Imhoff for 5 year a now and couldn’t not recommend a better Doc than him . The Staff is the best , pleasant and extremely nice . I strongly recommend that you give yourself the great experience I’ve had since I started going to Artistic Smiles !!
T
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
We have been using Artistic Smiles for the last three years. Our experience has been great. Everyone had been professional and caring concerning our personal needs. They even book my husband and I at the same time for teeth cleaning as we’ve always done. Highly recommend them.
C
7 months ago
I am very happy with the care and would highly recommend ! I feel I have finally found a Denist I can depend on taking care of all my dental needs ! Caroline does a great job cleaning ! Maxine is so professional and always so nice !
G
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly. I have been a patient for many years and the staff takes the time to ask about your family and its genuine care. Dr. Imhoff is patient as well as the staff. I get anxious about going to the dentist and they always put me at ease and take good care.
E
7 months ago
The best dentist in town!
We have been seeing Dr. I for almost two years now. This practice has so much to be praised! It is a very clean place with convenient parking up front. The whole team is just amazing—down to earth, real people who are both professional and friendly. They will take care of time consuming and irritating insurance communications on behalf of the patience, which makes life so much easier. Appointments are very easy to make. Dr. I himself is an experienced, knowledgeable and caring person. Even though they don’t advertise as a pediatric practice, they do see young kids and we could not be any happier. Most importantly, they are honest—Dr I will do anything he can to save a tooth (and money), avoiding unnecessary or untimely treatment. We were quite shocked when he told us that what another (and quite famous) dentist had told us were four cavities in our then 5 year old son’s mouth were in fact just stain from lack of fluoride! If you hate dental work or try to avoid it, this is one place you will keep going back.