Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
My two daughters, ages 7 and 11, had such a great experience with the staff and dentist at Artistic Smiles of Tampa Bay!! The hygienists were patient, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. They both kept the girls involved with the entire process and taught them so much about their teeth. The dentist was very throrough and informative. Looking forward to my entire family establishing ourselves with this team of amazing people. Thank you!!
M
8 months ago
Excelentes
C
8 months ago
Great, friendly service
Artistic Smiles is a great Dentist office. Dr Imoff is very through and efficient. Marianne is a great hygienist.
C
8 months ago
Great!! As usual 💕
J
8 months ago
High quality and professional
When you get there, this lovely lady greets you and she is so sweet and the nurse maryanne waz the best. She is so sweet and makes you comfortable. There are no awkward moments and she keeps you comfortable, and Dr.I is the best, and he is rllfunny. I recoment everyone go here! Luv this place
R
8 months ago
Great Team
I visited today for the first time and was very impressed. Dr Imhoff was recommended by my periodontist. I am a victim of bad genetics and have a lot of dental issues which I battle constantly. I was sent to him to potentially restore a crown that has decay under it. He looked at it carefully, examined me and the xrays and told me it would not be a good idea to attempt it for a variety of reasons. I have been to plenty of dental offices where the objective is clearly profit driven. This was certainly not the case at Artistic Smiles. The doctor was experienced and professional. He genuinely had my best interest at heart. A rare quality these days. I would highly recommend Doctor Imhoff and Artistic Smiles.
T
9 months ago
My experience was prompt and the Doctor explained everything he was going to do with no surprises. I very much like going to this office.
S
9 months ago
Always pleased. Everyone is friendly and professional.
C
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Routine checkup done professionally, staff helpful.
H
9 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Staff Ever!
The team was very efficient, professional, friendly, caring, and very patient through the entire process, taking time to answer all my questions. Dr.Imhoff was awesome, that I didn't even feel pain for the procudures he was performing! I didn't even realize he was done on my first visit there, after he extratced one of my wisdom teeth! He and his team are the best! Thank you Artistic Smiles!