Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Very good service
I’m kind of weary of the dentist, due to a bad experience from a previous dentist. My experience at artistic smile was amazing . The staff was nice , and the dentist was nice as well, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time, and I appreciate how meticulous he was , he did not rush through the process. Artistic smiles will definitely Be my permanent dentist from now on.
W
9 months ago
Great care
I’ve had nothing but an excellent experience with Dr. Imhoff and his staff. I would 100% recommend them.
J
10 months ago
Best dentist ever!
J
10 months ago
Unsatisfied and in pain
I have tried to stay optimistic with my experiences, but after today’s cleaning I have decided to share my thoughts. I have never in my life had so much pain from a teeth cleaning. My gums are swollen and throbbing. I brush twice a day, and floss every day, so it cannot be blamed on lack of care on my part. The hygienist was too rough and abrasive with my cleaning. I’ve had trouble with the filling (and replacement filling to redo the work that wasn’t correct the first time). I didn’t have any trouble with the area in question prior to the fillings, but have lived in pain for 6 months since the first procedure. I’ve never dealt with tooth/mouth pain before, so this has been very disheartening for me. I do not plan to return to this office.
R
10 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I love the reminders for our appointments. I've recently had crown put in, Dr Imhoff walk you through what he's doing and when he's numbing the area, you barely feel the needle. Best dentist I've been too, and I've had a lot of dental work from other dentists.
T
11 months ago
The name artistic smiles is quite the artisan; part sculptor and part engineer,but definitely profe@ioropriat,Doc Imhoff is quite te artisan
DOC IMHOFF IS QUITE AN ARTISO:PART SCULPTER,PART PPAINTER,PART ENGINEER,BUT ALL PROFESSIONAL,AAND ALL KIND & GENTAL!!!!
G
11 months ago
Great Service
The service at this office was incredible. I loved the fact that the doctors explained thoroughly what they were doing and allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed.
K
11 months ago
Very caring SERVICE!
F
1 year ago
Dr. Imhoff and his staff always amaze me with their professionalism and caring ways. I am so grateful to have him as my dentist. Today, my crown came off, and his office got me right in when I stopped by his office to make an appointment. They're amazing!
H
1 year ago
Professional but like family!
I have been a patient of Dr. Imhoff for 17 years now, he is professional, competent and talented. The office staff has been with him for just as many years (more I imagine) that attests to a comfortable enviroment not just to be a client, but to work in as well. If you are looking for a dentist that has your comfort and appearance a priority along with competent dental health care, this is the place!